Finally! Rochas Okorocha Gets Certificate of Return (Photo)

Date: 21-03-2019 7:03 am (5 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 21-03-2019 07:03 AM (5 years ago)

The certificate was issued to him in his hometown by the President General of Ogboko Town Development Union..
Certificate na certificate, after all some claim say dem own dey with d military.

Posted: at 21-03-2019 07:03 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 21-03-2019 07:09 AM (5 years ago)
this is so illegal!!!!

Posted: at 21-03-2019 07:09 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EkundayoOgunlana at 21-03-2019 07:29 AM (5 years ago)
CHEIF Ekundayo Ogunlana,TRADITIONAL .MEDICINE Herbal Home & Native Doctor. Office Address:No 50 Ekundayo street Ogun state.Nigeria, hotline Call whatApp us on this line:+2348100458250/08100458250 We attend to people and secure them with our traditional herbal drugs (Root and Leaf ) to heal the best solution on all diseases both in and out of the body in any form.e.g. Consultation, Blood Disease, Stroke, Diabetes, Ulcer, Cancer, segxwal Weakness, Sperm Boaster, segxwal transmitted diseases such as Staph spp, Syphilis, Virginia Discharge, Hypertension, Fibroid, Erectile Malfunction, None Pregnant woman. Looking husband or Wife also Secret of Wealth. We' ve help and assist people with our herbs and many of them are testify to that also have mooring both leaf, Seed for total body cleanser for details call what App us on this line:+2348100458250/08100458250
Posted: at 21-03-2019 07:29 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Wazubia at 21-03-2019 09:53 AM (5 years ago)
IBERIBERIZEM OKOROHAUSA.. Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 21-03-2019 09:53 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 21-03-2019 10:49 AM (5 years ago)
Am not surprise.
Posted: at 21-03-2019 10:49 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 21-03-2019 11:54 AM (5 years ago)
LoL
Posted: at 21-03-2019 11:54 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 21-03-2019 01:58 PM (5 years ago)
I beg make I pass
Posted: at 21-03-2019 01:58 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Benson11111 at 22-03-2019 04:21 AM (5 years ago)
Welcome to all post of illuminati cult where all your heart desire are granted and power over all things in the world, this is well know fact that the illuminati church consist of multi billionaires and have power, weath, riches and be a famous person in the world. Join the illuminati cult online today and get instant sum of 300million dollars with a free home anywhere you choose to live in the world and also get 100,000,000 dollars monthly as a salary... If you are interested please kindly contact us via email below ([email protected] or call +2349030355238}BENEFITS GIVEN TO NEW MEMBERS WHO JOIN ILLUMINATI. A Cash Reward of USD $300,000,000 USD A New Sleek Dream CAR valued at USD $120,000 USD A Dream House bought in the country of your own choice One Month holiday (fully paid) to your dream tourist destination. One year Golf Membership package A V.I.P treatment in all Airports in the World A total Lifestyle change Access to Bohemian Grove Monthly payment of $70,000,000 USD into your bank account every month as a member One Month booked Appointment with Top 5 world Leaders and Top 5 Celebrities in the World. Tell us little about yourself... No dirty game,no sacrifices and No evil, a cult of peace, big aim Illuminati email us [email protected]  or call  us on +2349030355238}sss
Posted: at 22-03-2019 04:21 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie