Teeco, where have you been while your house has been on FIRE? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
lol @ teeco Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 28-05-2010 10:51 AM Hausas' are not fools! I do disagree with some of your statements. What you describe happens more in other states. Politicians come to the southern part of Nigeria and throw around money on the street, give bags of rice, etc, to the people. They have bought their votes for measly pittance while the people keep quiet and the politicians makes away with billions and never gets anything accomplished for the people, and every election they repeat the same thing and the people keep falling for such bribery.No body ever said they are. I was raised in the north and understand their ways! the only problem they have is in their alllegence orientation. Once a leader like emir utters a word, wether good or bad, they follow blindly. If an islamic scholar comes with an idea, wether good or bad, they follow blindly. This is is one fact that has left their scope of logical reasoning and development behind. They aren't fools! BUT oh yes members!!
IN THAT CASE WHAT YOU ARE SAYING OMATU IS THAT THEY IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THE LEADERSHIP OF THE HAUSA`S IN NIGERIA?SO THE PROBLEM IS FROM THE OTHER NON HAUSA`S STATE? Reply
Quote from: ronaldson on 28-05-2010 06:57 PM IN THAT CASE WHAT YOU ARE SAYING OMATU IS THAT THEY IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THE LEADERSHIP OF THE HAUSA`S IN NIGERIA?SO THE PROBLEM IS FROM THE OTHER NON HAUSA`S STATE? Not at all. All the states have problems. There are corrupt leaders in all levels. I am saying that the Federal government is responsible for the bigger picture like foreign affairs, allocating budgets, etc. The problem comes from the National Assembly members that are not managing the funds in their communities. If funds are allocated for job creation, it is the responsibilities of the state government officials to utilize that funds for job creation, etc. What I am advocating is that we must all vote out the corrupt leaders that are not doing enough for what we voted them for whether they are from the north, south, east or west. They are all mismanaging the funds, full of waste, stealing, frauds, etc. The more we start locally to demand accountability, we will then get higher calibre leaders that we send out to the National Assembly to make the Federal government to become accountable even more. Politics is local.
OMATU THERE IS SENSE IN WHAT U SAID BUT STILL THE BLAME GOES TO THE LEADER OF THE COUNTRY. Reply
Quote from: ronaldson on 28-05-2010 07:40 PM OMATU THERE IS SENSE IN WHAT U SAID BUT STILL THE BLAME GOES TO THE LEADER OF THE COUNTRY. The entire leaders nationwide. Start from your own community and if we all start from our own community, we will achieve more.Get involved please and start making changes! Remain blessed.
OMATU STILL THE PRESIDENT IS TOO BE BLAME. Reply
Quote from: ronaldson on 29-05-2010 12:15 AM OMATU STILL THE PRESIDENT IS TOO BE BLAME. uneasy lies the head that wears the crown. The buck stops at the presidents head and desk. Is the President guilty? NOPEThink globally, but act locally. You can rotate the presidents all you want. The key is to get involved in your local state government and make sure that people that you send to the governors seat, senate, etc. are worthy of that position. If you go blindly by people who do not have your best interest and the community interest at heart, we all loose. Try putting people in power that have done things for the community even when they had no power or money then you are heading in the right direction in making sure that the funds allocated to your state and community may be used for what it was sent to do. America is compensating in the sense by electing multi-billionaires who desires to make a difference in the community and they may not be interested in stealing the community funds. An example is Michael Bloomberg the Mayor of New York. The draw back is that the little people that may have the best of intentions to build the community may be left out because they have no money to campaign.
STILL THE PRESIDENT IS TO BE BLAMED. Reply
Quote from: ronaldson on 29-05-2010 12:31 AM STILL THE PRESIDENT IS TO BE BLAMED. The buck stops at the presidents head and desk. Did you not hear me affirming your statement?
POSTER UR PLAN NO GO WORK, U WANT START FIGHT HERE AGAIN. U CALL A PART OF NAIJA FOOL & TRY TO BLAME THEM FOR BACKWARDS OR STAGNANT CONDITION OF NIGERIA. WE DON'T NEED SUCH POSTS, BE AS CREATIVE AS UR COUNTERPART OMT & STOP THIS RUNNIN AROUND Reply
Yea.. They are fool, i mean they are full of power... Reply
Quote from: shaoyang on 29-05-2010 02:26 AM POSTER UR PLAN NO GO WORK, U WANT START FIGHT HERE AGAIN. U CALL A PART OF NAIJA FOOL & TRY TO BLAME THEM FOR BACKWARDS OR STAGNANT CONDITION OF NIGERIA. WE DON'T NEED SUCH POSTS, BE AS CREATIVE AS UR COUNTERPART OMT & STOP THIS RUNNIN AROUND SHAOYANG ABI NA CHINGCHON?I NO DEY TRY TO CAUSE ANY FIGHT HERE I JUST DEY SPEAK HOW I FEEL I NO FALSE YOU TO ANSWER MY QUESTION. ABI NO BE DEMOCRACY WE DEY?
Quote from: divineproject on 28-05-2010 11:49 AM Teeco, where have you been while your house has been on FIRE? which house? ![]()
Quote from: yomightgold on 29-05-2010 12:24 PM Yea.. They are fool, i mean they are full of power... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: teeco on 29-05-2010 02:11 PM Quote from: divineproject on 28-05-2010 11:49 AM Teeco, where have you been while your house has been on FIRE? which house? ![]() METRO LIFE.......... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
miss call Reply
Quote from: kenyawest on 29-05-2010 02:42 PM Quote from: yomightgold on 29-05-2010 12:24 PM Yea.. They are fool, i mean they are full of power... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()