teeco at 1-06-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) see ur mouth..and u want us to remarry .....anyways i'm getting married to dk pretty soon...that is if u ppl don't fck this 1 up to...  so you mean i should pose i get my own wife ba
and just forget about you :'(
Posted: at 1-06-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 1-06-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) (f) yes oo...i no wan dk kill u oo...dk no dey play with his babe oo.....
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 1-06-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
teeco at 1-06-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) yes oo...i no wan dk kill u oo...dk no dey play with his babe oo.....  is that how you wanna pay me back after all i've done for you after taking care of you and your children + Sammy's Children
Posted: at 1-06-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 1-06-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) passing
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 1-06-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 1-06-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago) (m) yes oo...i no wan dk kill u oo...dk no dey play with his babe oo.....  is that how you wanna pay me back after all i've done for you after taking care of you and your children + Sammy's Children  Yu no know her story? l was her first Husband na Altho we still dey run things Privately sha
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 1-06-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 1-06-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) Sophie no pass my front oo
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 1-06-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 1-06-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) (f) yes oo...i no wan dk kill u oo...dk no dey play with his babe oo.....  is that how you wanna pay me back after all i've done for you after taking care of you and your children + Sammy's Children  children for sammy ke?... and which kid did u take care of sef..i left them all at the orphanage oo..go carry dem from there lets see if u really ready for all of us...including ur new bride
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 1-06-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 1-06-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago) (f) yes oo...i no wan dk kill u oo...dk no dey play with his babe oo.....  is that how you wanna pay me back after all i've done for you after taking care of you and your children + Sammy's Children  Yu no know her story? l was her first Husband na Altho we still dey run things Privately sha  haba kennee..i thought u said u were not going to leak this to any1...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 1-06-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 1-06-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago) (f) dis sophie sef...u already have a man on ur shoulder leave these 1s for me na
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 1-06-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
teeco at 1-06-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago) (m) yes oo...i no wan dk kill u oo...dk no dey play with his babe oo.....  is that how you wanna pay me back after all i've done for you after taking care of you and your children + Sammy's Children  Yu no know her story? l was her first Husband na Altho we still dey run things Privately sha 
Posted: at 1-06-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
eagleseyez at 1-06-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) Posted: at 1-06-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 1-06-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) (f) no mind him..
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 1-06-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
hahahahahaha.....just passing as well!
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 1-06-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
teeco at 1-06-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) no mind him..  Sharrap GOD don catch you
Posted: at 1-06-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
no mind him..  Sharrap GOD don catch you  God get net?
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 1-06-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 1-06-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago) (f) hehehe... he'll get catch first
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 1-06-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 1-06-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) am out
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 1-06-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
hehehehe......
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 1-06-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
yes oo...i no wan dk kill u oo...dk no dey play with his babe oo.....  is that how you wanna pay me back after all i've done for you after taking care of you and your children + Sammy's Children  sammy ke??....dirtykid and mazi
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you Posted: at 1-06-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
teeco at 1-06-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) yes oo...i no wan dk kill u oo...dk no dey play with his babe oo.....  is that how you wanna pay me back after all i've done for you after taking care of you and your children + Sammy's Children  sammy ke??....dirtykid and mazi wait what is this turning to in this house
Posted: at 1-06-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |