I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
She is completely foolish, What kind of am not ready now are you talking of. Will she die single and no issues. Potential lovers my foot. Wetin i go carry that kind thing do. Reply
why not go on u no if u don't tell them they may not give u as u wanted. Replylollllllllllllllllll
Please do not deceive yourself.... get settle down b4 u pass ur prime. And for your information no matter how good u are , your services will be deemed surplus to requirement one day, and when dat happens u fall back to your family. Pls let marriage be in your radar. Reply
No Tell them all you need is to phyuk your phyuking honeypot ok Reply
i no laugh ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
It depends on what you want.But Time is money.Work apart and Love apart. Reply
hehehehehe...o di kwa egwu oooo...ajuju Reply
Girl u r 30,money is not everything Reply
If that's all you're mentally able to deal with right now then fine. Tell them yes, cause men can catch feelings just like women. It don't matter if you're 30, 40 or 50, I would prefer a woman choose not be married and a mother than do it and be bad at it. So many reckless women out there who knew they should not have married anybody because they can't stay faithful, or properly nurture a man, and should never have had children because they completely suck at being mothers. I appreciate this woman being honest and knowing she is not ready for either. Reply
Quote from: kinkino on 14-12-2010 05:24 PM hehehehehe...o di kwa egwu oooo...ajuju ajuju? Biko zaa ya I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Read by me ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
tell dem ur mind Reply
Na wa for guys ooo. wish one una dey self, some one won give us for free una dey vex shoo. na donatus she be na, i be u o girl tell me how i go meet u iam interested. warri boy noy dey carry last Reply
My dear the right thing to do is tell him Exactly how you feel. The eliar the better.If you really dont want to hurt his feelings. Reply
@ Author of this qUESTION can you contact me on [email protected] Reply
First dont forget to ask ur self were will u be at the last day ,when the trumpet sounds Reply![]()
The choice is all urs Reply
tell them to fork Reply
Tell them girl ReplyU OWN UR LIFE