Does pornography /segxwal explicit affect marriage? (Page 4)

Date: 11-06-2010 8:43 am (14 years ago) | Author: Qunodinga
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- qunodinga at 15-06-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: segunkadri on 15-06-2010 10:05 AM
hmmm!!!  it does affect d marriage some how

You see its totally condemn in all religion...
But the question now is...why is the public patronizing its production
Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 15-06-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
WHY...Huh?
Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dki4real at 15-06-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago)
Ladies need to upgrade their new bed formular with Porno films.
Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- qunodinga at 15-06-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dki4real on 15-06-2010 12:32 PM
Ladies need to upgrade their new bed formular with Porno films.

:'( :'( :'( :'(  and d guys?Huh??
Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igboprincess at 15-06-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 15-06-2010 12:15 PM

If you were to conduct research on the percentage of people by religious affiliation I don't think the numbers would be as large as we think or disparging enough to say it's condemned in ALL religions.  To answer your 2nd question, the reason why Porn/Sex is selling is that it has always been around it may seem like now it's on an Economic Boom of sorts but actually let's look at this from an Economic outlook, The Adult Industry is apart of a market where we the consumers are constantly asking for supply and demand.  The more consumers ask for a product then it becomes more in demand and production soars.  You'd be surprise to know the billions of dollars the Adult Industry is making raking in dollars all at the expense of people constantly asking for it.  It will continue to be a viable commodity because there will always be a demand for it and output will continue whether it's through Films, Toys, etc.

To give you a Glimpse about How BIG Pornography is, I will cite from an article that discusses it and provide the link so you can read it at your leisure.  I was shocked because a friend of mine recently did his dissertation about it and I too didn't know the extent of the Adult Industry.  I knew it raked in Money but not like this.

"[Pornography] is an industry where they exaggerate the size of everything." The fact is pornography, or "adult entertainment," is as marginal now as it ever was.

Take for instance the New York Times Magazine: It ran a cover story on May 18 called "Naked Capitalists: There's No Business Like Porn Business." Its thesis: Pornography is big business--with $10 billion to $14 billion in annual sales

Here is the link tot he Article reported by Forbes Magazine! http://www.forbes.com/2001/05/25/0524porn.html
Posted: at 15-06-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- qunodinga at 15-06-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: igboprincess on 15-06-2010 02:41 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on 15-06-2010 12:15 PM

If you were to conduct research on the percentage of people by religious affiliation I don't think the numbers would be as large as we think or disparging enough to say it's condemned in ALL religions.  To answer your 2nd question, the reason why Porn/Sex is selling is that it has always been around it may seem like now it's on an Economic Boom of sorts but actually let's look at this from an Economic outlook, The Adult Industry is apart of a market where we the consumers are constantly asking for supply and demand.  The more consumers ask for a product then it becomes more in demand and production soars.  You'd be surprise to know the billions of dollars the Adult Industry is making raking in dollars all at the expense of people constantly asking for it.  It will continue to be a viable commodity because there will always be a demand for it and output will continue whether it's through Films, Toys, etc.

To give you a Glimpse about How BIG Pornography is, I will cite from an article that discusses it and provide the link so you can read it at your leisure.  I was shocked because a friend of mine recently did his dissertation about it and I too didn't know the extent of the Adult Industry.  I knew it raked in Money but not like this.

"[Pornography] is an industry where they exaggerate the size of everything." The fact is pornography, or "adult entertainment," is as marginal now as it ever was.

Take for instance the New York Times Magazine: It ran a cover story on May 18 called "Naked Capitalists: There's No Business Like Porn Business." Its thesis: Pornography is big business--with $10 billion to $14 billion in annual sales

Here is the link tot he Article reported by Forbes Magazine! http://www.forbes.com/2001/05/25/0524porn.html

Yeah!!, i like you, always exercise patience to explain with examples....but dear always have it in mind that its a bad practice for couples.......i know and understand that its a good COMMODITY - for whoever (COMPANY)
Looking at CHRISTIAN perspective its a Judgment.
Posted: at 15-06-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igboprincess at 15-06-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quno, read that article when you have time.  Do you see how much money the Adult Industry is making?  it's unfathomable!
Posted: at 15-06-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- qunodinga at 15-06-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: igboprincess on 15-06-2010 03:16 PM
Quno, read that article when you have time.  Do you see how much money the Adult Industry is making?  it's unfathomable!

[size=14pt]Sure, i'm not arguing about that fact(s).....
People will aways placed demand for goods...company must also not fail......but

Destruction and Ignorant is our target here...!![/size]
Posted: at 15-06-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igboprincess at 15-06-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 15-06-2010 03:26 PM

Oh I know you aren't I am just shocked at the amount of money spent BILLIONS!  Can you believe that?
Posted: at 15-06-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 15-06-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
it corrupt the mind with abnormal segxwal practice that is unheathy
Posted: at 15-06-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 15-06-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 15-06-2010 04:03 PM
it corrupt the mind with abnormal segxwal practice that is unheathy

Its kill faster than AIDS.
Posted: at 15-06-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 15-06-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: igboprincess on 15-06-2010 03:49 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on 15-06-2010 03:26 PM

Oh I know you aren't I am just shocked at the amount of money spent BILLIONS!  Can you believe that?

So many people invest wrongly....That's why they die per-measuredly .
Posted: at 15-06-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 15-06-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
IF PORNOGRAPHY IS NOT GOOD FOR MARRIED COULES THEN WHO IS IT GOOD FOR?
Posted: at 15-06-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bassteed at 15-06-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
mind u if your man Prick no standup nko ? u may need it to gear it u.......

av sen a situation were the couple were ask to buy it to safe their marriage and it work. so wat paspective is that?
Posted: at 15-06-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- qunodinga at 15-06-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 15-06-2010 04:35 PM

Get the topic tight.............
Posted: at 15-06-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 15-06-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 15-06-2010 04:51 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on 15-06-2010 04:35 PM

Get the topic tight.............
TIGHT AS IN.....? I NO GET YOU WELL JOR
Posted: at 15-06-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 15-06-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
this one big pass my ear
Posted: at 15-06-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enibones at 18-06-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
Let me move away from the christianity -  honestly speaking pornography in marriage actually reduces segxwal activeness in both parties espcially in males. looking at naked live actions, after a while you get satisfaction from watching, then.... your wife body will no longer be attractive to you any more. That is y every man or woman should be segxwally romantic or generally romantic even without watching porn....this will increase segxwal alertness and make both couples crave for each other often.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bhl72 at 18-06-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
All of una correct
Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 18-06-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
Lolll

Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6