Does pornography /segxwal explicit affect marriage? (Page 2)

Date: 11-06-2010 8:43 am (13 years ago) | Author: Qunodinga
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- onchedu at 11-06-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-06-2010 10:19 AM
Quote from: faithaina on 11-06-2010 10:15 AM
It is not good before marriage, after mariage. I mean its totally wrong

so u no go learn styles again abi?

Ur blood dey boil o. Which style u wan learn wey U no go just learn with the person wey U go dey rock am with eventually.

U don see where dem dey learn how to open one lock with different keys and e work normal?
Posted: at 11-06-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 11-06-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm i dont think its a problem..let him watch it if he likes..sometimes i catch him checking faty bombos websites  heheheh thats nothing he get eyes to see let him look

Posted: at 11-06-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 11-06-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-06-2010 10:19 AM
Quote from: faithaina on 11-06-2010 10:15 AM
It is not good before marriage, after mariage. I mean its totally wrong

so u no go learn styles again abi?

Which style U want earn pass the one wey u and Ur husband brain no fit think of? Dem dey take wrong key learn how to open right door? No matter how dem show U say e go work e no go just better make U just carry the correct key take practice am?
Posted: at 11-06-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 11-06-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
dead dog style

Posted: at 11-06-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 11-06-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 11-06-2010 11:49 AM
hmmm i dont think its a problem..let him watch it if he likes..sometimes i catch him checking faty bombos websites  heheheh thats nothing he get eyes to see let him look

In some instances, viewing segxwal explicit by couples can deny total peace and the fruit of womb.
Posted: at 11-06-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 11-06-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 11-06-2010 08:43 AM
Married Corner:

Does pornography /segxwal explicit affect marriages.

Lets look it in a CHRISTIAN Perspective.

It only affects the Marriage if the Person watchin it starts Fantasizing about doing those things wiv Som1 else

Posted: at 11-06-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 11-06-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 11-06-2010 12:48 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on 11-06-2010 08:43 AM
Married Corner:

Does pornography /segxwal explicit affect marriages.

Lets look it in a CHRISTIAN Perspective.

It only affects the Marriage if the Person watchin it starts Fantasizing about doing those things wiv Som1 else

eeee that another thing o

Posted: at 11-06-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 11-06-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Never underestimate the mind. It's the most powerful too in the body.

So Mr.A likes watching porn and as much as he disliked the idea of anal sex when he first came across it, he's watched so much of that and his mind has become conditioned to giving him the ultimate stimulation watching some dude give it to some chic in the ass.

Mr.A gets married to Mrs. A (Formerly Miss C) Tongue and nowthey have a good sex life, but Mr. A has realised he just doesnt get off as well as he would viewing the dude and dudette doing some anal. As good as their commnunication is, he explains to his wife and she reluctantly consents to the intorduction of pornographic materials into their bedroom and Mr.A feels like "gosh I've got the most understanding wife in the world."

First time it's repulses Mrs. A but since she saw how much her husband got off on it she feels "Oh well, anything for my boo."

They continue the practice till Mrs.A starts feeling like more of an object in his porn collection and a tool for segxwal release than a wife.

The porn still doesn't quite cut it for Mr. A and soon he starts fantasizing about watching some other guy screw his wife in the back while he fiddles with his flute (e dey happen o). Knowing his wife as he does he's sure she will NEVER consent to that. Meanwhile she is becoming more and more withdrawn from sex and he has not even noticed.

He thinks oh well I could pay people to do it while I watch and he does just that.

Mrs. A however has started confiding in third parties on her segxwal dissatisfaction with her husband and word gets around in no time. Before U know it soe sympathizer with her plight is suggesting "solutions" to her problem out of concern. The solutions lead to something else.

meanwyl Mr.A is sinking deeper and deeper into segxwal perversion sowing his wild ats behing his wife's back (not literally).

Anyway, things degenerate till the devil gets the blame. As much as he does get the blame, if he wasnt given the right to he probably wouldnt have had his way

This is just an example and the conditions and settings may vary.

Porn is WRONG!
Posted: at 11-06-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 11-06-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Y can't people use there own imaginations/ideas? Huh?

Posted: at 11-06-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 11-06-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
I wonder o, when there's soo much more to gain from it. Laziness has found it's way to the mind of mankind even as far as smth as natural as sex.

Maybe soon we'l have videos that teach babies how to suckle their mama's Bosom s.
Posted: at 11-06-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 11-06-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Lolz. . .

Posted: at 11-06-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-06-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 11-06-2010 12:44 PM
dead dog style

how dat 1 dey be?

Posted: at 11-06-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 11-06-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-06-2010 11:45 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-06-2010 11:13 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-06-2010 08:48 AM
nooooooooooooooo.... not at all... its even better for married couples. cos it will make dem very good in satisfying themselves..

hehehe

And you think you are on the right course satisfying yourself with the aid of such??....what is satisfaction if it is done without the fear of God?...........Do you think your maker would approve of such?

sorry ooo.. EVANGELIST DP

hehehe......I need not be one b4 I can talk like dis naaa.......

Posted: at 11-06-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 11-06-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-06-2010 11:45 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-06-2010 11:13 AM
nooooooooooooooo.... not at all... its even better for married couples. cos it will make dem very good in satisfying themselves..

hehehe

And you think you are on the right course satisfying yourself with the aid of such??....what is satisfaction if it is done without the fear of God?...........Do you think your maker would approve of such?

sorry ooo.. EVANGELIST DP
this evangelist na virgin ooooo.. make u no spoil her with ur tutorial

Posted: at 11-06-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 11-06-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
@onchedu: God go bless you, u have spoken well wit exampls....ye who have ears should hear.............
Posted: at 11-06-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 11-06-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
If you are going through this ask God for deliverance...oooo
Posted: at 11-06-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 12-06-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-06-2010 01:33 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 11-06-2010 12:44 PM
dead dog style

how dat 1 dey be?
WHEN THE WOMAN SLEEP OF ON STOMACK, AND MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT ATTACK GO COME FROM BACK Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 12-06-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago)

hehehe

u truly love sex..
Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- igboprincess at 13-06-2010 04:03 AM (13 years ago)
Personally, I don't think ANYTHING is wrong with Porn.  The Adult Industry is constantly making Billions of dollars producing the fastest selling commodity to consumers: SEX.  I believe that to watch or NOT Watch should be an individual basis and decision.  Christians don't need their pastor or any other person to advise them on Porn and any other sin because that person could very well be telling you to abstain from sinful things and could be partaking hence you become led by the wrong teachings of Jesus.  Each person should know the Bible for themselves, we all know what is wrong/right and I'm not advocating for anyone to stray in their religious beliefs but have COMMON SENSE.

I believe that some people get SOOOO HOLY they forget how to have conducive relationships and their marriages suffer.  I also believe that Married couples have to really work HARD at keeping the Spice alive otherwise the relationship dies.  What I don't understand is that how people don't realize that Whatever it took to entice or capture the object of your affection one must maintain that, otherwise you hear the stories of an Ashewo turning a devoted Family Man's head.

Some women act like it's a big mistake when their husband watches porn and they complain- Hmph, if she knows what's good for her She had better sit down and enjoy the video with her husband.  Don't give room for something to creep in when you could have handled any problem before it arises.  I recently listened to some married women bemoan about their husbands watching porn, looking at dirty magazines, etc and a woman spoke up out of experience and told about how she acted oblivious to her husband's needs and how slowly their marriage deteriorated away.  When she was served with divorced papers she was Shocked things had gotten out of control.  She asked the husband how things got to that point and he turned to her and said: " What you OBJECT TO or Won't DO, Another woman WILL!"  A Word to the WISE!
Posted: at 13-06-2010 04:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 13-06-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago)
LONG THING

Posted: at 13-06-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6