Wat's funny? Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Tell me say dat Guy face no dey make yu Laff? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 18-06-2010 07:00 PM Tell me say dat Guy face no dey make yu Laff? lol Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: Kennee on 18-06-2010 07:00 PM Tell me say dat Guy face no dey make yu Laff? Kaita face ko? ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
wth is this kaita everyone is talkin about? ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
I nor wan talk cos---Its not healthy to watch at... ReplyIf it is healthy you your eyes---Then I believe you would one day act one of the pornography's so that others can watch you naked on TV... I Case My Rest!!!
Quote from: enibones on 18-06-2010 01:17 PM Let me move away from the christianity - honestly speaking pornography in marriage actually reduces segxwal activeness in both parties espcially in males. looking at naked live actions, after a while you get satisfaction from watching, then.... your wife body will no longer be attractive to you any more. That is y every man or woman should be segxwally romantic or generally romantic even without watching porn....this will increase segxwal alertness and make both couples crave for each other often. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 18-06-2010 07:06 PM I nor wan talk cos---Its not healthy to watch at... If it is healthy you your eyes---Then I believe you would one day act one of the pornography's so that others can watch you naked on TV... I Case My Rest!!! Abi? But I do watch when I feel like sha
Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-06-2010 07:05 PM wth is this kaita everyone is talkin about? Kaita is the dude that crippled Naija's world cup ambitions because he put his temper before our purpose in SA for the mundial.
Really Reply
Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-06-2010 07:05 PM wth is this kaita everyone is talkin about? Kaita is so addicted to porn, as such he tried one of those skills in the field....
Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-06-2010 07:05 PM wth is this kaita everyone is talkin about? He's d most idiotic footballer i have come cross puttng himself & team in jepredy...hisss I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 19-06-2010 07:47 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-06-2010 07:05 PM wth is this kaita everyone is talkin about? He's d most idiotic footballer i have come cross puttng himself & team in jepredy...hisss![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
See fake anger ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 19-06-2010 09:48 PM See fake anger Don't make me disgrace u....u dat cannot even have an erection sharrap there! I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Shuooo!! Hehehehe ReplySee War WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 19-06-2010 09:52 PM Quote from: xter on 19-06-2010 09:48 PM See fake anger Don't make me disgrace u....u dat cannot even have an erection sharrap there!:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Wat na? Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
My darling knows about another man's erections? Reply![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra