Read it and learn something OR PASS IT BY, that's always an option!
Quote from: Mr-World on 13-06-2010 09:30 AM LONG THING Read it and learn something OR PASS IT BY, that's always an option!
Quote from: igboprincess on 13-06-2010 04:03 AM Personally, I don't think ANYTHING is wrong with Porn. The Adult Industry is constantly making Billions of dollars producing the fastest selling commodity to consumers: SEX. I believe that to watch or NOT Watch should be an individual basis and decision. Christians don't need their pastor or any other person to advise them on Porn and any other sin because that person could very well be telling you to abstain from sinful things and could be partaking hence you become led by the wrong teachings of Jesus. Each person should know the Bible for themselves, we all know what is wrong/right and I'm not advocating for anyone to stray in their religious beliefs but have COMMON SENSE. I believe that some people get SOOOO HOLY they forget how to have conducive relationships and their marriages suffer. I also believe that Married couples have to really work HARD at keeping the Spice alive otherwise the relationship dies. What I don't understand is that how people don't realize that Whatever it took to entice or capture the object of your affection one must maintain that, otherwise you hear the stories of an Ashewo turning a devoted Family Man's head. Some women act like it's a big mistake when their husband watches porn and they complain- Hmph, if she knows what's good for her She had better sit down and enjoy the video with her husband. Don't give room for something to creep in when you could have handled any problem before it arises. I recently listened to some married women bemoan about their husbands watching porn, looking at dirty magazines, etc and a woman spoke up out of experience and told about how she acted oblivious to her husband's needs and how slowly their marriage deteriorated away. When she was served with divorced papers she was Shocked things had gotten out of control. She asked the husband how things got to that point and he turned to her and said: " What you OBJECT TO or Won't DO, Another woman WILL!" A Word to the WISE! U took Ur time to beautify bad advice? I've been admiring the font type and how much detail U put into this but didnt bother reading it cos like the other guy said: Long thing! I did when U asked him to learn. Chic, is this a joke or something? Hope it is o for Ur own sake cos mehn U so have a lot to learn about marriage and sex in it. Is this actually Ur game plan?
Onech or GUY(since you referred to me as Chic) so funny that you Claimed you didn't read MY response but you saw what I said to him. You read it otherwise you wouldn't be able to Incorrectly tell me I have a lot to learn with marriage. On what basis are you indicating that? My response is MY response and it's just that, don't try to detract anything from it other than what it says. Hopefully you are aware people have their own views and perspectives and don't have to Conform to Majority rule just because it looks Hip or cool in your area, not happening with me. Reply
Quote from: igboprincess on 13-06-2010 04:03 AM Personally, I don't think ANYTHING is wrong with Porn. The Adult Industry is constantly making Billions of dollars producing the fastest selling commodity to consumers: SEX. I believe that to watch or NOT Watch should be an individual basis and decision. Christians don't need their pastor or any other person to advise them on Porn and any other sin because that person could very well be telling you to abstain from sinful things and could be partaking hence you become led by the wrong teachings of Jesus. Each person should know the Bible for themselves, we all know what is wrong/right and I'm not advocating for anyone to stray in their religious beliefs but have COMMON SENSE. I believe that some people get SOOOO HOLY they forget how to have conducive relationships and their marriages suffer. I also believe that Married couples have to really work HARD at keeping the Spice alive otherwise the relationship dies. What I don't understand is that how people don't realize that Whatever it took to entice or capture the object of your affection one must maintain that, otherwise you hear the stories of an Ashewo turning a devoted Family Man's head. Some women act like it's a big mistake when their husband watches porn and they complain- Hmph, if she knows what's good for her She had better sit down and enjoy the video with her husband. Don't give room for something to creep in when you could have handled any problem before it arises. I recently listened to some married women bemoan about their husbands watching porn, looking at dirty magazines, etc and a woman spoke up out of experience and told about how she acted oblivious to her husband's needs and how slowly their marriage deteriorated away. When she was served with divorced papers she was Shocked things had gotten out of control. She asked the husband how things got to that point and he turned to her and said: " What you OBJECT TO or Won't DO, Another woman WILL!" A Word to the WISE! very interesting write up, of course this is ur own opinion. Not bad, but should d woman be forced to watch it even when she is revolted by it? If as couple they like watching it, why not? If the man must indulge in it knowing how his wife feels about it, he should have d decency to do dat in absolute privacy not even to let his wife have any incline about his indulgence, or better still do away with the habit entirely. Pornographic materials of any kind can be very offensive to some people, and their feelings got be respected by all means. Yes, it could affect the marriage in this case, not to talk about what will happen if he is got libido controlling problem.
@Igbo princess who brain-washed u wif all these beliefs about p*rn? ReplyR u even married by any chance?(just asking) I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-06-2010 09:59 PM @Igbo princess who brain-washed u wif all these beliefs about p*rn? R u even married by any chance?(just asking) Since you seem to be Stalkerati on all my Responses in threads then I will ask YOU this simple question: WHY ARE YOU SO WORRIED ABOUT WHAT MY PERSPECTIVE IS AND WHAT I POST? ANOTHER THING, IT REALLY ISN'T KOSHER TO PUSH ALL UP ON ANOTHER FEMALE UNLESS OF COURSE.....BACK UP!
Mazi, I bow for you Sir, since you are a "seasoned np member". In response to your question, What makes Porn so repulsive for the wife? Is she in touch with her segxwal Identity? is there some underlying psycho-segxwal disorders/development issues that needs to be addressed? If it bothers her that much though she should address her concerns with her husband and out of respect for her he can find other alternatives for viewing. There is constant developing research that indicates most individuals who feel repulsive about Porn, i.e segxwal Disorders have suffered some type of traumatic experience or other issues that hadn't been addressed. Reply
@igboprincess...she doesn't have to have any segxwal disorders to be repulsed by pornography. Replythere are people even though they love sex still view pornography as dirty and very degrading. it is their opinion and should be respected. there are people who are exhibitionists as u know, they like having sex while being watched. i'm sure u won't like to be caught dead having sex in a public place, or even to be watched while at all while having sex. Even if u do, that's ur choice. and talking abt choice, people have preferences.
Quote from: igboprincess on 13-06-2010 10:28 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-06-2010 09:59 PM @Igbo princess who brain-washed u wif all these beliefs about p*rn? R u even married by any chance?(just asking) Since you seem to be Stalkerati on all my Responses in threads then I will ask YOU this simple question: WHY ARE YOU SO WORRIED ABOUT WHAT MY PERSPECTIVE IS AND WHAT I POST? ANOTHER THING, IT REALLY ISN'T KOSHER TO PUSH ALL UP ON ANOTHER FEMALE UNLESS OF COURSE.....BACK UP! ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: esonu on 11-06-2010 10:23 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-06-2010 08:48 AM nooooooooooooooo.... not at all... its even better for married couples. cos it will make dem very good in satisfying themselves.. mama onye oluhehehe
Quote from: mazi on 13-06-2010 11:01 PM @igboprincess...she doesn't have to have any segxwal disorders to be repulsed by pornography. Abi?plse get dis igbo bush meat outta her slum! there are people even though they love sex still view pornography as dirty and very degrading. it is their opinion and should be respected. there are people who are exhibitionists as u know, they like having sex while being watched. i'm sure u won't like to be caught dead having sex in a public place, or even to be watched while at all while having sex. Even if u do, that's ur choice. and talking abt choice, people have preferences. I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: qunodinga on 11-06-2010 08:43 AM Married Corner: Does pornography /segxwal explicit affect marriages. Lets look it in a CHRISTIAN Perspective. Wat do u tink? ![]() ![]() ![]() I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-06-2010 12:17 AM Quote from: mazi on 13-06-2010 11:01 PM @igboprincess...she doesn't have to have any segxwal disorders to be repulsed by pornography. Abi?plse get dis igbo bush meat outta her slum!there are people even though they love sex still view pornography as dirty and very degrading. it is their opinion and should be respected. there are people who are exhibitionists as u know, they like having sex while being watched. i'm sure u won't like to be caught dead having sex in a public place, or even to be watched while at all while having sex. Even if u do, that's ur choice. and talking abt choice, people have preferences. Local Village Ashewo, I'm not gonna exchange words with you back and forth because I will finish you TRUST. What you should do is STOP Pushing up on me Kapish Bride of Chucki? If it bothers you SOOO Much what I post simply IGNORE it and STOP de Playa HATIN cause a guy commented to my post. Are you that Hard Up and Desperate? Sheesh, I'm not in Naija, No Foul you have free game to all the Local Village Champions who will use you to MOP the Floor or if you lucky some married guy throwing you out a measly N20,000 for your Provisions when you return CUM Drunk from some slimy motel exercising Bedmatic skills. Like I said "THIS AIN'T WHAT U WANT!" SO STEP!
Quote from: mazi on 13-06-2010 11:01 PM @igboprincess...she doesn't have to have any segxwal disorders to be repulsed by pornography. there are people even though they love sex still view pornography as dirty and very degrading. it is their opinion and should be respected. there are people who are exhibitionists as u know, they like having sex while being watched. i'm sure u won't like to be caught dead having sex in a public place, or even to be watched while at all while having sex. Even if u do, that's ur choice. and talking abt choice, people have preferences. Mazi, that was referential not a basis for her problem of not liking porn,waitoo- the segxwal disorders is attached to another topic I think you mixed my response up, lol but that's ok I understand what you meant. And I agree if a person doesn't like porn they should be respected for that. I'm not advocating shoving ANYTHING down a person's throat (no Pun intended) lol.
You r a lost cause so there really ain't no point.....u r even contradicting urself lolz...& wat's really up wif ur biography?who asked u? Reply![]() Peace sha ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Some pals are mixing this topic for real…. Replywell, every religious group has discourage members from viewing pornography, explicit picture etc.. and support legislation restricting its publication. They believe that God created human beings and created segxwal intercourse for them in the context of marriage. Thus, sex-oriented entertainment, as well as lack of modesty, are considered to cheapen human segxwality and be a misuse of it. Expressively, in Christian perspective, every secret lust grieve holy spirit….its a mockery out of a Saviour who laid His life so that you can escape sin. As if He set you free is in vain…This is because marriage is very complicated and God is interested in helping out, for that reason there should be no explicit or unholy (p*rn) were you dwell….Example is hiding Satan (P*rn) somewhere in the house and ask God to turn your situations around for good…remember, its a mockery out of a Saviour who laid His life so that you can escape.
Quote from: aliaaz on 11-06-2010 11:43 AM sorry i nor b christian. What does ur religion says about this..(Po"rn)?
passing.........
Pornography is an agent of immoral sex. It promote anal sex, bestiality and etc... Reply
@Yomightgold Word!! Reply
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra
“Why Are We Still Alive?” - Actress, Mary Njoku Poses Important Question
BREAKING: Dangote Refinery Slashes Petrol Gantry Price To N825 Per Litre
Actress, Ini Edo Celebrates Mother's Day With Touching Tribute To Her Daughter
"Peter Obi Not Real Opposition" – Sowore Criticizes Labour Party