idileru21 at 29-06-2010 02:56 AM (14 years ago) (f) It does work. I'm in one right now and I'm and we love eachother .But the only problem is I crave for his touch*wink* always and is killing me softly.lol.All the same is worth it as long as the other person is real and not into it for the wrong reason.I say go for it. Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Treasure2 at 20-07-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) (f) Yes it work Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 20-07-2010 02:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) ok
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bhl72 at 20-07-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) It does work. I'm in one right now and I'm and we love eachother .But the only problem is I crave for his touch*wink* always and is killing me softly.lol.All the same is worth it as long as the other person is real and not into it for the wrong reason.I say go for it.
Ok, later, let's her your views on this Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 20-07-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago) (f) OK
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bhl72 at 20-07-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) peeping and running from long distance relationships... Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 20-07-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) (f) peeping and running from long distance relationships...
u wey dey engaged. she dey even live wit u sef... which one u come dey run again naaaaaaaaa
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-07-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bhl72 at 20-07-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) i don forget say u dey live with me Posted: at 20-07-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 20-07-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) i don forget say u dey live with me
hmmm pls ooo let my mama no see dis write up o
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-07-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bhl72 at 20-07-2010 03:28 PM (14 years ago) (m) i go tell am when i reach ur village say u dey deny me Posted: at 20-07-2010 03:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
it require maturity and undstanding,but it work Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
bhl72 at 21-07-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) good talk... Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ennytops at 21-07-2010 07:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) is realy affecting me, Infact i dont know how to cope.So i dont support it Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
is realy affecting me, Infact i dont know how to cope.So i dont support it
If u really love her,work on it harder!
Live and let live! Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 21-07-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) It works very well it depends on the poeple involved . It worked for me !!!!!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
It works very well it depends on the poeple involved . It worked for me !!!!!
Oh,yeah! The same here
Live and let live! Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 21-07-2010 07:45 PM (14 years ago) (f) thats it !!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
thats it !!
The truth is that it's not easy! Involves a lot of maturity, and trust, and patience,and so on, but....if there's real love,everything is possible!
Live and let live! Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 21-07-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) Can a long distance relationship between persons that are courting still work?
yes and No Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 21-07-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago) (f) thats it !!
The truth is that it's not easy! Involves a lot of maturity, and trust, and patience,and so on, but....if there's real love,everything is possible! yes and relationship is meant for matered poeple in the first place
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |