Did Sani Kaita Cost Us The Game? (Page 7)

Date: 17-06-2010 10:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- Rehua at 19-06-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Correct abokina
Posted: at 19-06-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hansgans at 19-06-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 18-06-2010 10:18 PM
i pray they will be loosing until the right players are selected to play

are u against us as a nigeria ? what type of prayer is that please withdraw it
Posted: at 19-06-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kemmy001 at 19-06-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
 It is only Nigerian Football Team that has a twefth player which they callon to save the team anytime there is a problem. The name of the playe ris Miracle, every nigerian football lovers are already calling on him, that it is only Miracle that can make us qualify for round of 16. 9ja sha and their passion for football!!!
Posted: at 19-06-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Oluda at 19-06-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
sani is good but he acted badly
Posted: at 19-06-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chudy1800 at 19-06-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
We dont have a team that is our problem even if Kaita did not get the Red card we will still lose the Game.
Posted: at 19-06-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- famous5 at 20-06-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
aboki no dey play futball na nama dem dey sell
Posted: at 20-06-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 20-06-2010 04:31 AM (13 years ago)
the guy na mugu
so na hausa him be..
na normal thing him do self.make we dey happi say e no draw out Daga chuk the arristotle of a player
Posted: at 20-06-2010 04:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pisss at 20-06-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
It is true that our players were too weak, it was a sluggish performance from the Super Eagles of Nigeria.  I think that coach Lars Lagerback is also responsible for our failure so fare. He wants the players to keep the two lines in the defence at all times, this formation has made us to play a defensive game and it result to a poor attacking strategy. I would suggest that the Super Eagle focus on a good attacking strategies and not thesame defensive strategy which was made for keeping Leona Messi off our  18-box. Until we  are able to play our opponents to their defence, we will not have a winning possibilities. The best way to defend is to attack. I suggest the coach comes up with something diff this time.
Posted: at 20-06-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 9jawear at 20-06-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
i keep telling people, that it isnt his fault, why didnt the coach bring in a substitute to cover the void in our midefield
its a shame our coach didnt even make a relevant move to remedy the situation
Posted: at 20-06-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 9jawear at 20-06-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
And besides sani is a good player, it was just an outburst of anger, why didnt the french scream and call for zidane's head when he head butted the italian player who insulted him
Posted: at 20-06-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- maniye at 20-06-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
sani kaita is not suppose to be a soccer palyer, let him go and join wrestler cena& co.
Posted: at 20-06-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chuksiano at 20-06-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
It is true Sani or what is he called behaved unprofessionally but is he the problem of Nigeria.Nigeria problem started from the people at the glass house,the NFF chairman and his members.They know the right thing to do but they wont do it.Most of the players dont have any business being in that team,people like Aboki kaita, yobo and some of them.
We still have a long way to go in football and even politically.
Posted: at 20-06-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Koolbugg at 20-06-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
i think he over reacted,but as a sport man myself i think he did not behave professionally!!!
Posted: at 20-06-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- raymondpeter at 20-06-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
no.the facts is that other countries used a one man down to win a match
Posted: at 20-06-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ezemadu at 20-06-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
Aboki finally send us out the world cup, waiting we do this aboki them for this country. chee!!!
Posted: at 20-06-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chogzie at 20-06-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago)
Make him go kano go sell goro jare
Posted: at 20-06-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 20-06-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-06-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chrisfab at 20-06-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
i dont knw wen kaita suddenly become kung fu master,they should have taken him to china to learn more of kung fu.MUGU
Posted: at 20-06-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- logten at 21-06-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago)
Look here.... Na Malu u think say u dey kick, U seriously need to b flogged every morning for the rest of the year.... 24, 24 strokes of kpankere..... God will Judge u. U need to go back to Kano & heard ur Malus..... !!!!!
Posted: at 21-06-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nasara45 at 21-06-2010 07:59 AM (13 years ago)
kaita is a patriotic citizen.how many of you here can defend your beloved country in any activity?everybody can make mistakes.u who is blaming him ,maybe you do not know what football is.some even threaten him.but i know that GOD IS the only person who owns our lives.if we can admit the fact that he made a stupid mistake and that we gonna do harm to him,lets go back to history---DID WE KILL OBASANJO AND OTHER NAIJA DELEGATION WHO MADE THESAME MISTAKE AT THE ICJ TO HAND OVER BAKASSI TO CAMEROON?if only we are not fools that anything that happen IN naija,we call it a mistake.your own mistake you make in the country is only by doing 419,stealing,prostitution and you can name the rest,if u care.........we should accept the fact that u and i can also make mistakes and we have been making them and we will continue to make mistakes till we die.nobody is perfect or pure...THAT IS WHY PENCILS HAVE ERRASERS...TAKE CARE...........SANI KAITA..CALM DOWN YOUR MIND.U WANTED TO DEFEND THE COLOURS OF YOUR NATION B4 THINGS WENT WRONG...DID ENYEAMA NOT ALSO MAKE A MISTAKE BY NOT STOPPING THE PENALTY?OTHER GOALIES CAN STOP PENALTY SHOTS.WHY DID ENYEAMA NOT ALSO DO SAME?ARE WE GONNA CALL THAT ANOTHER MISTAKE?
Posted: at 21-06-2010 07:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12