Did Sani Kaita Cost Us The Game? (Page 6)

Date: 17-06-2010 10:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- demum at 18-06-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
AM ANGRY WITH THEM, COS THEY WINNE US BUT I PRAY THAT ALMIGHTY GOD WILL HELP US  IN JESUS NAME AMEN
Posted: at 18-06-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- demum at 18-06-2010 09:19 PM (13 years ago)
Nigeria we will winner oooooooooo
Posted: at 18-06-2010 09:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- demum at 18-06-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
Am angry with them 
Posted: at 18-06-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- demum at 18-06-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
Am angry with them  
Posted: at 18-06-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- demum at 18-06-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
I PRAY THAT NIGERIA WILL BE A WINNER FOREVER
Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- demum at 18-06-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
I PRAY THAT NIGERIA WILL BE A WINNER FOREVER
Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- colenzo at 18-06-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
i pray they will be loosing until the right players are selected to play

Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 18-06-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
kaita sending out is not what make Nigeria lost that game bc i have seen team that play shorting two and still win the match,for an example Cameroon was 9men in Olympic game final against Spain and them win the match with nine men against 11men Spain, so 4 Nigeria game the boys did not play well at all,everything in football them got it zero that day,i mean zero performance that is what super eagle provided that day,so we need to leave the young man alone he is not the one that make us to lost the game and he is not the first person to get red card in crucial match like that..............
Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- demum at 18-06-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
Nigeria players wake up ooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- demum at 18-06-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Nigeria players wake up ooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- meczytimber at 19-06-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago)
why complain as if u dont know us
prayers of people's  failuire for us to proceed

that guy no suppose serve naija again in any way
rubbish!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i dey vex o

Posted: at 19-06-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeffyskin at 19-06-2010 02:55 AM (13 years ago)
MINUS VINCENT INYAMA OTHERS ARE FAT COWS, THEY ALL NEED TO BE CASTRATED.BIG FOOLS.LOOK AT KAITA  OR WHAT DO THEY CALL HIM SELF, IDIOT WEY NO GET PAPA.HIM THINK SAY WE NO SABI HIM DURING LIBERIA CIVIL WAR ABOKI WEY DAY LOAD MOTOR FOR IKORODU THEM CARY HIM GO THEM CARRY HIM DEAD BODY GO PUT FOR SUPER IDIOTS. I NO FIT  COMOT OUTSIDE TALK.IF I GO FIT FRONT ANY OF THEM FACY I GO MEND THAT ONE FOR LIFE.BASTARD IDIOTS.

VINCENT U BE ONE MAN SQUAD.
Posted: at 19-06-2010 02:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Capability at 19-06-2010 07:44 AM (13 years ago)
I cant blame kaita,  he might be drunk u knw now: paraga, jedi, opaeyin, ale afato bcos a normal person must nt act like dat. He has disapointed himself. I would luv it if d cup stil comes to AFRICA
Posted: at 19-06-2010 07:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bodmann at 19-06-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago)
Kaita shud be taken to a psychiatrist home and have his brain tested, i wonder what came up with him its like he has been having brain tumor all this while but thank God we were able to know in time cus one day he will just run past our defenders and slam the ball into our own very nest.

He shud be taken to aro for treatment
Posted: at 19-06-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hansgans at 19-06-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: salraj on 18-06-2010 01:13 PM
dont blame sani that is how God want it tobe...........................................
that is not how God want it  ok it is  sani that want it so
Posted: at 19-06-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 19-06-2010 09:59 AM (13 years ago)
our fans over there in south african are not representing us well as i expected then suppose to beat up and stamp that stupid aboki knife for him belle 
Posted: at 19-06-2010 09:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- remmyj4real at 19-06-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
kaita sending out is not what make Nigeria lost that game bc i have seen team that play shorting two and still win the match,for an example Cameroon was 9men in Olympic game final against Spain and them win the match with nine men against 11men Spain, so 4 Nigeria game the boys did not play well at all,everything in football them got it zero that day,i mean zero performance that is what super eagle provided that day,so we need to leave the young man alone he is not the one that make us to lost the game and he is not the first person to get red card in crucial match like that..............

GOD bless u my guy 4 saying the truth,we all know that Nigeria didn't have team 4 now so why we all blaming the young man bc of he correct red card which we know that it can 4 any body in football,so Nigeria need to leave kaita out of their loose and face the reality....
Posted: at 19-06-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- naijamandy at 19-06-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
i no like him again .. he's so silly ..
Posted: at 19-06-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abadu at 19-06-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
lets face the fact, its better kaita did what he did to ensure our early exit. it would have been worse if we manouvoured our way to second round only to be beaten 200 to 0
Posted: at 19-06-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ooooekene at 19-06-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
sani or what ever he call he self pls someone should tell him that he's in football pitch not shariah war
Posted: at 19-06-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12