Did Sani Kaita Cost Us The Game? (Page 5)

Date: 17-06-2010 10:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- Tandama at 18-06-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tandama on 18-06-2010 03:38 PM
Why don't u give this a guy a chance,a mistake is a mistake and besides he said he was sorry.Any way iam not a football fan.The money that is expended on the footballers should be use in providing social amenities.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 18-06-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
he contributed largely to our loosing the match

Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 18-06-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 17-06-2010 11:10 PM
Quote from: mibenne on 17-06-2010 11:05 PM
thanks to d aboki for flexing his weak muscles.

Abeg who put that ABOKI for futbol sef, na GORO he for dey sell for gwagwalada !!!!!!!

I couln't eat you know. I am still sad, it was unbelievable, all my mates are now laughing at me, I have bragged that we would give Greece up to 3 goals to nothing !!!

Well I will continue to support England henceforth......

14_Inches

This shows that ABOKI is very important. Lack of only one aboki costs nigeria its winning. But that aboki made a silly mistake. SANI KAITA BAN JI DADI BA. DAGA ABOKINKA

Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-06-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
what a pity !

Posted: at 18-06-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 1234567a at 18-06-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
yes he did,it is never easy to play 10 against 11.but all thesame welldone to vicent enyeama for he did a wonderful job if not for him.I wish the team goodluck.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onoruoiza01 at 18-06-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
Guys what Kaita did is wrong and don no what come over him to do such an act.
 I think the coach has to caution the players well well so that such thing no repeat itself now and in future.
Instead of them to drag D ball into D opponent net they do rubbish.
Shay fight we go there to fight abi na ball we go there to play. What is Professional in this.  Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 18-06-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jimmyfontana at 18-06-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
this is not the problem of kaita. the fact is that the team did not play  well  no understanding between the players . football is understanding.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 18-06-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
maybe he thought the Greece player was a cattle !! well thank God he did not use "daga" on him .

Posted: at 18-06-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- e4ma at 18-06-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg make una leave the guy alone......Nigerian players r wack even b4 he did what he did..........he was so unfortunate to take the all blame for messing up like that..............bt srsly what was he thinking? did he smoke amala or kwirikwiri b4 coming to the game?..........
Posted: at 18-06-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kellymanchidi at 18-06-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Well my bloved NPALS,(1)d boys was nt determined as dey was wen we played Argentina dats y we lost d match.(2) d team ned total ovahalling, those players are weak and have made their money dats y dey want d ball 2 com 4 dem instead of dem 2 go 4 it.blive me if ronadiho was 2 b a nigerian he would be in d list but d brazilan coch went 4 hom base players.(3)members of nfa shld b dismissed.lok at ghana won serbia dat beat germany 2day and are ready 2 win austria 2moro.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dannyjojo1980 at 18-06-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
super eagles are phyuking up big time. i think this team is not doing good at all.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- smog4real at 18-06-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
Dat was too childish of Kaita. He has created a very bad picture of himself to the whole world...
Posted: at 18-06-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Miss_precious at 18-06-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: salraj on 18-06-2010 01:13 PM
dont blame sani that is how God want it tobe...........................................

excuse me..are you okay?

Posted: at 18-06-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 18-06-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
Nigeria's team is weak. There is no play maker in that team. Is there some-body that can render three defenders useless? I wish Kanu was younger. I wish Okocha was younger? We do not have any red-hot midfielder in our team.

If we had the likes of a Messi or Okocha in that team, the red card wouldnt have mattered cause, Greece would still have to be careful.

We need a Horse like tevez in our national team. All those boys play football with out passion. Dem no send.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esteerola at 18-06-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
to some extent it was him, but the fault goes to our coach lars lagerback. after the incident, he was to remove one striker and put in another midfielder, so that it will be balance a little bit.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-06-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 17-06-2010 11:14 PM
It Wasn't his Sending off that made the Team Lose

They were just not Good Enough

Too many Rubbish Players in the Team

GOD bless you for that straight forward truth, although not now i have been observing you for telling the truth, not always you depends on a luck as heaven helps those who help them selves , right from the start of the game , nigerian did not play well , they not only disapoints nigerians but our adimers as well , with or without sanni , supose we play well we would have won the game and save ourselves the embarasements
Posted: at 18-06-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-06-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oguejiofor on 17-06-2010 11:29 PM
kaita should have chosen a kung fu class. he was just too God for that kick.
LACKLUSTRE PERFORMANCE
Posted: at 18-06-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-06-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
NO and kapital NO  . nigeria side deserved to loose that very match , and who so ever watch that match right from the beggining will surely agreed to that , their performances was very very poor right from the start, and i said to my selve even before we got our lone goal that it will take a miracle to sustains the grece, so many good clubside have won their matches even with 9 men , what of the blunders obasi made at beggining of the second time , was that too the faults of kaita , or so many chances yakubu lost , its better we begin see things as it happen and without bias mind , hope is not lost afterall
Posted: at 18-06-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-06-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 18-06-2010 07:08 PM
Nigeria's team is weak. There is no play maker in that team. Is there some-body that can render three defenders useless? I wish Kanu was younger. I wish Okocha was younger? We do not have any red-hot midfielder in our team.

If we had the likes of a Messi or Okocha in that team, the red card wouldnt have mattered cause, Greece would still have to be careful.

We need a Horse like tevez in our national team. All those boys play football with out passion. Dem no send.

you are very correct  too . GOD bless you so
Posted: at 18-06-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- demum at 18-06-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
AM angry with them because dey are not make me happy but i pray the ALL ALMIGHTY GOD WILL MAKE US WINNE AGAIN IN JESUS NAME AMEN.   
Posted: at 18-06-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12