Did Sani Kaita Cost Us The Game? (Page 4)

Date: 17-06-2010 10:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- kwax at 18-06-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
sani kaita shows a gross act of indecipline. i don't i can 4give him Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-06-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Brighthope03 at 18-06-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Hey guys stop sobering, 1:0 against Korea and I:0 against Greece by Argentina will take eagles there, but we need Martins in the line up
Posted: at 18-06-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- salraj at 18-06-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
dont blame sani that is how God want it tobe...........................................
Posted: at 18-06-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Sodman4luv at 18-06-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
yeah kaita maight be stupid 4 d actn he took but d coach should also to b blame bcos d players he subtituted are not d right one n i think he should b sack
Posted: at 18-06-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- priceless87 at 18-06-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nelson_b2k on 18-06-2010 10:28 AM
A new word has been added to the Dictionary.
"KAITA" A man who single handedly hinder the hope of his country for reason best known to him. "Kaita" can be use in place of words like Jeopardy, Hinder, Sabotage, Disrupt, Antagonist, fool etc. Examples are Don't kaita what we have been building for 11 yrs in one day. Don't be a Kaita e.t....
[/b][/color]

that's not fare, you don't just condemn someone like this. Agreed Kaita failed us, but that shouldn't  make you use some kind funny words on him. football is just a game. if you think you can do beta, then go and see how it is.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brighthope03 at 18-06-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Did Germany 10 men survived 11 men Serbia?
Posted: at 18-06-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ewean at 18-06-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
kaita is not a player...........ok
Posted: at 18-06-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- micke83 at 18-06-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
keita keita keita keita keita how many times did i call u? u such a fool
Posted: at 18-06-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mcfredie at 18-06-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
KAITA JUST ADDED TO THE STANDARD ENGLISH DICTIONARY.

KAITA (Kai-ta)
v. Kai*ta, Kai*tas, kai*ta'ed, kai*ta'ing

1. To single-handedly dash the hopes and aspirations of one's nation in the full glare of other nations
2. To karate-kick your way out of the greatest stage/spotlight ever known to man
3. To destroy/zap/siphon the energies of teammates plus 140 million people through unexplainable stupidity
4. To act foolishly, unintelligently or irrationally and IMMEDIATELY regret the action by falling on your knees

(Etymology: Derived from the dreadful match between Nigeria and lowly Greece at the 2010 Soccer World Cup)

Usage:

"Please, please, do not KAITA what we have been building for 50 years o! Oloshi!"

"I don't care what people say, I will KAITA the multi-billion dollar plan!"

"That man, you know, the hopeless, useless, visionless, KAITAing guy!"

"I was KAITAing until I met Jesus!"

Synonyms:

1. Sabotage
2. Incapacitate
3. Destroy/Demobilize
4. Jeopardize
5. Impair
6. Implode
7. Shege Banza!

OTHER MEANINGS AND DERIVATIVES

KAITA (Kai-ta)
n. Kai*ta

A term that describes a temporary but kaitastrophic loss of mental competency and faculty.
See also Instant Amnesia.
(Source: davidylan)

KAITAISIS (Kai-ta-i-sis)
n. Kai*ta*i*sis

1. A new mental sickness recently discovered by Neurosurgeons. It affects the victim's ability to think right or make right judgement especially when it matters most.

2. Victims often confuse the game of soccer for a karate session. Its derived from the new word KAITA
(Source: tlops)

KAITARIZATION (Kai-ta-ri-za-tion)
n. Kai*ta*ri*za*shen

Kaitarization is the act of being turned into a useless mongol OR a Shaolin Temple soccer player.
(Source: chichi234 & colomb)

KAITA-KAITA (Kai-ta-kai-ta)
n. Kai*ta*kai*ta

Kaita-Kaita means unprecedented confusion and unimaginable pandemonium
Usage: "Kaita-kaita don burst!"
(Source: lizzybabe1)

KAITA (Kai-ta)
n. Kai*ta

A highly explosive bomb needed more in Iraq than in Nigeria
Usage: "Allied Forces just dropped the K-Bomb! Yes! The Kaita! Ladies and gentlemen, the war is over!!!"
(Source: ActiveMan)

KAITARACT (Kai-ta-ra-ct)
n. Kai*ta*ra*kt

A one-of-a-kind eye defect that makes a soccer player see another player as a Jabulani Ball to be kicked
Usage: "Pity, he suffered from a sudden chronic case of Kaitaract"
Posted: at 18-06-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sooltb at 18-06-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
the guy na big fool.i no sabi who put illeterate aboki 4 match
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- EZEANIOKOSISI at 18-06-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
I am sure he got into the squad to fill the quota of his region or do we say rotational call up to the national team Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- EZEANIOKOSISI at 18-06-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
players in our local league will not do what the fool did
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Okanambe at 18-06-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
It's like Kaita was the only player in the feed... I haven't see a game when one player is out then the rest of them will just lose hope. I believe that is where the rest player will but more effort to win the match
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Okanambe at 18-06-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
It's like Kaita was the only player in the feed... I haven't see a game when one player is out then the rest of them will just lose hope. I believe that is where the rest player will but more effort to win the match
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Tandama at 18-06-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Why don't u give this a guy a chance,a mistake is a mistake and besides he said he was sorry.Any way iam not a football fan.The money that is expended to the footballers should be use providing social amenities.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Oribhabor at 18-06-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Nigeria didn't lose to Greece because Sani Kaita was "red-carded". Nigeria lost because we were not as determined like them. But importantly, NFF should be held responsible for engaging an oyibo man to replace the one that qualified the country.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugbest19 at 18-06-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
i nor fit talk
Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- djsilver at 18-06-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
Sani Kaita, has made the mistake of his life, but that is not what cost us the game, this team is nothing to write home about. The only joy i derive from this world cup is the fact that our flag was hoisted at the first ever world cup in Africa, if we had not qualified, that would have been a very big blowto our face.

If i can give my opinion, i will advice the NFF to sign a fresh contract with Lars Lagerback with the mandate to build a team for the future.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- djsilver at 18-06-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
Oribhabor, i will love to disagree with the fact that NFF should be blamed for replacing Shuibu Amodu after qualifying the team, Nigeria was not qualified by Shuibu Amodu, we were qualified by Mozambique
Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 9jawear at 18-06-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
kaita shldnt be persecuted, we LOST because of the stupid NFF.even the coaches hands are tied, these stupid NFF members are the ones who determine who plays or not, they don''t give a DAMN about nigerian football
Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria