THIS IS PROBABLY AN OLD, OLD SUBJECT, BUT WHY DO NIGERIAN MEN COME TO AMERICA AND MARRY AMERICAN WOMEN KNOWING HE HAS A WIFE AT HOME. HAVING CHILDREN ARE OKAY, BUT WE DO NOT BELIEVE IN HAVING MORE THAN ONE WIFE AT A TIME. WHY CAN'T THE NIGERIAN MAN JUST BE TRUTHFUL ABOUT IT FROM THE BEGINNING. :'( AND WHAT ABOUT THE WIFE AT HOME. IS SHE PART OF THE DECEPTION ALSO?
Posted: at 27-09-2008 09:24 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
vincenice at 27-09-2008 09:54 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: onyin on 27-09-2008 09:32 PM
wel, tht's life.cos i hv asked maself the same question so many times but culd not figure out why.but sum ppl will say "they r tryin to survive".
hm................! trying 2 survive in deed. i believe dey don't have concence at all, cos if dey do dey'll never try such. datz 4 dose who r marry, for singles dem dey hook dem liv.
Posted: at 27-09-2008 09:54 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
philomena87 at 28-09-2008 01:36 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: vincenice on 27-09-2008 09:54 PM
Quote from: onyin on 27-09-2008 09:32 PM
wel, tht's life.cos i hv asked maself the same question so many times but culd not figure out why.but sum ppl will say "they r tryin to survive".
hm................! trying 2 survive in deed. i believe dey don't have concence at all, cos if dey do dey'll never try such. datz 4 dose who r marry, for singles dem dey hook dem liv.
im wit u ooo
Posted: at 28-09-2008 01:36 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
THIS IS PROBABLY AN OLD, OLD SUBJECT, BUT WHY DO NIGERIAN MEN COME TO AMERICA AND MARRY AMERICAN WOMEN KNOWING HE HAS A WIFE AT HOME. HAVING CHILDREN ARE OKAY, BUT WE DO NOT BELIEVE IN HAVING MORE THAN ONE WIFE AT A TIME. WHY CAN'T THE NIGERIAN MAN JUST BE TRUTHFUL ABOUT IT FROM THE BEGINNING. :'( AND WHAT ABOUT THE WIFE AT HOME. IS SHE PART OF THE DECEPTION ALSO?
common man!....u should understand na...it's not dat they don't hv conscience...wen u r standing on a shaky ground...u got 2 find a means of steadying it...the only way is to marry somebody wit a stay...it's never an easy decision 4 them 2 make...but...a man gonna do wot a man gonna do....it is survival..pure survival...don't roast them.
Posted: at 28-09-2008 06:26 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
we man and woman LOVE=We think about it, dream about it, lose sleep worrying about it. When we dont have it we search for it and when we discover it we dont know what to do with it. we fear losing it. it is our source of pleasure and pain but we can't predict which it will be from one moment to the next. it's a short word, easy to spell, difficult to define, and impossible to live without
Posted: at 29-09-2008 12:34 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie