"I Started Sleeping With Men At The Age Of 12" - Shatta Wale's Alleged Girlfriend, Kisa Gbekle

Date: 14-10-2019 7:46 am (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 14-10-2019 07:46 AM (4 years ago)

Shatta Wale’s alleged girlfriend Kisa Gbekle has just revealed that she has been having sex with boys since when she was 12 years.

The 27-year-old Ghanaian actress made the revelation in an interview with Zionfelix Uncut where she opened up on her background, and how she had to start taking care of herself from the tender age of 12.

Kisa said she got deflowered at the age of 12, started sleeping with young boys from good homes for money and even dropped out of school. She further revealed that she has so far had 5 exes.

“My exes are just five… and I broke my virginity when I was 12 years,” she said. “It was because of where I was coming from. I had to take things into my hands. I had a very bad background. My past is something I’m not too proud of. When you’re from a very poor home, you do everything to make it in life. I started doing that to take care of myself, to pay my fees. I had dropped out of school. There was no money…

“I didn’t even know my age. It was when I completed JSS before I got to know that I no even catch 20 years sef wey I do things plenty like that. I was dating these young guys from good homes in Volta Region.” She said

Shatta Wale recently mentioned that he has not one, but three girlfriends.

Posted: at 14-10-2019 07:46 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 14-10-2019 08:20 AM (4 years ago)
In life...nobody actually has any right to judge another...if you are born privileged, be thankful...there are a lot out there who dont have such opportunity and had to do a lot of crazy things just to survive...
After all said and done, our situations in life shouldn't drive us into doing despicable things tho...just keep the hustle real and decent...it will be fine...
Posted: at 14-10-2019 08:20 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- scottchris at 14-10-2019 09:27 AM (4 years ago)
Ghanaro na their way

Posted: at 14-10-2019 09:27 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 14-10-2019 09:42 AM (4 years ago)
ghanians and sex
Posted: at 14-10-2019 09:42 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Makodama at 14-10-2019 10:32 AM (4 years ago)
Look at the way she's saying it with pride as if she's accomplished a lot.

Posted: at 14-10-2019 10:32 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 14-10-2019 10:35 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: scottchris on 14-10-2019 09:27 AM
Ghanaro na their way

YOU KNOW THE THING......!
Posted: at 14-10-2019 10:35 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac