"I Don't Mind If My Man Sleeps With Other Women As Far As He's Honest With Me" - Lady Says

Date: 14-10-2019 8:18 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 14-10-2019 08:18 AM (5 years ago)

A young lady identified as @Adenike_nng on Twitter said she doesn’t care if her man sleeps with other women, so long as he’s honest with her.

According to Adenike, a man who would would be faithful to her and lie about other stuff is certainly not her kind of man. She doesn’t care if you’re loyal or not, she wants honesty in the relationship.

In her words;
”I’m the type of woman who will let her man fulfill all his segxwal fantasies and heart desires. All I need is transparency and honesty.

I want to trust you with my life! You want a bloody orgy? I’ll arrange it! Just talk to me and don’t make me have reasons to doubt you!”

Posted: at 14-10-2019 08:18 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 14-10-2019 08:21 AM (5 years ago)
Ok o
Posted: at 14-10-2019 08:21 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 14-10-2019 08:54 AM (5 years ago)
NA SO WE DEY HEAR AM. TOMORROW YOU WANT TO CUT OFF HIS PENIS WITH RAZOR BLADE BECAUSE TO YOU, IT IS GETTING TOO MUCH
Posted: at 14-10-2019 08:54 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- euwilliams at 14-10-2019 09:16 AM (5 years ago)
No problem madam until he gives you Honest HIV
Posted: at 14-10-2019 09:16 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 14-10-2019 09:26 AM (5 years ago)
and thats how u have peace of mind in ur home

Posted: at 14-10-2019 09:26 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 14-10-2019 09:33 AM (5 years ago)
table shakers
Posted: at 14-10-2019 09:33 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 14-10-2019 11:26 AM (5 years ago)
After you had made him believed all is well,  then You start mixing sniper with five alive for him to rest in peace

Posted: at 14-10-2019 11:26 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chuwuka at 14-10-2019 04:27 PM (5 years ago)
Are you sure you, honest too
Posted: at 14-10-2019 04:27 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie