Verse of a poem

Date: 21-10-2007 7:19 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Chocotastiez
[1] 2 3 4 ... 33
- at 21-10-2007 07:19 PM (16 years ago)
On this game, you can make up a verse of a poem and post it and the next player makes up a new verse of poem to go with the last one.

PLEASE NOTE THAT A VERSE CAN ONLY BE 2 LINES LONG..HAVE FUN!!..For ex:

Player1-Once upon a cloudy day
            there was a little play

Player2- Down at the park
              was very dark.... and so on and on...

Posted: at 21-10-2007 07:19 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hepa at 23-10-2007 12:50 PM (16 years ago)
Do you do darkness?

Do you close your eyes to breath in the substance of

other spectacular worlds.
Posted: at 23-10-2007 12:50 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 23-10-2007 01:25 PM (16 years ago)
Darkness is not really my cup of tea..
But I do take some time out on the golf course for a quick tee..lol.
Posted: at 23-10-2007 01:25 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 24-10-2007 10:10 AM (16 years ago)
...A cup of tea leaves me full of glee.....
...but playing golf,don't involve me,i plea.....

Posted: at 24-10-2007 10:10 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hepa at 24-10-2007 02:19 PM (16 years ago)
Golf.....i dont play it....When i look out the window countless times and still look out again

When the voice is in my head and the face stares you in the eye.....i miss
Posted: at 24-10-2007 02:19 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 24-10-2007 06:04 PM (16 years ago)
The voice in your head and the face stares me in the eye??
hhmm..I can't seem to recall that...I was probably just still high.
Posted: at 24-10-2007 06:04 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 25-10-2007 09:17 AM (16 years ago)
.....bYe bYe MisS AmErican piE.....
....GoTTa smOke mY sHeeSHa cOz iT mAKes mE fLy.....

Posted: at 25-10-2007 09:17 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hepa at 25-10-2007 11:14 AM (16 years ago)
smOKe..smOKe....Suddenly, the rain started,
pounding on the zinc roofs...................
Posted: at 25-10-2007 11:14 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 25-10-2007 04:15 PM (16 years ago)
rain rain go away,
come again another day..
Posted: at 25-10-2007 04:15 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tbaby at 25-10-2007 06:34 PM (16 years ago)
so we can play
and have a fun filled day...

Posted: at 25-10-2007 06:34 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 26-10-2007 09:20 AM (16 years ago)
...what are u kids doing with all these mother-goose songs...
....lets get back to business and hear some thoia thoia songs...

Posted: at 26-10-2007 09:20 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hepa at 26-10-2007 10:46 AM (16 years ago)
Sing me a song that
Will freshen imaginations......
Posted: at 26-10-2007 10:46 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 26-10-2007 04:22 PM (16 years ago)
songs involving imaginations...
does not involve a whole lotta explanations...
Posted: at 26-10-2007 04:22 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 27-10-2007 01:20 PM (16 years ago)
oh man, i am so proud of my naija nation.....
hell yeah,i can't wait for the next invasion............

Posted: at 27-10-2007 01:20 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 27-10-2007 03:13 PM (16 years ago)
Naija is my country..
and when i think of it..i just get very hungry...
Posted: at 27-10-2007 03:13 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 28-10-2007 01:14 PM (16 years ago)
Speaking of hunger,my mum is now cooking....
guess what...its some rice with chicken dumplings.....

Posted: at 28-10-2007 01:14 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 28-10-2007 07:18 PM (16 years ago)
Cooking is not really my thing...
but..chicken and rice??..you sure can count me in...
Posted: at 28-10-2007 07:18 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 29-10-2007 10:26 AM (16 years ago)
Who came first,the egg or the chicken....
come on answer,don't be a stricken....

Posted: at 29-10-2007 10:26 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tbaby at 29-10-2007 10:34 AM (16 years ago)
or you might be smitten by thunder and
die like a kitten...

Posted: at 29-10-2007 10:34 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- hepa at 29-10-2007 12:38 PM (16 years ago)
if i die I'd love to visit heaven
And be back home before dinner at seven
So I can have stories to tell.......................

Posted: at 29-10-2007 12:38 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 33