Why I Was Initiated Into Aniocha Women’s Cult When I Got Married – Regina Daniels Opens Up

Date: 22-10-2019 4:33 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 22-10-2019 04:33 PM (4 years ago)

With 40 years difference in age, Nollywood actress, Regina Daniels, has been repeatedly vilified by all and sundry over her marriage to billionaire businessman and lawyer, Prince Ned Nwoko.
And people’s shock over the marriage turned to bewilderment when the then-teenager, now 20 years was initiated into the billionaire’s traditional cult for women, the Aniocha’s women’s cult which is presumed to keep a woman away from ever marrying another man or engaging in any extramarital or face some dire consequences.
Here’s is the excerpt of her response to questions sent to her in Dubai through her media manager, Ifetayo Adeniyi by Potpourri, shedding light on the initiation and other intimate things about her husband and life.
Your (Regina Daniel) initiation into Aniocha women’s cult, what does it entail?
First of all, I will not call it an initiation, it is more like being welcome to womanhood and for you to be part of that group. It’s an elite group, you must be married and be a woman of substance. I will say I’m even privileged to be part of that group.
As a billionaire’s wife do you still play with your age mates?
Well, I have never actually liked hanging out with my age mates. I go for people that are far older than me so I could learn something from them or people who are bellow so I could teach them something and being married to my husband hasn’t stopped me from relating with those people.
What do you love most about your husband (Ned Nwoko)?
His honesty. He’s the most honest person I have ever met. In short, I love his honesty.
What’s the next level for you (Regina Daniel) as an actress?
Business, producing, directing and of course, Hollywood.
What are the things marriage has robbed you of?
I can’t think of anything because when I was single, my life was always about acting, schooling and I didn’t have time for a party but now that I’m married I could go out for parties. I can even say I’m more privileged to have more opportunities now to do things than when I was single.
Can you (Regina Daniels) leave acting at the behest of your husband?
The question is, will he ask me to leave acting? First of all, I never thought about that but the man I married will never ask me to leave what I love.

Posted: at 22-10-2019 04:33 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 22-10-2019 08:03 PM (4 years ago)
your foolish mother is the one killing u
Posted: at 22-10-2019 08:03 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 22-10-2019 08:29 PM (4 years ago)
Mumu with all the billions you still want go Hollywood. Na there that initiation go destroy you. You think because your ned na billionaire,you no go go through Hollywood initiation wey involved many unheard things. No waste time try join Hollywood fast fast.
Posted: at 22-10-2019 08:29 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- coolprincess at 23-10-2019 05:40 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: james987 on 22-10-2019 08:29 PM
Mumu with all the billions you still want go Hollywood. Na there that initiation go destroy you. You think because your ned na billionaire,you no go go through Hollywood initiation wey involved many unheard things. No waste time try join Hollywood fast fast.
shut up, this is what she loves doing... acting is her career, she is passionate about acting, let her be
Posted: at 23-10-2019 05:40 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie

1. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

2. Singer Tuface' Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Praises Her Lover For Changing Her Life

3. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

4. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

5. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

6. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

7. VIDEO Singer, Rema Celebrates 24th Birthday In Style In Los Angeles

8. Lagos Police Arrest Fake Medical Doctor, Seal Hospital

9. Anyim Vera Hints At Meeting Davido, Sabinus Over ‘New Celebrity’ Status

10. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

11. 'I’m Receiving Death Threats For Criticizing Wizkid' - Nasboi Cries Out

12. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

13. A Lot Of Single Ladies Are In Love With Someone That Won't Marry Them - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo

14. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years