dey say is easy 2 catch a cheating husband dan 2 catch a cheating wife. how true (Page 2)

Date: 28-06-2010 1:40 am (14 years ago) | Author: TYABO
- justloveme at 29-06-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago)
may be we need a sample size to test it. i promised it's worthwhile
Posted: at 29-06-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 29-06-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago)
no idea

Posted: at 29-06-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bhl72 at 29-06-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 28-06-2010 09:08 PM
Very true
I know a man who's always bursted by the wife
but word has it that the wife was doin the worst behind
him but this dude just cant find out...now this is how it works
for her:
All the men she'd been having affair wth are quite aware
that she's married, she lets them know that, so they dnt
cross their boundaries, those men just want to have sex
and go their ways so they are understandin as long as they
get it whenever they ask for it
but the guy just cant tell his mistresses that, cos they might
deprive him of the usuals

sounds true!
Posted: at 29-06-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 29-06-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 29-06-2010 11:11 AM
no idea
the first time you hav lost i deal on what to say

Posted: at 29-06-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sleek98 at 22-07-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 28-06-2010 09:43 PM
I think there's some truth in this statement. For a start, women who double deal are more likely to be more discreet than their male counterpart because of existing perceptions about female philandering. Secondly, a cheating wife is less likely to boast to female friends about her actions like most men would do in order to boost their ego. The effect of this is that her actions may go unnoticed for a while.
................ very true
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmandazie at 22-07-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
No be true. Me, I get meter to measure the elasticity of ma wif each time she wan go out and when she come back. If she cheak, I go catch am!
Posted: at 22-07-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 22-07-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-06-2010 08:52 PM
well if it wud b true, i think is because of men who can hide feelings more then a woman...

some women who cheat, cant stand d guilt feelings...so they start makin mistakes in their cheating game, and d hubby catch them...

I think there's some truth in this statement. For a start, women who double deal are more likely to be more discreet than their male counterpart because of existing perceptions about female philandering. Secondly, a cheating wife is less likely to boast to female friends about her actions like most men would do in order to boost their ego. The effect of this is that her actions may go unnoticed for a while.
Quite a contrast in ideologies.

Fly say women dem shake shake when cheating while Wunzie say they do it professionally!
Posted: at 22-07-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MandateofGod at 16-08-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 22-07-2011 05:53 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-06-2010 08:52 PM
well if it wud b true, i think is because of men who can hide feelings more then a woman...

some women who cheat, cant stand d guilt feelings...so they start makin mistakes in their cheating game, and d hubby catch them...

Quite a contrast in ideologies.

Fly say women dem shake shake when cheating while Wunzie say they do it professionally!
Argumentative Essays
Posted: at 16-08-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 17-08-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
passing............

Posted: at 17-08-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SirKunkushi at 19-11-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Me? I will know the exact way i left the place, mess with my property and i'll see signs but she'll see wonders.
If I did cheat, there's no way she'd know, but trust me, nothing like poly exists in my dico, i'm all mono.
Posted: at 19-11-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- martinsori at 27-04-2012 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
Is true,when a marry man is caught is just guarry but the woman is divorse that is why they do it secrit
Posted: at 27-04-2012 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Merlin at 17-05-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 28-06-2010 09:08 PM
Very true
I know a man who's always bursted by the wife
but word has it that the wife was doin the worst behind
him but this dude just cant find out...now this is how it works
for her:
All the men she'd been having affair wth are quite aware
that she's married, she lets them know that, so they dnt
cross their boundaries, those men just want to have sex
and go their ways so they are understandin as long as they
get it whenever they ask for it
but the guy just cant tell his mistresses that, cos they might
deprive him of the usuals

I agree.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 17-05-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
i don't know about other ladies ooh...but for me I'm a terrible lier when it comes to those things!! my man would just look at me and i will be spilling the beans Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 17-05-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 17-05-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 17-05-2012 10:34 AM
i don't know about other ladies ooh...but for me I'm a terrible lier when it comes to those things!! my man would just look at me and i will be spilling the beans Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-05-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 17-05-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-05-2012 10:38 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
morn sis! how was your night?
Posted: at 17-05-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 17-05-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 17-05-2012 10:34 AM

That means no "away matches" for you lol. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-05-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 17-05-2012 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Merlin on 17-05-2012 11:10 AM
That means no "away matches" for you lol. Grin Grin Grin
gbam!!  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-05-2012 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac