CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
you haven't try all..stop grouping..come and try me babe..i promise i won't disappoint you..cross my heart...you kinda handsome you know. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
i lives in europe for six years now i have not dated an african woman,why they want two Replythings Money and husband Support me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Quote from: keuro on 30-06-2010 02:03 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 30-06-2010 01:55 PM maybe dey got some1 back home whait for dem..u never think about that?? nt even dat,d reason is they r tryin to be like white gurls nt knwin dat GOD knws d reasons y he created black n white.Beside we Africans hv culture.u gat?"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
![]() ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
ELECTRONIC SHOCK U?? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
i was here Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
keuro...i neva change... im still ME Reply![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
na skin colour u dey look? Replyif ur attracted to a chick, no matter wot race, go for her..
Quote from: keuro on 30-06-2010 01:54 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-06-2010 01:15 PM boy stop generalizing..... african babes are the best dey r d best bt dem dey phyuk up esp wen dey cross border.lol....... but no be all na
Not my biz ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
ok Reply
Quote from: keuro on 30-06-2010 12:41 PM Since i came to Europe i hv nev had mind to date a white gurl,my first gf here was an African gurl bt she messd me up Gosh despite all d love n care i had for her.While i was in a r/ship wit her,my guys hv bn tellin me to forget her n date a white gurl,bt i told them dat i love her.We hv separated,i m tryin to date a white gurl now,rumours hv bn going on dat i hv used d girl n dumped n now want to date a white gurl....So African gurls on NP esp d ones in diaspora,why is it dat wen u cross border u change ur characters forgettin dat we Africans hv culture? do whatever jare..... i can't deal with u anymore....must u always put our business outside sef... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
ma broda keuro::::::: dis is a good topic. Let those who havent been there talk, but i Replytotaly AGREE with you. Better overtake BEN-JOHNSON, when it comes to that. Seriously, some of them are real DEVIL!!! Dont let them frustrate you.
not only in UK. abi na today? Reply
hsssssssssssssssssssss Reply
Quote from: eagleseyez on 30-06-2010 01:28 PM Quote from: keuro on 30-06-2010 12:41 PM Since i came to Europe i hv nev had mind to date a white gurl,my first gf here was an African gurl bt she messd me up Gosh despite all d love n care i had for her.While i was in a r/ship wit her,my guys hv bn tellin me to forget her n date a white gurl,bt i told them dat i love her.We hv separated,i m tryin to date a white gurl now,rumours hv bn going on dat i hv used d girl n dumped n now want to date a white gurl....So African gurls on NP esp d ones in diaspora,why is it dat wen u cross border u change ur characters forgettin dat we Africans hv culture? U don 4get say na money she go find for there the same reason why u're there why u go dey date african girl for europe unless the one wey go there to sudy dnt blame her for whatever she did ok na U no understand the situation, U go carry love put for head, thank her for the lecture and make corrections ![]()
lol no disrespect 2 ny1 but @eagleseyez y is it dat d girl always has to b d bad guy,u said d girls go abroad to look 4 money so r u sayin dat guys dnt do d same thn too? Reply![]() n @ keuro i do not get wat u mean by"wen dey cross d border" just cos u had a bad experience wit one dsnt mean al gurls r like dat,u just hv 2 meet d right one n d issue of datin white girls y is it ok 4 "african" guys to do dat but if a girl does d same thn its a big issue
Quote from: keuro on 30-06-2010 01:57 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 30-06-2010 01:28 PM Quote from: keuro on 30-06-2010 12:41 PM Since i came to Europe i hv nev had mind to date a white gurl,my first gf here was an African gurl bt she messd me up Gosh despite all d love n care i had for her.While i was in a r/ship wit her,my guys hv bn tellin me to forget her n date a white gurl,bt i told them dat i love her.We hv separated,i m tryin to date a white gurl now,rumours hv bn going on dat i hv used d girl n dumped n now want to date a white gurl....So African gurls on NP esp d ones in diaspora,why is it dat wen u cross border u change ur characters forgettin dat we Africans hv culture? U don 4get say na money she go find for there the same reason why u're there why u go dey date african girl for europe unless the one wey go there to sudy dnt blame her for whatever she did ok na U no understand the situation, U go carry love put for head, thank her for the lecture and make corrections ![]() She probably cnt pay her bills any longer dnt blame her, she's a foriegner there she gats to survive
Wait for those girls to give you answers cos I am not a girl! Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)