Where and how did you meet your partner? (Page 2)

Date: 01-07-2010 5:54 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Wisdom Justin Etim
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- ceejay58 at 2-07-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  1-07-2010 06:00 PM
i met him in the bush where i went to pee...and he was there concealing evidence of a gunfight Grin

don't tell me u re now dating an escapee convict..........  Grin
Posted: at 2-07-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 2-07-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  1-07-2010 07:14 PM
i met her at a brothel where she was doing the usuals
and that quicly turns me on while watching  Grin

huh Huh?
Posted: at 2-07-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 2-07-2010 12:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on  2-07-2010 12:35 AM
We met in Mushin. He was a molue bus conductor and i was a road side pure water seller. He never drank any other pure water in Mushin apart from the one sold by me.  He use to say that my pure water taste different. His compliments attracted me to him. We now have 8 children (Five boys and three girls). The five boys are doing fine in the transport sector and following in the footsteps of their father. My business has expanded; we now sell cooked rice and beans in three rented shops each run by the girls. It has been a big happy family and i bless the day i set my eyes on him on that molue in Mushin Grin

not far from the truth.....  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-07-2010 12:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 2-07-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-07-2010 10:18 PM
where is the swingers club located ? Grin Grin

somewhere off the map

u wanna come?

Posted: at 2-07-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wisestone at 2-07-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
I met mine at a wedding ceremoney 45yrs ago and we're celebrating our second yr of friendship on 5th july 2010. All NP are invited. Venue: PAGE CLUB ikaja, lagos
Posted: at 2-07-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 2-07-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
i met her in a joint where i went to F**K and after everything, i loved her style and decided to make her my partner

Posted: at 2-07-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- slimshaddy-8 at 2-07-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on  2-07-2010 12:35 AM
We met in Mushin. He was a molue bus conductor and i was a road side pure water seller. He never drank any other pure water in Mushin apart from the one sold by me.  He use to say that my pure water taste different. His compliments attracted me to him. We now have 8 children (Five boys and three girls). The five boys are doing fine in the transport sector and following in the footsteps of their father. My business has expanded; we now sell cooked rice and beans in three rented shops each run by the girls. It has been a big happy family and i bless the day i set my eyes on him on that molue in Mushin Grin

molue bus conductor chei! hehehehe
Posted: at 2-07-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wisestone at 2-07-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
@esonu, bros i hail!
Posted: at 2-07-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 2-07-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
Let me go and ask..........I dey come

Posted: at 2-07-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 2-07-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wisestone on  2-07-2010 10:42 AM
@esonu, bros i hail!
nothing do u

Posted: at 2-07-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 2-07-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  2-07-2010 12:40 AM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  1-07-2010 07:14 PM
i met her at a brothel where she was doing the usuals
and that quicly turns me on while watching  Grin

huh Huh?

wetin happun?
Posted: at 2-07-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 2-07-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
lolzzzzzzzzzzz

Posted: at 2-07-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wisestone at 2-07-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
@esonu, you never tell NP your own oo... with all this headache wey you dey giv NP girls.
Posted: at 2-07-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 2-07-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
divie trespassing is not allowed
Posted: at 2-07-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 2-07-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
hehehe we met in Hungary in the bus stop..i was about to go to uni and he went for football training....and he cathed me like flue...11 yrs now manhh no be small thin ooo :-)

Posted: at 2-07-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 2-07-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  2-07-2010 10:32 AM
i met her in a joint where i went to F**K and after everything, i loved her style and decided to make her my partner
@wisestone> see am ooo i don talk am before

Posted: at 2-07-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wisestone at 2-07-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  2-07-2010 11:34 AM
divie trespassing is not allowed

guy trace where she's passing to abeg
Posted: at 2-07-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 2-07-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 2-07-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-07-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Good question..

i met him online via ZORPIA.. after we became friends.. we lost conetion for 2wks.. he came back we got connected back and we charted. from chatting we became used to eachoda.. a day without chatting used to be bad, then we exchanged phone numbers.. he didnt call me immediately, it was after 2wks whn he came back from an interview he went for he called and surprised me.. we talked on phone everyday and fell in love.. heheheheheeh... i never believed mysef, thou we are far far apart.. PH-ABJ.. untill he surprised me on my birthday and came to PH.. when i first saw him my hrt was beating.. GOSHHHHHHH he's so handsome, humble, and God fearing. NOT EVEN DISTANCE CAN STOP US FROM LOVING EACH-ODA. I love him so much just like he do too.

heheheheehehehe

Posted: at 2-07-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wisestone at 2-07-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
@mallor> Bros i hail oo....!
how ur madam and children?
Posted: at 2-07-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9