so you would expect that because the topic itself is "shallow"
Either way my guy did a straight forward point
so you would expect that because the topic itself is "shallow" Either way my guy did a straight forward point please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dguy on 11-07-2010 08:31 AM Well remember the topic is just about weight afterall? ... so you would expect that because the topic itself is "shallow" Either way my guy did a straight forward point If you say so! Live and let live!
lets be frank many guys no like fat girls......... Reply
i no like too much fat....... Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-07-2010 08:11 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-07-2010 08:51 AM i have no prob with fat people, but i dont understand why they wanna b like tht ?? U can eat less, go to d gym, u will feel betta.... For some would be too much effort to do that, but for some, there can be a medical problem! But even so,if there is will,the problem could be solved! i mean whts wrong with goin to d gym and work ur ass off, stop eatin all tht chocolate and candy... for me, i have bin chubby since i was born, i was never slim but when i was like 16 it got out of control i started goin gym, run every day, swim 4 times a week... and now i have a average body with nice boobies and ass u can say wow to hehehehe ![]() ![]()
...some peeps eat to live others live to eat. WTF all fat peeps should be put to waste. Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-07-2010 09:09 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 11-07-2010 08:11 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-07-2010 08:51 AM i have no prob with fat people, but i dont understand why they wanna b like tht ?? U can eat less, go to d gym, u will feel betta.... For some would be too much effort to do that, but for some, there can be a medical problem! But even so,if there is will,the problem could be solved! i mean whts wrong with goin to d gym and work ur ass off, stop eatin all tht chocolate and candy... for me, i have bin chubby since i was born, i was never slim but when i was like 16 it got out of control i started goin gym, run every day, swim 4 times a week... and now i have a average body with nice boobies and ass u can say wow to hehehehe ![]() ![]() Yeah,it's about respecting yourself! It can be kept under control! ![]() Live and let live!
because they dont want to come back from so tird and start carring fat belle before he can get her honeypot. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: wunmistep on 1-07-2010 09:32 PM Men and overweight women: Men don't like overweight women for the same reasons women don't like overweight men. For the same reason some people like blonds, some brunettes, some like short women, some like tall men. Same reason why you're attracted to some men and not others. It's not all about conditioning, its not all about the media. ![]() Oga if yu wan Talk 2 yurself, try not to dey dey near Computer so dat yu no go dey Write am Post give us WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
ok Reply
Bcos dey re overweight, men lik girls dey cld easily carry. Reply
lol Reply
For me overweight women do not fit in my lyf styl.i wld prefare a slim woman. Reply
Quote from: angel-one on 12-07-2010 11:36 AM For me overweight women do not fit in my lyf styl.i wld prefare a slim woman. nd wht kinda lifestyle is tht ?
lol Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 12-07-2010 11:45 AM lol PASSING WIT MY OVERWEIGHT BF Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-07-2010 11:50 AM Quote from: onyiis on 12-07-2010 11:45 AM lol PASSING WIT MY OVERWEIGHT BF ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 12-07-2010 11:45 AM lol i dont understand wht kinda lifestyle tht is...pls can u tell me ?
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-07-2010 11:38 AM Quote from: angel-one on 12-07-2010 11:36 AM For me overweight women do not fit in my lyf styl.i wld prefare a slim woman. nd wht kinda lifestyle is tht ?
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-07-2010 11:50 AM Quote from: onyiis on 12-07-2010 11:45 AM lol PASSING WIT MY OVERWEIGHT BF