okada or ashewo

Date: 05-07-2010 3:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: habby tj
- at 5-07-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
i had this discussion with a cabby driver Grin
a female okada driver drove past us and i was impressed, only for the cabby driver to say it's better for the woman to prostitute for two weeks and do business with the money than for her to do okada business.  >:(why? because of the dangers of okada.
so, my people which is better okada or ashewo?

Posted: at 5-07-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bomsiluv at 13-07-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
na you no
Posted: at 13-07-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigbella at 13-07-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
babes!!! show some luv! Kiss
as for me, it seems ashewo go better pass oh Lips Sealed, when it comes to making money fast.
okada business get as e be!
Posted: at 13-07-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nwaforhelina at 27-08-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
congratulation mercy and prince i wich u both a blissful marriage, let every one rejoice, for what the Lord did because if not God they will not wedd since  mercy and prince get together it means God is with them. MERCY AND PRINCE I WISH U SUCCUES CARRY GO.

BUT REMEMBER TO FILFUL YOUR PROMISE , YOU SAID AFTER WEDDING YOU WILL QUIT IN ACTING   I LOVE YOU MERCY CONGRATULATION. 
Posted: at 27-08-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chukwumeri at 27-08-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
okada or ashawo d 2 work self bad. 
Posted: at 27-08-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmagency9 at 1-10-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
mtcheeew. Rubbish Post

Posted: at 1-10-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dedone at 7-04-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
to do okada and to do ashewo all are driving of a thing..even ashewo still doing the okada on the bed
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie