na him be say the man dey use tiger do juju na.. and e don use tally talk to d tiger.... how ordinary person fit sleep beside tiger and e no go do am anything .... I no gree oo
Quote from: Akpan01 on 9-07-2010 11:32 AM Quote from: lilsezy on 8-07-2010 04:20 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-07-2010 04:14 PM Quote from: mallorca on 8-07-2010 04:10 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-07-2010 04:08 PM tiger nko...i watch a film in national geographic channel kaii the man was liein down with tiger he pet dem like small hopuse cat Akpan film tricksna him be say the man dey use tiger do juju na.. and e don use tally talk to d tiger.... how ordinary person fit sleep beside tiger and e no go do am anything .... I no gree oo
sleepin with my husby:-P Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
sleeping on the same bed (dog&girl) hehehehe Reply
pervert pfujjjj Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: mallorca on 8-07-2010 04:10 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-07-2010 04:08 PM tiger nko...i watch a film in national geographic channel kaii the man was liein down with tiger he pet dem like small hopuse cat Akpan film tricksi believe her its possible, my ex girl took a pix wth a tiger, last year in indonesia she was carrying it on her body so its very possible
I thought it was something else. Passing. Reply
Quote from: D_U1 on 15-07-2010 08:46 PM I thought it was something else. Passing. U expected to see dog and human phyukin see ur life
Quote from: eagleseyez on 6-07-2010 03:31 PM My friend left his girl becos she gives so much attention to her Dog, he said he's tried so much to tolerate the situation and expected changes, but none was forthcoming, he went further to point that the Dog gets angry and bark if its sent away from her bed, i feel this is as a result of too much affection and care she gives the dog. This couple were already engaged but they have to move on wth their lives becos she expects the man to be understanding but he would not take it no longer Now Pals....can U condone this situation and allow Ur spouse the freedom to sleep wth her Dog, when i say sleep...i dnt mean sex sorry, but Rover would be sleep out in d doghouse not in my bed with me... wouldnt take a pet over my man... Opinions pls
Does Rover sleep in the same room wth u Replyeven when ur man is around?
Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-07-2010 09:08 PM Does Rover sleep in the same room wth u even when ur man is around? no! only dog in my bed is gonna be my dawg (man)... ![]() ![]() ![]()
reading posts Reply
she shuld get another bed n d room 4 d dog if she so much luv it,it will adapt 2 changes but if it doesnt,she can sell it or choose btw her DOG nd her MAN Reply
mehn i still cant beliv it, how can choose Replyur dog over ur bf/hubby...hmmm crazy people
Quote from: eagleseyez on 6-07-2010 03:31 PM My friend left his girl becos she gives so much attention to her Dog, he said he's tried so much to tolerate the situation and expected changes, but none was forthcoming, he went further to point that the Dog gets angry and bark if its sent away from her bed, i feel this is as a result of too much affection and care she gives the dog. This couple were already engaged but they have to move on wth their lives becos she expects the man to be understanding but he would not take it no longer Now Pals....can U condone this situation and allow Ur spouse the freedom to sleep wth her Dog, when i say sleep...i dnt mean sex Opinions pls Na oyinbo girl? Well if she's loving a dog and not some other guy, no yawa. Sleep in bed with it al the time? Hmmm...
brb Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: mazi on 6-07-2010 11:55 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 6-07-2010 03:31 PM My friend left his girl becos she gives so much attention to her Dog, he said he's tried so much to tolerate the situation and expected changes, but none was forthcoming, he went further to point that the Dog gets angry and bark if its sent away from her bed, i feel this is as a result of too much affection and care she gives the dog. This couple were already engaged but they have to move on wth their lives becos she expects the man to be understanding but he would not take it no longer Now Pals....can U condone this situation and allow Ur spouse the freedom to sleep wth her Dog, when i say sleep...i dnt mean sex Opinions pls no need to quarrel over dis na! i will simply give the dog nice meat coated in shaving powder. ur guess is as good as mine. ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
onye kwa~ Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Wait to get your papers and get a divorce for that single reason. Reply
Yes Reply
maybe the lady is possessed Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)