Video: "I Will Never Give Up"- Sowore Assures Supporters Following His Re-arrest By DSS

Date: 06-12-2019 3:21 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Chris Brazz
- at 6-12-2019 03:21 PM (4 years ago)

On Thursday, the court ordered the DSS to release Sowore within 24 hours. He was later released in the evening of the same day.

But on Friday, DSS agents pulled their guns in a show of force causing confusion in the court premises and made an attempt to arrest the activist.

In a video made by Gistmania, the activist said; "They dragged me down in front of the judge after i have been granted bail, this country is filled with Lawless people.  what is important for Nigerians to know is that i will not give up, until every Nigerian is given what is theirs. They offered me all sort bribes and they sent delegates, but i refuse, and they promised i will not walk out of their detention alive, that is what they have came here to implement today. If suspect who have been granted bail are not safe in court, that means the judges are equally not safe.

Watch Video Below;

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1rM-HXT8_nw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1rM-HXT8_nw</a>

Posted: at 6-12-2019 03:21 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 6-12-2019 03:35 PM (4 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Sowore Strong man, We need Sowore.
Posted: at 6-12-2019 03:35 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 6-12-2019 05:00 PM (4 years ago)
I can’t understand all this again o Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-12-2019 05:00 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 6-12-2019 05:00 PM (4 years ago)
Fearless....But He who fights and run...live to fight another day oooo.....

Posted: at 6-12-2019 05:00 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 6-12-2019 05:21 PM (4 years ago)
bro easy does it ooo..you are in the midst of lions
Posted: at 6-12-2019 05:21 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 6-12-2019 08:09 PM (4 years ago)
Lawless country indeed!! You have said it all.
Posted: at 6-12-2019 08:09 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 6-12-2019 08:28 PM (4 years ago)
what is happening in Naija, the lawlessness is so glaring and getting out of hand Buhari Why nah!!!!

Posted: at 6-12-2019 08:28 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 7-12-2019 08:04 AM (4 years ago)
Ok na
Posted: at 7-12-2019 08:04 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- oursenator at 7-12-2019 03:58 PM (4 years ago)
Nigerians are to be blame for voting and allowing an illitate  corrupt man as a president a man who never support democracy no regard for rule of law and fundamental human right in 1984 buhari as a millitary leader overthrown shagari destroyed democracy and established authouritarian dectatorship thereby killing and oppeesing innocent people unjustly committing  lots of atrocities we shouldn't expect goodies from evil because an evil tree beget evil fruits he has already cemented his ground by puting his own people in strong position that will help him to perfect his evil agenda .
Posted: at 7-12-2019 03:58 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- oursenator at 7-12-2019 04:02 PM (4 years ago)
Nigerians are to be blame for voting and allowing an illitate  corrupt man as a president a man who never support democracy no regard for rule of law and fundamental human right in 1984 buhari as a millitary leader overthrown shagari destroyed democracy and established authoritarian dectatorship thereby killing and oppresing innocent people unjustly committing  lots of atrocities we shouldn't expect goodies from evil because an evil tree beget evil fruits he has already cemented his ground by puting his own people in strong positions that will help him to perfect his evil agenda .
Posted: at 7-12-2019 04:02 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- oursenator at 7-12-2019 04:06 PM (4 years ago)
Nigerians are to be blame for voting and allowing an illitate  corrupt man as a president a man who never support democracy no regard for rule of law and fundamental human right in 1984 buhari as a millitary leader overthrown shagari destroyed democracy and established authoritarian dectatorship thereby killing and oppresing innocent people unjustly committing  lots of atrocities we shouldn't expect goodies from evil because an evil tree beget evil fruits he has already cemented his ground by puting his own people in strong positions that will help him to perfect his evil agenda .
Posted: at 7-12-2019 04:06 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming