Battered Face Of Woman Who Was Beaten Into Coma By Husband For Sleeping With Another Man

Date: 07-12-2019 2:36 pm (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 7-12-2019 02:36 PM (4 years ago)

A man has been arrested by the police for beating his wife into a state of coma after he caught her having s*x with another man in their matrimonial bed.

The 35-year-old man in Ghana, Kofi Bandoli, was arrested by Awutu Bereku district police station.

It was gathered that the man went to work and tried to call his wife who was at home for some information but tried several times and couldn’t reach her. He then decided to go home and see whether something had happened to her because this was unusual.

As he approached his room, he heard the sounds of someone moaning only to find his wife having sex with her lover. Angered by what he witnessed, Bandoli pounced on his wife and beat the hell out of her until she fell into a state of coma. Her lover quickly fled the scene.

The woman is currently receiving treatment at Awutu Breku Hospital while police have indicated that they will arraign the husband before court.

Posted: at 7-12-2019 02:36 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 7-12-2019 04:24 PM (4 years ago)
See wetin your kpomo don cause for you!. Chai.
Posted: at 7-12-2019 04:24 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 7-12-2019 06:05 PM (4 years ago)
Not that im in support of adultery... this is just tooo much, and no one will beat the husband that messes up with another women

Posted: at 7-12-2019 06:05 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boi2Man at 8-12-2019 12:38 AM (4 years ago)
For me it’s enough ground to divorce her. Will not lay a finger  on her just move out or I move out period. But I will have to burn that bed and sanctified the room.
Posted: at 8-12-2019 12:38 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 9-12-2019 11:39 AM (4 years ago)
Why will she cheat? why will he beat hr this much?

Posted: at 9-12-2019 11:39 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adeyemi1976 at 12-12-2019 06:37 PM (4 years ago)
Do you really know you can make extra cash for this Xmas season,WhatsApp me fast on (08086214271) to know how.
Posted: at 12-12-2019 06:37 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
Do you really know you can make extra cash for this Xmas season,WhatsApp me fast on (08086214271) to know how.