Quote from: ajanni on 5-10-2010 10:37 PM i taught you are human , i never even knows i was talking to an animal , just look at the stupid way he was even asking me a question , you are lost morally and spiritually --- nonsense and hopeless HAS IT OCCURED TO YOU THAT THE QURAN IS DECIEVING YOU FROM IT VERY COVER?
you never well so ooo Reply
the signs are there 4 u to see the quraan is the ultimate book of God Reply
the only salvations to the kingod of GOD Reply
Quote from: Inemx on 13-07-2010 11:25 AM Quote from: chik001 on 12-07-2010 04:10 PM @Cadanre I am never here to condem any religion, but you and your sidekicks are very fond of criticising. Now, Let me quote you: ...Allah explains in The Holy Qur’an: This Book is a revelation from the Most Beneficent, the Most Merciful. Its Verses are well-expounded, a Qur’an in Arabic for people of knowledge. It proclaims good news and warning, but most of them turn away, and pay no heed. [The Holy Qur'an, Chapter 41:2-4] My query: 1. How do one know that Allah said this and not whomever brought or wrote the book? 2. Is there any concrete proof or witnesses who where present with The Prophet when the Book was being handed to him? God has a reply for you in the Qur an,HE SAID if you doubt the Qur an that is not from HIM, you should gang up with the spirits and bring any book that will not be of any contradictions. I therefore challenge you to first study the Qur an before you start asking any question about it authenticity.
alright Reply
Quote from: babowelo on 16-07-2010 11:51 PM There is nothing wrong in you being happy with your religion. But you exert too much energy trying to prove the invalidity or contradictions in The Holy Bible. Your acclaimed inconsistencies I found to be baseless and unsubstantial . You once told me that there is a Koran in Housa. If I call it the Housa version or translation of The Koran; does that mean there is something different in it apart from the Language? My last query was not meant to prove anything but to let you know that a critical or ignorant mind finds something wrong about something or anything. [/quote] You are trying to split hairs here. Translation and version are both the same. It has been translated into this language, etc. It could be done by the organization gideon or king james so it is referred to as the version of that translator. Get serious with all these judgments.
Quote from: conakry on 29-09-2010 05:21 PM The Quran was revealed to our Prophet Muhammad by ALMIGHTY GOD and the revelation span a period of 23years. I hope you now know. I have heard different versions. I understand that the quoran was handed over to Angel Gabriel who gave it to Muhammed? I understand that the quoran was handed over to Angel Gabriel through revelations to Muhammed? I now hear that ALMIGHTY GOD is the one that revealed to Muhammed over a span of 23 years? Which one is the truth?
this is joblessness Reply
Quote from: kenyawest on 21-10-2010 06:17 AM Quote from: conakry on 29-09-2010 05:21 PM The Quran was revealed to our Prophet Muhammad by ALMIGHTY GOD and the revelation span a period of 23years. I hope you now know. I have heard different versions. I understand that the quoran was handed over to Angel Gabriel who gave it to Muhammed? I understand that the quoran was handed over to Angel Gabriel through revelations to Muhammed? I now hear that ALMIGHTY GOD is the one that revealed to Muhammed over a span of 23 years? Which one is the truth? THESE PEOPLE ARE IN TROUBLE. WHERE IS AJANNI?
Quote from: kenyawest on 21-10-2010 06:04 AM Quote from: babowelo on 16-07-2010 11:51 PM There is nothing wrong in you being happy with your religion. But you exert too much energy trying to prove the invalidity or contradictions in The Holy Bible. Your acclaimed inconsistencies I found to be baseless and unsubstantial . You once told me that there is a Koran in Housa. If I call it the Housa version or translation of The Koran; does that mean there is something different in it apart from the Language? My last query was not meant to prove anything but to let you know that a critical or ignorant mind finds something wrong about something or anything. You are trying to split hairs here. Translation and version are both the same. It has been translated into this language, etc. It could be done by the organization gideon or king james so it is referred to as the version of that translator. Get serious with all these judgments. [/quote] this girl , you are still alive ? like somebody told me they kidnapped you permanently ![]()
Quote from: Inemx on 21-10-2010 09:08 AM Quote from: kenyawest on 21-10-2010 06:17 AM Quote from: conakry on 29-09-2010 05:21 PM The Quran was revealed to our Prophet Muhammad by ALMIGHTY GOD and the revelation span a period of 23years. I hope you now know. I have heard different versions. I understand that the quoran was handed over to Angel Gabriel who gave it to Muhammed? I understand that the quoran was handed over to Angel Gabriel through revelations to Muhammed? I now hear that ALMIGHTY GOD is the one that revealed to Muhammed over a span of 23 years? Which one is the truth? THESE PEOPLE ARE IN TROUBLE. WHERE IS AJANNI? na wetin ooo, bad boy , rooth causes of all evils on NP
Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2010 09:42 AM Quote from: Inemx on 21-10-2010 09:08 AM Quote from: kenyawest on 21-10-2010 06:17 AM Quote from: conakry on 29-09-2010 05:21 PM The Quran was revealed to our Prophet Muhammad by ALMIGHTY GOD and the revelation span a period of 23years. I hope you now know. I have heard different versions. I understand that the quoran was handed over to Angel Gabriel who gave it to Muhammed? I understand that the quoran was handed over to Angel Gabriel through revelations to Muhammed? I now hear that ALMIGHTY GOD is the one that revealed to Muhammed over a span of 23 years? Which one is the truth? THESE PEOPLE ARE IN TROUBLE. WHERE IS AJANNI? na wetin ooo, bad boy , rooth causes of all evils on NP O BOY HOW FAR, E DON TAY O, WHERE YA BROTHER CADANRE?
hmmmmmmm... Reply
Quote from: Inemx on 21-10-2010 10:35 AM Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2010 09:42 AM Quote from: Inemx on 21-10-2010 09:08 AM Quote from: kenyawest on 21-10-2010 06:17 AM Quote from: conakry on 29-09-2010 05:21 PM The Quran was revealed to our Prophet Muhammad by ALMIGHTY GOD and the revelation span a period of 23years. I hope you now know. I have heard different versions. I understand that the quoran was handed over to Angel Gabriel who gave it to Muhammed? I understand that the quoran was handed over to Angel Gabriel through revelations to Muhammed? I now hear that ALMIGHTY GOD is the one that revealed to Muhammed over a span of 23 years? Which one is the truth? THESE PEOPLE ARE IN TROUBLE. WHERE IS AJANNI? na wetin ooo, bad boy , rooth causes of all evils on NP O BOY HOW FAR, E DON TAY O, WHERE YA BROTHER CADANRE? he went on pilgrimage i will soon be going too as usual , you this boi , when would you change bfor better ? don,t you know the death is knocking at the doors daily ?e fit knock on your door very soon ooo, wetin you wan tell GOD now ?
Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2010 02:12 PM Quote from: Inemx on 21-10-2010 10:35 AM Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2010 09:42 AM Quote from: Inemx on 21-10-2010 09:08 AM Quote from: kenyawest on 21-10-2010 06:17 AM Quote from: conakry on 29-09-2010 05:21 PM The Quran was revealed to our Prophet Muhammad by ALMIGHTY GOD and the revelation span a period of 23years. I hope you now know. I have heard different versions. I understand that the quoran was handed over to Angel Gabriel who gave it to Muhammed? I understand that the quoran was handed over to Angel Gabriel through revelations to Muhammed? I now hear that ALMIGHTY GOD is the one that revealed to Muhammed over a span of 23 years? Which one is the truth? THESE PEOPLE ARE IN TROUBLE. WHERE IS AJANNI? na wetin ooo, bad boy , rooth causes of all evils on NP O BOY HOW FAR, E DON TAY O, WHERE YA BROTHER CADANRE? he went on pilgrimage i will soon be going too as usual , you this boi , when would you change bfor better ? don,t you know the death is knocking at the doors daily ?e fit knock on your door very soon ooo, wetin you wan tell GOD now ? WEIN I GO TELL GOD HOW, I GO ONLY ASK AM WHY HIM OPEN EYE HAND OVER QURAN TO MOHAM-MAD. I SWEAR DEY GUY GO DENY AM. JUST WATCH!
you can never get well so , thats how you will lives all your life and your final abode will be HELL FIRE so ride on Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2010 09:41 AM Quote from: kenyawest on 21-10-2010 06:04 AM Quote from: babowelo on 16-07-2010 11:51 PM There is nothing wrong in you being happy with your religion. But you exert too much energy trying to prove the invalidity or contradictions in The Holy Bible. Your acclaimed inconsistencies I found to be baseless and unsubstantial . You once told me that there is a Koran in Housa. If I call it the Housa version or translation of The Koran; does that mean there is something different in it apart from the Language? My last query was not meant to prove anything but to let you know that a critical or ignorant mind finds something wrong about something or anything. You are trying to split hairs here. Translation and version are both the same. It has been translated into this language, etc. It could be done by the organization gideon or king james so it is referred to as the version of that translator. Get serious with all these judgments. this girl , you are still alive ? like somebody told me they kidnapped you permanently ![]() [/quote] ajanni, nobody kidnapped me. I have been busy treating mental patients like you. I heard about the patient you sent to kidnap me permanently. I have cured the patient so he will not be listening to you any more. The patient claims that you have sex with him. Is that true? He states you handcuff him and have sex with him by force.
and that is the main problem with you, so uptill now you never realise it that no much difference between the mentally derains peoples you said you are treating and your self ?infact the kidnappers need not to bother them selves any more as those mental peoples will take care of you too very soon Reply