@ Poster U don hear, if u see
tom boy, check for the deep part
of her and see how deep she is

Nasty bird!
Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-07-2010 09:05 PM Quote from: misshelly on 13-07-2010 10:17 AM being a cocky is ust a wall every gurl built as a result of bad experience, that's why i said look deeper and find the sweetness of whom she really is........and don't lie to her, cus once lied to, u can't never be trusted @ Poster U don hear, if u see tom boy, check for the deep part of her and see how deep she is ![]() Nasty bird! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-07-2010 09:08 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-07-2010 09:05 PM Quote from: misshelly on 13-07-2010 10:17 AM being a cocky is ust a wall every gurl built as a result of bad experience, that's why i said look deeper and find the sweetness of whom she really is........and don't lie to her, cus once lied to, u can't never be trusted @ Poster U don hear, if u see tom boy, check for the deep part of her and see how deep she is ![]() Nasty bird! U again... am i really nasty? i was just trying to explain better to the poster... u knw, he was mistaken ![]()
Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-07-2010 09:17 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 15-07-2010 09:08 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-07-2010 09:05 PM Quote from: misshelly on 13-07-2010 10:17 AM being a cocky is ust a wall every gurl built as a result of bad experience, that's why i said look deeper and find the sweetness of whom she really is........and don't lie to her, cus once lied to, u can't never be trusted @ Poster U don hear, if u see tom boy, check for the deep part of her and see how deep she is ![]() Nasty bird! U again... am i really nasty? i was just trying to explain better to the poster... u knw, he was mistaken ![]() Yeah,right! Live and let live!
that wolf u're stroking Replyi dnt think u like it that much... besides, u've taken a ring from another person oohh... poor wolf, its gonna fight its way thru
Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-07-2010 09:27 PM that wolf u're stroking i dnt think u like it that much... besides, u've taken a ring from another person oohh... poor wolf, its gonna fight its way thru I see you're very informed! By the way,I like the wolf more! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-07-2010 09:31 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-07-2010 09:27 PM that wolf u're stroking i dnt think u like it that much... besides, u've taken a ring from another person oohh... poor wolf, its gonna fight its way thru I see you're very informed! By the way,I like the wolf more! ![]() probably becos u grew up together U like him and still u hurt him i think u love him most but ur interest in wild and weird things drives u into the arms of the other weird guy thats how dangerous love can get
i like tom-boys, they always know how to take care of themselves. Replyit's difficult to deceive them, cos they hv already learn d tricks 4rm u.
Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-07-2010 09:36 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 15-07-2010 09:31 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-07-2010 09:27 PM that wolf u're stroking i dnt think u like it that much... besides, u've taken a ring from another person oohh... poor wolf, its gonna fight its way thru I see you're very informed! By the way,I like the wolf more! ![]() probably becos u grew up together U like him and still u hurt him i think u love him most but ur interest in wild and weird things drives u into the arms of the other weird guy thats how dangerous love can get Very good,Eagle! What can I say, mystery attracts me more! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: sa-fire on 15-07-2010 09:01 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-07-2010 08:58 PM Quote from: sa-fire on 15-07-2010 08:56 PM hmm passing........... u aren't u a tomboy? ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
@ BS Replyand that mystery put u in dilemma how do u deal wth the situation wthout causing war and heartbreak?
eze umunwanyi Reply
Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-07-2010 09:56 PM @ BS and that mystery put u in dilemma how do u deal wth the situation wthout causing war and heartbreak? Good question! ![]() But always when there is a triangle, there will be at least a broken heart,so..... Live and let live!
4 wat? ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
hhmmm.. no comment. Reply
Quote from: mazi on 15-07-2010 09:58 PM eze umunwanyi bia nwata, agam echi gi isi n'ala oburu na imaghi etu esi asopuru okenye dnt let me kick u like a ball oo, who even changed ur nappy,how did u crawl out today i was not expecting to see U
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-07-2010 10:21 AM Quote from: mazi on 15-07-2010 09:58 PM eze umunwanyi bia nwata, agam echi gi isi n'ala oburu na imaghi etu esi asopuru okenye dnt let me kick u like a ball oo, who even changed ur nappy,how did u crawl out today i was not expecting to see U PISS AND SHIT BIN FULL AM SO I CHANGE AM Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-07-2010 10:01 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-07-2010 09:56 PM @ BS and that mystery put u in dilemma how do u deal wth the situation wthout causing war and heartbreak? Good question! ![]() But always when there is a triangle, there will be at least a broken heart,so..... In other words, u're consoling the wolf in advance, cos u intend breaking his heart... how much strokes do u think can heal a broken heart?
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-07-2010 10:25 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-07-2010 10:21 AM Quote from: mazi on 15-07-2010 09:58 PM eze umunwanyi bia nwata, agam echi gi isi n'ala oburu na imaghi etu esi asopuru okenye dnt let me kick u like a ball oo, who even changed ur nappy,how did u crawl out today i was not expecting to see U PISS AND SHIT BIN FULL AM SO I CHANGE AM cheiii!! I hope say u wear glasses when u dey change am, becos dat pikin prick fit make u faint... make u no go underestimate am oo
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-07-2010 10:28 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 15-07-2010 10:01 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-07-2010 09:56 PM @ BS and that mystery put u in dilemma how do u deal wth the situation wthout causing war and heartbreak? Good question! ![]() But always when there is a triangle, there will be at least a broken heart,so..... In other words, u're consoling the wolf in advance, cos u intend breaking his heart... how much strokes do u think can heal a broken heart? Guys heal fast, don't u know? ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-07-2010 10:39 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-07-2010 10:28 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 15-07-2010 10:01 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-07-2010 09:56 PM @ BS and that mystery put u in dilemma how do u deal wth the situation wthout causing war and heartbreak? Good question! ![]() But always when there is a triangle, there will be at least a broken heart,so..... In other words, u're consoling the wolf in advance, cos u intend breaking his heart... how much strokes do u think can heal a broken heart? Guys heal fast, don't u know? ![]() I understand but not in this case we are talking abt a guy who's ready to sacrifice his life just for love... even when he doesnt get back the same feeling he decides to wait untill God knows when he said, even in the after-life he'll still be waiting
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)