Wow! Waht a Relationship with Tom-boy and Lady-boy likes! (Page 4)

Date: 13-07-2010 10:07 am (14 years ago) | Author: John F Kennedy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- bittersweet at 16-07-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-07-2010 10:55 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-07-2010 10:39 AM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-07-2010 10:28 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-07-2010 10:01 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-07-2010 09:56 PM
@ BS
and that mystery put u in dilemma
how do u deal wth the situation wthout
causing war and heartbreak?

Good question!  Undecided
But always when there is a triangle, there will be at least a broken heart,so.....

In other words, u're consoling the
wolf in advance, cos u intend breaking
his heart... how much strokes do u think
can heal a broken heart?

Guys heal fast, don't u know?  Smiley

I understand but not in this case
we are talking abt a guy who's ready to
sacrifice his life just for love... even when
he doesnt get back the same feeling
he decides to wait untill God knows when
he said, even in the after-life he'll still be waiting

I'm ready to sacrifice my life as well, just that...not for him!

Posted: at 16-07-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 16-07-2010 11:12 AM (14 years ago)
Woooaaah!!

Poor boy... he aint lucky enuf
i guess, most ladies would give anything
to have him, plus he's well built and handsome

but U, U like bizare things... u go for a cool blooded
guy, dnt U think u could change ur mind, if u felt
the warmth the other guy couldnt give
one thing may lead to the other
Posted: at 16-07-2010 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 16-07-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-07-2010 11:12 AM
Woooaaah!!

Nop!I've made up my mind!

Posted: at 16-07-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 16-07-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-07-2010 11:22 AM
Woooaaah!!

and u're so ready to live wth it?
dnt misinterpret ur gf's speech during
the grad... she may mean smthg else

think abt the decision and the consequencies
Posted: at 16-07-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 16-07-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-07-2010 11:33 AM
Woooaaah!!

Well,his love worths the sacrifice!
In fact, I don't see it as a sacrifice at all!
I'm ready to give up at everything for him!
This love is more than strong! Didn't u notice that special tension?  Wink

Posted: at 16-07-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 16-07-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
It is more like an overwhelming force
set to drench U in the middle of an ocean
wth an obstinate wave, strong enuf to sweep
U off ur feet... funny enuf u enjoy and yearn for the
feelin

How dangerous can love be!
Posted: at 16-07-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 16-07-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-07-2010 12:07 PM
It is more like an overwhelming force
set to drench U in the middle of an ocean
wth an obstinate wave, strong enuf to sweep
U off ur feet... funny enuf u enjoy and yearn for the
feelin

How dangerous can love be!

You can say that again!

Posted: at 16-07-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 16-07-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
She's ur idol if am not mistaken
That was a taskin character... but she's
good at what she does, i admire her

Foolish, some may say but she dances more
and firmly to the rythm of her her heart beat
a weird but unique way of love apeal

I hope it dont reflect in ur dealings concerning
ur personal affairs, cos things might get complicated
along the way
Posted: at 16-07-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sucky at 16-07-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
Well 4 me deres nothing wrong,if only its cool in dere.

Posted: at 16-07-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 16-07-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-07-2010 12:28 PM

along the way

In some kind of ways it reflects, and yes,things complicate at times, but that makes things even more interesting!
My life it's not an usual one at all,and I'm also to different for this world!

Posted: at 16-07-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- silviabells at 16-07-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago)
i have a ladyboy as a friend she like being among ladies and she also have boy they are both date
and they live in same house but i wonder who is phyuking who.
Posted: at 16-07-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- plainheart at 16-07-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
peeping
Posted: at 16-07-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 16-07-2010 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-07-2010 12:32 PM

along the way

In some kind of ways it reflects, and yes,things complicate at times, but that makes things even more interesting!

hmmn
how strange... how do u wriggle out of
such situations wthout causing discomfort to
urself... such unconventional approach towards
situations makes things difficult for sm1 and
the aftermaths are always unpleasant
Posted: at 16-07-2010 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 16-07-2010 01:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-07-2010 01:02 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-07-2010 12:32 PM

along the way

hmmn
how strange... how do u wriggle out of
such situations wthout causing discomfort to
urself... such unconventional approach towards
situations makes things difficult for sm1 and
the aftermaths are always unpleasant

Not really! I manage them!
I've gone through situations almost unearthly, but that made my life really different and unique in special kind of ways!

Posted: at 16-07-2010 01:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sweetgift at 16-07-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago)
i cant imagine what it will be like but i cant date a lady-boy, cos he will be so disgusting to me
Posted: at 16-07-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 16-07-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
passinnn........
Posted: at 16-07-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mauton at 16-07-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago)
i like a ladyboy
Posted: at 16-07-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 17-07-2010 12:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-07-2010 10:21 AM
Quote from: mazi on 15-07-2010 09:58 PM
eze umunwanyi

bia nwata, agam echi gi isi n'ala
oburu na imaghi etu esi asopuru okenye

dnt let me kick u like a ball oo, who even
changed ur nappy,how did u crawl out today
i was not expecting to see U

hmmm...i go tell o...
make i tell?
abi, u wan bag me?
Posted: at 17-07-2010 12:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 17-07-2010 12:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-07-2010 10:25 AM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-07-2010 10:21 AM
Quote from: mazi on 15-07-2010 09:58 PM
eze umunwanyi

bia nwata, agam echi gi isi n'ala
oburu na imaghi etu esi asopuru okenye

dnt let me kick u like a ball oo, who even
changed ur nappy,how did u crawl out today
i was not expecting to see U

PISS AND SHIT BIN FULL AM SO I CHANGE AM

i c.....so u where d one fondling me while i was asleep!...i go tell..
Posted: at 17-07-2010 12:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 18-07-2010 05:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-07-2010 11:33 AM
Woooaaah!!

This u'r chat with Bittersweet don't pass comment, abi na messenger chat una dey sooo or  another one? Just asking out curiosity

Posted: at 18-07-2010 05:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

2. “Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag

3. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

4. UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud

5. Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son

6. Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post

7. Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo

8. POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)

9. ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison

10. Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa

11. Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)