Hook up with Sugar mummy and sexmate in Nigeria
Get a fast response:
Send your name,age,sex,location and your choice of partner to 08134464960 and we shall get you hooked up within 24hrs.
Hook up with Sugar mummy and sexmate in Nigeria Get a fast response: Send your name,age,sex,location and your choice of partner to 08134464960 and we shall get you hooked up within 24hrs.
Make yu still Give us Sugar Girls na, Shuoooo!!! ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
bros no mind those guys... Replythe ones we want they can't provide, but na the ones we no want dem dey quick advertise. yeye dey worry dem.
abeg guy!...ma great granny wants a hook up fast fast. Replyi'm sure she will like u, poster!....contact her immediately....08033448811 she is waiting for ur call now!
na wa o ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 16-07-2010 10:32 PM Make yu still Give us Sugar Girls na, Shuoooo!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Mr. Pimp it seems as if you have a striving business. I hope that you paying your TAXES to the upliftment of Nigeria. lol ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Tell him oh. ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
passing Reply
hmmmm ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: sweethorny on 16-07-2010 07:31 PM Hook up with Sugar mummy and sexmate in Nigeria Get a fast response: Send your name,age,sex,location and your choice of partner to 08134464960 and we shall get you hooked up within 24hrs. newbies.... male wit sugar mummy
Quote from: sweethorny on 16-07-2010 07:31 PM Hook up with Sugar mummy and sexmate in Nigeria Get a fast response: Send your name,age,sex,location and your choice of partner to 08134464960 and we shall get you hooked up within 24hrs. Do you want to develop a new generation of diabetics? ![]() Live and let live!
make u 1st help out... Reply
i dey come ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
i don see nollywood movie about this issue sha..the woman dey use the guys after she puss dem out from house hehehe Replyand the guys puss dem gf cause of the old woman..after that dey don fall in-between 2 chairs "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
why u dey lol is true ooo...fair this old women with money dey fit kill person Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
hmmm Reply
Quote from: mazi on 16-07-2010 11:55 PM abeg guy!...ma great granny wants a hook up fast fast. i'm sure she will like u, poster!....contact her immediately....08033448811 she is waiting for ur call now! Haa! Mazi Dat fit be person real number wey yu give dis Boy so ooo ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: ksurrina on 17-07-2010 01:57 AM Quote from: Kennee on 16-07-2010 10:32 PM Make yu still Give us Sugar Girls na, Shuoooo!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() No Shaking As far as the Chick is Hot, l'll even give her All my insulin ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)