Quote from: sweetgift on 19-07-2010 11:14 AM i cant believe this, RMD of all people............this is shameful Nor mind am. They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: Agatex on 19-07-2010 11:40 AM many more children to him U never hear say Goodluck don dey complain say pple 2 many for Nig? They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
nice 1 Reply
Quote from: princedafe on 18-07-2010 12:19 AM come to think of it and so what if he mADE THE girls Pregnant RMD na proper uhrobo man wey they sow his seeds'. Abeg Carry go RMD ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
RMD carry go notin dey happen. Reply
way to go mehn......i blame u? Reply
he is a man after-all man does not live BY bread alone.I GOT UR BACK RMD Reply
Quote from: ephrm on 20-07-2010 08:26 AM he is a man after-all man does not live BY bread alone.I GOT UR BACK RMD Lolz..U get em back while he dey use his own hands dey tarnish himself. They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: aliaaz on 19-07-2010 11:01 AM Quote from: jopat2008 on 19-07-2010 09:56 AM RMD and TU baba are into serious competition. who will win? guy 4 sure na my man 2BABA go win i trust am "NOTHING DEY HAPPEN" lolNa yeye dey worry them.
na wah o Reply
eeeeeeh,wat's new der Reply
I happy for am Reply
Quote from: tyabo on 20-07-2010 10:15 AM Quote from: aliaaz on 19-07-2010 11:01 AM Quote from: jopat2008 on 19-07-2010 09:56 AM RMD and TU baba are into serious competition. who will win? guy 4 sure na my man 2BABA go win i trust am "NOTHING DEY HAPPEN" lolNa yeye dey worry them. Based on his personality, he for u utilized d opportunity well na instead of dis scandal as if him nor dey educated, na phyuk up sha cos even if na me i nor go my own hand ruin my reputation. They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
who is to blame him for whatever happened on his famous.the blame goes all to girls, because they are famous hunter gold digger for the fact that rmd does not goes after thier money Reply
The two parties shd be blame, none is a saint and advice RMD and 2Baba say "HIV IS REAL" Reply
u don fall my hand. just hope itis not real. this wil tarnish ur image if there is any left. Reply
two women only you? bros you ten much ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.lol Reply
double shooting !!! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
This one na real lie. If na true, dat na plus point in RMD cv Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)