4 a house girl???good riddance to bad rubbish..if na housegirl him fit do
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 20-07-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) no discrimination girl! House girl is as good as anybody God judge us equally. Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 21-07-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago) (m) how man go post something say ladies only? U wey post am, u be lady? comot for road jor
shebi u don already break the rules, so which one be d fight inside again? hssssssssssssssssssssssssss......... lol Posted: at 21-07-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 21-07-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago) (m) Its painful tho! But i will make him feel same way too by digging it wit his driver just to get ma own pound of flesh I may not be sleeping with d driver tho But just to make him feel jeolous
oh!!! that 'll be one hell of a lucky driver...........lol Posted: at 21-07-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
misshelly at 21-07-2010 12:20 AM (14 years ago) (f) it will not be easy at that moment, but the sooner u get into ur head he don't love u enough to fight for ur love, the better u can move on with ur life without him... cuz if u try to pursue that relationship, u might even feel much more hurt at the long run.......so pick ur self up... and take a walk of glory out of them both....... let him and the new gurl knw, he is not the end of ur world Posted: at 21-07-2010 12:20 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ceejay58 at 21-07-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago) (m) well u all have spoken so well on this issue... but pls let me correct the impression here by some who felt i was trying to discriminate no no no... i don't. i only brought this topic up simply because we still have people who feels that way about their fellow human. there are some parents and especially mothers who wouldn't want to hear that their children re going out with perhaps people of a different class.... and its even worst when it comes to marriage issues. some privileged parents wouldn't want to hear their children wants to get married to someone from a poor background. and this is so common almost everywhere. so pls let us realize we re all human no matter where we find ourselves. Posted: at 21-07-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
misshelly at 21-07-2010 12:49 AM (14 years ago) (f) u are right about this, but if u come to think of the reason why parents avoid their children getting involve with the less privileged one,... they might have a point...... they less previlleged one might want the richer ones just for cash purpose which is wrong,.... don't u think so? sometime is not just blck and wihite, there are some truth in ache color ( in between) Posted: at 21-07-2010 12:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
oyindabty at 4-08-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) (f) my man can neva leave me fr0om house help becos i will give him everytin he need both morning and night Posted: at 4-08-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
agabs at 4-08-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) Sometimes, I wish Busta-Rhymes was white. That should have been white. Cause Busta is very-xtremely creative. And that guy delivers on the beat. Busta Rhymes is a very creative rapper. His wordplay is better than ems. I think Busta outclasses Eminem in every thing rap save for records sold. Posted: at 4-08-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
olame4 at 5-08-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) nothing find ur level Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
diplomatik at 10-08-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago) (f) ur guy dump u 4 a house gurl...... WHAT NEXT?
i move on...thats whats next
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool Posted: at 10-08-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
desired at 10-08-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) (f) well if my guy dumps me for a house gurls, i will cry, it will hurt me, i know he not meant for me infact cos i wont kill my slf Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
onyiis at 10-08-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) ok
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
benjack4u at 11-08-2010 04:21 AM (14 years ago) (m) that dos not mater but love Posted: at 11-08-2010 04:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
cyndi3 at 11-08-2010 07:27 AM (14 years ago) (f) It shows he's not meant to be mine, so he's replaceable!! Posted: at 11-08-2010 07:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 11-08-2010 08:29 AM (14 years ago) (f) ok
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 11-08-2010 08:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Treasure2 at 11-08-2010 08:56 AM (14 years ago) (f) Passing. Posted: at 11-08-2010 08:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 12-08-2010 05:10 AM (14 years ago) (m) that's ok too Posted: at 12-08-2010 05:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 12-08-2010 05:33 AM (14 years ago) (m) Chei! this guy don dey hammer him house girl
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 12-08-2010 05:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |