I CAN NOT TAKE THIS!!

Date: 20-07-2010 9:56 am (13 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 20-07-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
Friends, this morning my babe and i left for work
i dropped her off at her office, she carried her
hand bag and forgot her little purse in the car.
When i got to my office i saw the purse and opened it!
Guess what i saw inside: 3 rough rider codoms!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

What would she be taking CONDOM to work for?
For who? definitely NOT me!!

Posted: at 20-07-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sexy_error at 20-07-2010 09:59 AM (13 years ago)
man, u and your gurls friends....you probably forget it there!...
Posted: at 20-07-2010 09:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 20-07-2010 09:59 AM (13 years ago)
1st dont u use condom on her?
2nd y must u search a lady purse?
3rd y didnt call her back to come pick her purse back?
4th incase u dnt have any in da house then she can help u out
5th it is good to go around wit condom incase of any harm
Posted: at 20-07-2010 09:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sexy_error at 20-07-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 20-07-2010 09:59 AM
1st dont u use condom on her?
2nd y must u search a lady purse?
3rd y didnt call her back to come pick her purse back?
4th incase u dnt have any in da house then she can help u out
5th it is good to go around wit condom incase of any harm

Poster! note this!
Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 20-07-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
Were U expecting a person that will sin against the immortal God with U and be faithful to U a mere mortal wth another mortal?

F**k and let f**k, she's just gathering experience for when U marry her; maybe STI's to sha but what the hell, s this not the world we have made it and the kind of life we have embraced when we refused God? Lets be happy in our immoralities.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 20-07-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
She's not Ur wife is she? E no suppose pain U if U see Carton of Trojan and pack of viagra sef for her bag.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sexy_error at 20-07-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
OC, you have finish the dude....why now? wat if you are in his shoe?
Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 20-07-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
guys should ve a little respect for ladies at times
if u dont wanna hurt yaslf pls dont search a lady's bag
coz u might see wat will pop out ya eyes from it socket
be warn!!!
Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 20-07-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
Not my biz

Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexy_error at 20-07-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
@bless..........on that note gurls should also add respect to their personality...not flying from pillar to post.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 20-07-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
u are correct as well
but for some who thinks they can handle runs
let them play it well
but guys should learn ow to mind thier biz
in touching ladies things such as
searching bags, phones, wardropes etc
Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 20-07-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 20-07-2010 09:56 AM

hehehehehehe guy if u dont normally use rough rider on her and u saw one in her purse, definite she is a cheat and a piss of shit.. call her and tell her not to return back to ur house3 after the work

Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 20-07-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexy_error on 20-07-2010 10:11 AM
OC, you have finish the dude....why now? wat if you are in his shoe?

If I were in his shoe I would expect nothing less for a girl who would go low with me and I wouldnt expect her t expect anything for me. We willingly admitted to our character flaws and moral/spiritual standings when we started sleeping with each other. That one of us ends up worse than the other should be expected esp cos we were'nt even try to abstain anymore.

No be so?

Quote from: blessedme on 20-07-2010 10:21 AM
u are correct as well
but for some who thinks they can handle runs
let them play it well
but guys should learn ow to mind thier biz
in touching ladies things such as
searching bags, phones, wardropes etc

U can't be emotionally attached to someone and not get so curious as to wonder about what they keep secret from every other person can U?
Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 20-07-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
for me i got no skeleton in ma cupboard
and my guy dont go pock nosing either
cos we love and trust each other
Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gabidevolcano at 20-07-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
what a very bad experience...i hope you not a banker, cos you will make alot of mistake counting money....dont tell her, just play along.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 20-07-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 20-07-2010 10:31 AM
for me i got no skeleton in ma cupboard
and my guy dont go pock nosing either
cos we love and trust each other

That's good for U.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kokokool at 20-07-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
ae ya..im sure there's a good explanation
Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 20-07-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
na waoh ! well for me i think she is keeping them in case of emmergency . Just ask her and hear her version of the story

Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 20-07-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 20-07-2010 10:22 AM
Quote from: waco on 20-07-2010 09:56 AM

hehehehehehe guy if u dont normally use rough rider on her and u saw one in her purse, definitely she is a cheat and a piss of shit.. call her and tell her not to return back to ur house after the work

Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...........is this another make belief? Roll Eyes

Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8