winas at 23-07-2010 02:31 AM (14 years ago) (m)
LOVE AND COMMITMENT WHICH IS MORE ADVISABLE IN A RELATIONSHIP THAT WILL STAND THE TEST OF TIME
Posted: at 23-07-2010 02:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
It's need of both
Live and let live!
Posted: at 23-07-2010 06:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply esonu at 23-07-2010 07:32 AM (14 years ago) (m)
both goes in pari parsur.. without the one, the other will not stand
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply onyiis at 23-07-2010 07:34 AM (14 years ago) (f)
There is no way you'll be committed in a relationship without first loving your partner
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply esonu at 23-07-2010 07:35 AM (14 years ago) (m)
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply onyiis at 23-07-2010 07:37 AM (14 years ago) (f)
thats good or dont you think so ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply esonu at 23-07-2010 07:38 AM (14 years ago) (m)
thats good or dont you think so ?
i dey gijigba for your back
Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply sophiebaby at 23-07-2010 09:17 AM (14 years ago) (f)
both
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 23-07-2010 09:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply sexy_error at 23-07-2010 09:25 AM (14 years ago) (f)
MEANING....
Posted: at 23-07-2010 09:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply annual at 23-07-2010 09:56 AM (14 years ago) (m)
:)hello can some one tell me anything about love
because i wana know may be love is real
Posted: at 23-07-2010 09:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Reply chudy1800 at 23-07-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago) (m)
OK ....
Posted: at 23-07-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply esonu at 23-07-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago) (m)
peeped
Posted: at 23-07-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
WHO WAN LEARN ABOUT SOLID RELATIONSHIP?
Posted: at 23-07-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply bomsiluv at 23-07-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Both
Posted: at 23-07-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
make u na no worry i can take on that ....
Posted: at 23-07-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply waco at 23-07-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) (m)
i see
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Posted: at 23-07-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply waco at 23-07-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) (m)
i see
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Posted: at 23-07-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply Agatex at 23-07-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) (f)
LOVE AND COMMITMENT WHICH IS MORE ADVISABLE IN A RELATIONSHIP THAT WILL STAND THE TEST OF TIME
choosing to love someone is commitment on its own, you cant sieve both out separately in a relationship.
Posted: at 23-07-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
goes hand in hand.....you need both
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Posted: at 23-07-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Kennee at 23-07-2010 10:21 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Abeg which kain topic be dis?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Posted: at 23-07-2010 10:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero