MARRIAGE PROPOSAL (Page 21)

Date: 23-07-2010 3:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Boma Peterside
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22
- dorisedem29 at 30-09-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Its very wrong for a lady to proposed to a man, common gals naija men are not like american men so whn you proposed to him you are reducing your value. So no matter what let him propose
Posted: at 30-09-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ng4luv at 13-10-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
This is one of the questions which a lady should never ask from a man.  you may want to have him as your husband and he may also love you but not ready to have you as his wife.
Posted: at 13-10-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omomarty at 3-12-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 23-07-2010 03:33 PM
Is it wrong for a girl to propose? ladies, would you do it?

hw can u propose to a man? STEVE WILL U MARRY ME? it dosen't sounds right.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- modavi at 7-12-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago)
It is nt right.if she propses to me,dat means na she go b d man for d marriage na. It is neva done. Should I call it desperation or wat? If he doesn't propse then break up na.na by force? No time oh!
Posted: at 7-12-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennyyayo at 23-01-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
its not wrong at all...some relationships men tends to be women so in that kind of relationship if i were to be the lady i will ask can you marry me?
Posted: at 23-01-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bstar6 at 25-01-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
m not getting you  Shocked  Huh?
Posted: at 25-01-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- promzyflow at 1-02-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
it's not advisable to do cuz the Gurl will be taken for granted
just imagine your self saying it to a guy imagine wat will happin
imagine how the guy will feel
imagine wat will be of u soooooooooooooooooo dearie hold ur feelings God will send u one when the tym comes
Adam and Eve who did God create first
and who took responsible of the marital affairs.
Posted: at 1-02-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 1-02-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Haaaa

Posted: at 1-02-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kayous at 5-04-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
i honestly see nothing wrong in a girl asking a guy's hand in marriage. as a girl, if u like a guy soooo much, cant u make the first move?! forget the tradition of its the guy that has to make a move... blah blah blah. if u want to propse, then propose!
Posted: at 5-04-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Oguala at 12-04-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
To me is not bad for a woman to see a man that she so much love and propose to him. to me if a girl propose me and i look at her character and she has a good character and looks presentable i will be happy because she chose me by her self my marriage will be 60% save from cheating. but if she is ugly i will tell her no because i want to marry a presentable woman that i can be proud to tell my friend's this is my wife than to marry a woman that when some sees me with her i will say EMEKA IN-CASE this is the woman that am living the house with. our people said Adi amama ihe bu onye munaya bi na ulo
Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dorisedem29 at 21-04-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
Its very wrong, especially in naija. Abeg its wrong
Posted: at 21-04-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- syndara at 26-05-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
†ђξ  question Į̸̸̨§  dAt ​​W̶̲̥̅̊ђγ̲̣̣̥ Į̸̸̨§  it wrong coz М̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ i believe it nt wrong
Posted: at 26-05-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sexalvin at 14-07-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago)
wel it depends hw both of u started ,l am weiting for a hot lovely girl to come up with something that we make us a happy family  Smiley Shocked
Posted: at 14-07-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- renztubz at 28-07-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
I can possibly do that if really I am crazily in love.

Posted: at 28-07-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 1-08-2012 01:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: renztubz on 28-07-2012 02:55 PM
I can possibly do that if really I am crazily in love.
Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-08-2012 01:03 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dktotz at 3-08-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago)
Just wait for the guy to propose.

Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- celwajong at 3-08-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago)
of course! why not? I mean if I really love him and he loves me too, then I can take the first step.

Embarrass your competition
Buy Facebook Fans & Twitter Followers
www.FanAnimal.com

Posted: at 3-08-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- escon at 19-08-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
is not a must i man should said that only the woman can ask too
Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mbc2mbc3 at 12-10-2012 05:24 AM (11 years ago)
ofcourse when the ladies don pass marriage age them go propose to even goat.....that time their prayer point is oh  God!!! man na man.....laughing here
Posted: at 12-10-2012 05:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oguala at 8-11-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago)
If you love him with all your heart is not wrong is good when you are dating a man you ask him this question it will enable you to know his mind and also to know if the relational has future. so that you can not wast your time on him or year later he will leave you and look for under 19 or a girl from rich family. too me is very very good for a girl to ask a man she is in relationship with if he will marry her or not. So that she will do what our people called Ogu na Ofo him.
Posted: at 8-11-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

4. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

5. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

6. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

7. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper