MARRIAGE PROPOSAL (Page 19)

Date: 23-07-2010 3:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Boma Peterside
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22
- bomsiluv at 8-09-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: daywalkerX on  8-09-2010 01:50 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 23-07-2010 03:38 PM
If the man won't do it then somebody has to.

nonsense ! you dey im pocket ?? women sef

Foolish
Posted: at 8-09-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shady123456 at 16-09-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)

Re: MARRIAGE PROPOSAL
« posted : July 23, 2010, 03:38:39 PM »

THAT SOMEBODY SHOULD THEN BE ANOTHER MAN. I MEAN THE FORMER GUY IS NOT READY.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- RAPHMATH at 16-09-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
I don't see any thing wrong for a ladies to open her mouth to proposes to a man, it is both sex that can do so, the world  has gotten beyond that, the world has become civilise than this topic 
Posted: at 16-09-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SNYPER at 5-11-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-07-2010 03:50 PM
kennee will u mary me?

2derful u got it, follow him up, enu.
Posted: at 5-11-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 5-11-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Shady123456 on 16-09-2010 02:30 PM

And if another man did not come, what happens?
Posted: at 5-11-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 5-11-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 23-07-2010 03:33 PM
Is it wrong for a girl to propose? ladies, would you do it?

I don't know about others, but I wouldn't do it!

Posted: at 5-11-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Shady123456 at 8-11-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago)

And if another man did not come, what happens?

Then the lady should engage in fasting and prayer and she should better propose to the one man that eventually come her way. That settles it.
Posted: at 8-11-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- stanbutto at 9-11-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 23-07-2010 03:44 PM
Quote from: waco on 23-07-2010 03:35 PM
babe ans that question ursef!
just imagine u opening ur mouth
to ask a guy WILL U MARRY ME?

Waco, I only asked a question

look at it this way, a lady is sexy, come to me and ask me out. if i dont love her, i will accept and date  her for a while, enjoy all that i want and discard her, she will not get any mouth to talk or ask why cose she come to me first, now i dont want again, na by force. here women will be at the receiving end. but the reverse may be the case if the guy ask first. so is wrong for a woman to ask or propose to a guy, they guy may make a mess of you. what if the guy say no, you will be worthless. i mean, nija never reach like this, we never dey mad like this white pp, just show the guy you like or love him, but dont out rightly ask first, no guy like/respect/value  a cheap girls
Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2000y247 at 9-11-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
 Nothing wrong 4 a lady to tell a guy if he would want 2 marry her coz is important if they undersatnd each other,some guys are shy 2 ask a lady out or talk less about marriage so if a lady luv a guy say it no matter d guy think about u, is u feelin u express   
Posted: at 9-11-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- peaceben at 12-11-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
is very very wrong in naija but n another country one can do that, if the guy is dull and don't want to say anything you either pary or you show less interest and bring up some stories like a guy has been on my neck for marriage and yet am not ready for him.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 13-11-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
there can only be one man in a marriage so if i am proposing, he best to cook, clean, give birth to our kids and take care of them while washing me laundry Cheesy
Posted: at 13-11-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 13-11-2010 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
funny but true,a girl has proposed to me b4
Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Darlisco at 30-11-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 23-07-2010 03:33 PM
Is it wrong for a girl to propose? ladies, would you do it?
I see nothing wrong with it after all the bilateral parties are in already and its not strange to hearing. If a girl can ask her boy friend 'are we going to go on like this forever boyfriending each other?' Indirectly she is asking for a proposer or proposing. Na so I see am oooooooooo
Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 9-12-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
strolling through...

Posted: at 9-12-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Danielee at 12-12-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
to me, is nothing. after all both paties are human.
Posted: at 12-12-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ikejaboy at 15-12-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
Ladies if you see someone you like go for him oh! Don't waste time, propose if you have to. Because there are only a few good men available and there are more women in the world than men. Unless of course you only like women then that is another topic of discussion... Wink

Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- babsalam at 28-12-2010 06:46 AM (13 years ago)
wqts wrong in that?moreover isn't it d era of genda equallity?wot is good for d GOOSE is good for GANDER man!or genda equallity only applicable to STEALING PUBLIC FUNDS?Why not marriage proposal which is a better thing to do.GOD instructed us to marry,infact am lookin forward to d day an NGO wll sponsor a bill to dat effect to legalise a lady proposing a guy for marriage,why are very deceitful in dis nation,where is d Affirmative Action?Excellently okay for a lady to propose a guy
Posted: at 28-12-2010 06:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 30-12-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
this time around  naija girls mostly ask their men to marry them and there is nothing wrong with that. it does not make them a cheap girl in any way and a guy have to appreciate her  for asking him . infact girls better ask their guys to marry them so they will know if they have a future together and if not they the will go and find their partner before it is too late.
Posted: at 30-12-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ourhearts at 30-12-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
I see nothing wrong in a girl taking the bold step to propose to a man. What happened to the saying...WHAT A MAN CAN DO, A WOMAN CAN DO IT BETTER? Some guys like me are shy and find it difficult to take some romatic bold steps. What is important is examining the true love positions. Goodluck ladies.
Posted: at 30-12-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TrINiGal at 5-01-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
I will ask him oooooo. Na me be OGA....I be Madam. I am independent when I see something I want I will go for it and who don't like it don't. I don't really care.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22