THIS IS AFRICA

Date: 02-10-2008 7:12 pm (16 years ago) | Author: EREZINA OYEGWA
- at 2-10-2008 07:12 PM (16 years ago)
Here are some signs that you won´t find anywhere else in the world except in Africa.

In a restaurant in Zambia: "Open seven days a week and weekends."

On the grounds of a private school in South Africa: "No trespassing without permission."

On a window of a Nigerian shop: "Why go elsewhere to be cheated when you can come here?"

On a poster in Ghana: "Are you an adult who cannot read? If so, we can help."

In a hotel in Mozambique: "Visitors are expected to complain at the office between the hours of 9.00 am and 11.00am daily."

On a river in the Democratic Republic of Congo: "Take note: When this sign is submerged, the river is impassable."

In a Zimbabwean restaurant: "Customers who find our waitresses rude ought to see the manager."

A sign seen on a hand dryer in a Lesotho public toilet: "Risk of electric shock - Do not activate with wet hands."

In a Botswana jewellery shop: "Ears pierced while you wait."

On one of the buildings of a Sierra Leonne hospital: "Mental Health Prevention Centre."

In a maternity ward of a clinic in Tanzania: "No children allowed!"

In a cemetery in Uganda: "Persons are prohibited from picking flowers from any but their own graves.

In a Malawi hotel: "It is forbidden to steal towels, please. If you are not a person to do such a thing, please don´t read this notice."

A sign posted in an Algerian tourist camping park: "It is strictly forbidden on our camping site that people of different sex, for instance a man and woman, live together in one tent unless they are married to each other for that purpose."

In a Namibian nightclub: "Ladies are not allowed to have children in the bar."

In a photo studio in Chitungwiza (Zimbabwe): "Photos taken while you wait"

Posted: at 2-10-2008 07:12 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hiddenpearl at 3-10-2008 12:11 AM (16 years ago)
This is bloody hilarious! OMG!
Posted: at 3-10-2008 12:11 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- C-boy at 3-10-2008 01:00 PM (16 years ago)
ROFLMAO

Posted: at 3-10-2008 01:00 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grin_genius4lif at 21-11-2008 08:01 PM (16 years ago)
LOL
Posted: at 21-11-2008 08:01 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jboy4shezo at 21-11-2008 08:15 PM (16 years ago)
How u take knowsef abi u don go all these country? u wey e be say neva commot for that una bush village for jesse wey fire wan roast una.
Posted: at 21-11-2008 08:15 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- rezimero at 21-11-2008 09:12 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Jboy4shezo on 21-11-2008 08:15 PM
How u take knowsef abi u don go all these country? u wey e be say neva commot for that una bush village for jesse wey fire wan roast una.
u get level? u know where i for dey run things? me way dey enter new york for morning come show naija back for evening. guy no take me play o
Posted: at 21-11-2008 09:12 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grin_genius4lif at 21-11-2008 09:15 PM (16 years ago)
Rezi...I dey feel you....U don dey ..he don tail...I go find you when u dey in the 1960. Grin
Posted: at 21-11-2008 09:15 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 21-11-2008 10:21 PM (16 years ago)
you know when dem born me?
Posted: at 21-11-2008 10:21 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grin_genius4lif at 21-11-2008 10:24 PM (16 years ago)
I no know.....but..if u no know say na me go find this joke out.,...thats 196 joke..means its long time ago you wrote it..but i wanna know records of ma rude boy Grin
Posted: at 21-11-2008 10:24 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 8-12-2008 06:23 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 21-11-2008 10:24 PM
I no know.....but..if u no know say na me go find this joke out.,...thats 196 joke..means its long time ago you wrote it..but i wanna know records of ma rude boy Grin
you go wait small Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-12-2008 06:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 19-06-2016 07:09 AM (8 years ago)
lolzzzz
Posted: at 19-06-2016 07:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- scottchris at 19-06-2016 11:01 AM (8 years ago)
AFRICANS ARE THE GREATEST

Posted: at 19-06-2016 11:01 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 19-06-2016 07:22 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: christopher Aruh on 19-06-2016 11:01 AM
AFRICANS ARE THE GREATEST
In both gud and bad tins
Posted: at 19-06-2016 07:22 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 20-06-2016 10:29 AM (8 years ago)
digger

Posted: at 20-06-2016 10:29 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 23-06-2016 07:30 PM (8 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-06-2016 07:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 23-06-2016 10:56 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 23-06-2016 10:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Airbender at 29-06-2016 08:41 AM (8 years ago)
Watz diz...

Posted: at 29-06-2016 08:41 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mynameis1 at 16-08-2016 03:09 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm..make I borrow laff
Posted: at 16-08-2016 03:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 24magic at 11-03-2017 08:59 PM (8 years ago)
Doing it the African way
Posted: at 11-03-2017 08:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac