What advise do you have for the two (Page 5)

Date: 27-07-2010 7:44 am (13 years ago) | Author: Vivian Johnson
1 2 3 4 [5]
- tantabanana at 1-08-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
it will make me hate all women for sometime
Posted: at 1-08-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 1-08-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
I will be disappointed but not devastated because I know I could easily hand her over to my brother to marry knowing that I have no child with her. I can go and marry another woman who will bear all my children. It's just worse if atleast one child is mine and the others are my brothers. That would mean that I will have the choice of either still stay married to her and live the rest of my life knowing that 2 out of 3 kids are not mine OR divorcing her which will hurt my child the rest of his/her life.

Posted: at 1-08-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 2-08-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bismack on  1-08-2010 03:34 PM
I will kill mysef
Why will you kill you self?
Posted: at 2-08-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 2-08-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on  1-08-2010 07:04 PM
it will make me hate all women for sometime
Just bc of one woman mistake?Huh?Huh?, you will hate all women, WHY?
Posted: at 2-08-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 2-08-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  1-08-2010 11:45 PM
I will be disappointed but not devastated because I know I could easily hand her over to my brother to marry knowing that I have no child with her. I can go and marry another woman who will bear all my children. It's just worse if atleast one child is mine and the others are my brothers. That would mean that I will have the choice of either still stay married to her and live the rest of my life knowing that 2 out of 3 kids are not mine OR divorcing her which will hurt my child the rest of his/her life.
It's just worse if atleast one child is mine, How are you so sure that that one is yours?
Posted: at 2-08-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 2-08-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-08-2010 08:11 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  1-08-2010 11:45 PM
It's just worse if atleast one child is mine, How are you so sure that that one is yours?

Just painting a scenario where one out of the three is mine... and how tormenting it will be trying to make a decision that will definitely hurt someone... no matter what decision it is that I make.

Posted: at 2-08-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 2-08-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 2-08-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-08-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cyndi3 on 28-07-2010 09:24 PM
Hm, this one pass be careful o, its not gonna be easy but.........(na men go answer am)
Abi?
Posted: at 11-08-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 07:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-07-2010 01:47 PM
which sick person is gonna make baby with d bros of her guy???

Alot my dear.  Things are happening nowadays.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 07:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dupsy2smile at 12-08-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
D best way 2 revenge a man dat steals ur wife is 2 let him have her. I'll let him have her and be real careful wit my bro, cos only God knws wat he wil do nxt. As 4 d woman, i knw she can neva be at peace wit her in laws and dey wil avoid her like a plague. And as 4 me (d husband), i'll giv mysef sum time 2 heal and den look 4 a God fearin woman 2 marry.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Eziokwu.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 18-08-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 12-08-2010 02:35 PM
D best way 2 revenge a man dat steals ur wife is 2 let him have her. I'll let him have her and be real careful wit my bro, cos only God knws wat he wil do nxt. As 4 d woman, i knw she can neva be at peace wit her in laws and dey wil avoid her like a plague. And as 4 me (d husband), i'll giv mysef sum time 2 heal and den look 4 a God fearin woman 2 marry.

This is PEACE.
Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ify4life at 18-08-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 18-08-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 18-08-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
wow men...and questionaire.
Posted: at 18-08-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- merriegold at 18-08-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
 if i were a man I would divorce the woman and bless the children,then send them away cos it they are innocent. As for my yunger bro hmmmm..... then i wiill take sometime off work and go on a short vacation. Have fun like neva before. then continue with life but stay away from my younger bro.
Posted: at 18-08-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 18-08-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 18-08-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]