misshelly at 30-07-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) (f) part of body langugage, there are somethings word alone can't express, but the body temperature, do the talking, why ur heart do the understanding..... Posted: at 30-07-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 30-07-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago) (f) Stay away, he is mine Posted: at 30-07-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 30-07-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago) (f) Onyiis,try cut d hand put 4 bag na
Why i go pt am for bag ? i wan hold am where poeple go dey see am
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 30-07-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 30-07-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) Am not gay
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 30-07-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 30-07-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago) (f) @onyiis>with who?
Heheheeeeeeee
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 30-07-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 30-07-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) part of body langugage, there are somethings word alone can't express, but the body temperature, do the talking, why ur heart do the understanding.....
cool
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 30-07-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 30-07-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) That is my property
l know l'm yurs Darling, no Shaking
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 30-07-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 30-07-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) (f) heheheeeeeeeeee !!!! that means i have sooo many hands to hold
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 30-07-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 30-07-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) Congestion don dey here oo,see as post dey arrive late....well onyiis, no too shine wit dat guy oo if my sista catch dat guy
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 30-07-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 30-07-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago) (f) heheheeeeeeee !! wetin go happen ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 30-07-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 30-07-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) U know na
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 30-07-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 30-07-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) That is my property
l know l'm yurs Darling, no Shaking  Diplo nko? have u divorced her
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 30-07-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 30-07-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) U know na
i no know ooo just tell me
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 30-07-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 30-07-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) Wait 4 dat time
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 30-07-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 30-07-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) That is my property
l know l'm yurs Darling, no Shaking  Diplo nko? have u divorced her AAh!! aaahhhh !!! so the guy is married and he did not tell me ? Thak you esonu for letting this come to my notice
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 30-07-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 30-07-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) Ooh
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 30-07-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 30-07-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago) (f) Wait 4 dat time
I hope it will not be too late to act then ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 30-07-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 30-07-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago) (m) That is my property
l know l'm yurs Darling, no Shaking  Diplo nko? have u divorced her AAh!! aaahhhh !!! so the guy is married and he did not tell me ? Thak you esonu for letting this come to my notice   No mind Esonu@ Esonu, na yu be the Only Person wey no know say Dipoly leave me go for Osi??
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 30-07-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 30-07-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago) (f) Hmmm !! i will carry out my own private investigation to be convinced
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 30-07-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 30-07-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago) (m)  No Shaking na
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 30-07-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |