Nigerian student killed in Kansas City Missouri (Page 2)

Date: 04-08-2010 8:16 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- mat-James at 5-08-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
costly lost.....
Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ORAXGEORGE at 5-08-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fireman on  4-08-2010 07:41 PM
whats the Nigerian government doing about this?

As it is now they can not do anything until the autopsy resaults come out then the full  investigation
take place. its just a pity that we may not know how it ends.
its a sad ending for such a promising young man
Posted: at 5-08-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify9ja at 5-08-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on  4-08-2010 01:07 PM
Quote from: livingmodel on  4-08-2010 09:43 AM
Quote from: walerian on  4-08-2010 09:07 AM
wat a pity. Rest in Peace man. If he was an American the cause of his death must av bin dicovered.

Definitely, because I don't Americans as being delayed to such an offense.
or is it because its a Nigerian.
Anyway, the did has been done.
Rest in peace dude....................

It's not because he is a Nigerian. It takes couple of weeks to find out specifically what the cause of death is. Although it's a homicide they still have to do their investigations, toxicology reports and all these forensic stuffs to gather information in order to come to their conclusions. At this time they can only speculate until the results come back...........which is usually about couple of weeks.

Exactly, it usually takes a while to determine what actually killed him.  It's not like Nigerian policemen who just make up something of there head from one clue.  Heya, may his soul R.I.P.
Posted: at 5-08-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 6-08-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
We blacks are suffering.....

Posted: at 6-08-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joshual02 at 6-08-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
fine boy, eyiyaa!!!
Posted: at 6-08-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chrisfab at 6-08-2010 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
R.I.P. BRO
Posted: at 6-08-2010 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kurupt419 at 6-08-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
sad story
Posted: at 6-08-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bismack at 6-08-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago)
Ehya
Posted: at 6-08-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 8-08-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on  6-08-2010 06:01 PM
We blacks are suffering.....
i NO FOLLOW U DEY SUFFER.
ABI HIM CHOP PERSON MONI AND D PESN KILLAM? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 8-08-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lewis123 at 9-08-2010 02:57 AM (13 years ago)
somthing happen for something to happen...well RIP..
Posted: at 9-08-2010 02:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Freemanxx at 11-08-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
ITS A TRAGEDY BRODA DIED FOR THE TRUTH......I PRAY THAT GOD GIVE HIS FAMILY THE PEACE OF MIND TO BEAR THE LOST
Posted: at 11-08-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mg777 at 1-07-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago)
Please stay in your country for a higher education, it is a jungle in the United States everywhere. Once you graduation only venture to this plantation if you landed a  de facto governement job, a  corporation job , or self-employment. Please take this advice strongly.  I know Nigeria is having the same problem, but until we come together as ONENESS, this is just another manuever the ones that think they are in charge are putting us through. See thur those smokescreen. This shift in consciousness is for all beings on this plane.
Posted: at 1-07-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 2-07-2012 02:15 AM (11 years ago)
Rest In Peace. May God restore peace and happiness in your family esp. your fiancé. And hopefully the police will catch your killer
Posted: at 2-07-2012 02:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 2-07-2012 05:34 AM (11 years ago)
RIP Bro.

Posted: at 2-07-2012 05:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 27-08-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-08-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero