wallas at 9-08-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) c advice naaaaaaaa Posted: at 9-08-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mykelly at 9-08-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) when you dey enter the place,you call me make i cum follow you..na now wey you don tire you dey talk..abegi Posted: at 9-08-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 9-08-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) c advice naaaaaaaa
l just don't like Desperation in Relationships E no dey work well
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 9-08-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 9-08-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) As usual with me na. was coming to work few days back, stopped and picked a lady going to work too. we exchanged numbers and love affairs began.
We ''enter d place'' and now she felt hooked. asked me to be there for her always! asked me to delete all the pix of my ex babe she really wants something beyond frndship cos of her age BUT THE PROBLEMS ARE: 1.I want to marry a graduate but she is NOT 2.I want to marry babe i senior with 3 to 5 yr but this one is just a yr diff
I know i can't marry her. Pls HOW DO I DISCHARGE HER NOW SHARPLY?
tell her ur parents doesnt want u to marry from her place
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 9-08-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 9-08-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) As usual with me na. was coming to work few days back, stopped and picked a lady going to work too. we exchanged numbers and love affairs began.
We ''enter d place'' and now she felt hooked. asked me to be there for her always! asked me to delete all the pix of my ex babe she really wants something beyond frndship cos of her age BUT THE PROBLEMS ARE: 1.I want to marry a graduate but she is NOT 2.I want to marry babe i senior with 3 to 5 yr but this one is just a yr diff
I know i can't marry her. Pls HOW DO I DISCHARGE HER NOW SHARPLY?
tell her ur parents doesnt want u to marry from her place Chaii!!! See Bad Guy
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 9-08-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 9-08-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) kenne dats de shortcut to run far away from de babe
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 9-08-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mat-James at 9-08-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago) (m) u should of thought of that when u were "entering d place"  diplomatk madam, with diplomatik answer, thats true Posted: at 9-08-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Beauti4 at 9-08-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago) (f) @ Waco------>Womanologist. Posted: at 9-08-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 9-08-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago) (m) hey
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 9-08-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
tyabo at 9-08-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago) (m) wen u dey ENTER D PLACE u no call 2BABA as u dun come kolombi d babe finish...implication dun occur.... dz my safest advice suck d hell out of her Bosom ..if d tin sleep lyk slippers nobody go tell her b4 she kawa..lol Posted: at 9-08-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 10-08-2010 07:57 AM (14 years ago) (m) kai see advice
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 10-08-2010 07:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
oyindabty at 10-08-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago) (f) @ Waco------>Womanologist.
yea i take him to be the DIRECTOR FOR WOMEN AFFAIR'S. DWA Posted: at 10-08-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 10-08-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) (f) Sofia how kwanu i go marry woman train am for sch? for this things wey dey happen for school? for this things wey dey happen for NYSC camp? shebi u don serve abi, u no see mata for camp? wen i dey camp for Nowa gbam Tai Rivers state com see stori na. babe I NO FIT!!!
No be small somethin dey happen for that place. But make u sef dey follow her every where Posted: at 10-08-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
waco at 10-08-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago) (m) Kenne's advice is kool. if Kenne's advice fails, Esonu'S advice will NOT fail. I see Esonu's advice as the last resort.................................... Esonu's Theory 1
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 10-08-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kokokool at 10-08-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago) (m) As usual with me na. was coming to work few days back, stopped and picked a lady going to work too. we exchanged numbers and love affairs began.
I know i can't marry her. Pls HOW DO I DISCHARGE HER NOW SHARPLY? [/quote
Traditional ol fashioned style, Stop calling/ texting or replying . she's 28right? she'll read between the lines Posted: at 10-08-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
solojaro at 10-08-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) All na style to stop woman. Abi? Posted: at 10-08-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mercyilori at 10-08-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) (f) MAYBE Posted: at 10-08-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyiis at 10-08-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago) (f) yawa don gass
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 10-08-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Dranatomy at 10-08-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) (m) For God sake,how can you start what you cant complete..you initiated the feelings and now she's overheel wit you in love and strong emotions...complete it ooo..if you break that fine lady's heart,God may not............. Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
since u no u don't want anytin searious out of it, stop showing her too much concern, stop picking her calls, aviod her coming 2 ur house. Posted: at 19-08-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |