Quote from: hotguy77 on 19-08-2010 01:58 PM With this kind of topic, no woman will accept that, women cheat. The blame will always go to the men We didnt say women dont cheat.........we are only saying that men cheat more........it is a known fact, no room for much argument....... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
well i would say for sure a man does,but from recent trends the margin is very slim.God has made us men,subject to ladies "mumu button".This can be related to cheating.a man'S RESISTANCE TO A PRETTY LADY IS VERY SLIM,hard to ignore,even a married man.But most ladies now dont care even if u r married, engaged or in a relationship.They tnd to br concerned with how to satisfy their emotional wants and that sense of belongingand "i have a boyfriend ego"Some ladies have even voiced out that they dont mind if their men cheat anymore, as long as it doesnt affect them, their home or theif men themselves.A lady that has that mind set is a crook and is liable to cheat too.On a final andlighter note..........u cant even blame men,with the ever rising population of women or the female gender in the world today,pretty ladies o to emphasize,men cant help but help d ladies out of a world of loneliness,its now allowed.Any lady that says "um Um i cant ever,ever share my man with another women is in for the joke of the century because her man has being shared like the loaves and fish for 2 thousand in the bible......LOL(ITS A LOVELY WORLD LADIES) Reply
i think men do but the women are hot on their chase Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fattibright on 20-08-2010 10:15 AM ta Oh guy. na wa for youoo. But you believe that women cheat Abi? ![]()
I am a guy, it is men that cheats on their woman in marriage even boy/girl friend stuff. the essiuel is that tradition seems to favour men than women. Reply
Guyz cheats most but girls are crazy in their way of cheating ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: gabrisky on 20-08-2010 12:13 PM I am a guy, it is men that cheats on their woman in marriage even boy/girl friend stuff. the essiuel is that tradition seems to favour men than women. [/u]So why do call it cheat.
am not a cheater ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
it's the Men that does that now y askin again?Poster Reply
do you have any prove on that? ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
BOTH OPENLY & SECRETLY IS THE MAN. Reply
women cheat more than men Reply
UMU NWOKE CHEATS ALOT. Reply
i cant say. cos even if its true dat men cheat, we cant ignore d fact dat ladies also do. Replyfor utmost fun, visit www.naijahouse.com
True talk Hajiya ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
The woman cheat, the men cheat, but mostly the men cheat on their women which is not supposed to be. if couples trust themselves i dont .......................................
ok ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
cheat cheat cheat.....not our fault,we are human born to make mistakes... Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)