FULL OF SHIT???

Date: 07-10-2008 8:22 pm (16 years ago) | Author: EREZINA OYEGWA
- at 7-10-2008 08:22 PM (16 years ago)
There were four businessmen - An American, a Cuban, an Englishman, and a Nigerian cruising in a Limo.

The Cuban, who had been puffing on his Havana cigar, threw it out the window after only smoking it half way.

The American was astounded and said “Are you nuts? Do you have any idea how much those are worth in my country?” The Cubans simply replied, “My country is full of that shit.”

The American, unwilling to be one-upped, pulled off his Rolex and tossed it out the window.

The Nigerian was amazed and said “Are you crazy? Do you have any idea how much those are worth in my country?” The American replied grinning, “My country is full of that shit.”

Now the Brit who, up to this point had been ignoring the others, calmly reached across, grabbed the Nigerian by the collar, opened the car door and kicked him out.
The Cuban and American were confused and asked, “Are you trying to get us arrested? Why the hell did you do that?” The Englishman casually replied, “My country is full of that shit!”

Posted: at 7-10-2008 08:22 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frenzeecool_08 at 8-10-2008 07:21 PM (16 years ago)
SO NAIJA ARE that much for uk? i can't believe this
Posted: at 8-10-2008 07:21 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olahsupo at 8-10-2008 07:29 PM (16 years ago)
So Naija is the shit abi? LMAO
Posted: at 8-10-2008 07:29 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abbybabe at 9-10-2008 02:41 PM (16 years ago)
ahn..a bit harsh..but na true..many naija pple wey dey der won die 4 d place
Posted: at 9-10-2008 02:41 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 16-11-2009 10:32 PM (15 years ago)
na sha.

Posted: at 16-11-2009 10:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- neossha at 16-11-2009 10:52 PM (15 years ago)
lolz
Posted: at 16-11-2009 10:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 16-11-2009 10:58 PM (15 years ago)
good one

Posted: at 16-11-2009 10:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero