Shocking Discovery on Ur Wedding Anniversary....... (Page 3)

Date: 20-08-2010 10:21 am (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- bittersweet at 20-08-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 20-08-2010 01:38 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-08-2010 01:36 PM
Where I live, doesn't exist that dowry stuff u're talking about!
okhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.. u should have told me since now..dat village where people moves around on a bare naked body abi< kai

Oh,come on!

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 20-08-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 20-08-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-08-2010 01:37 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-08-2010 01:33 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-08-2010 01:32 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-08-2010 10:44 AM
Quote from: bhl72 on 20-08-2010 10:40 AM
lawyer kini? na her papa house live... dem no dey tell man. meanwhile, DP, your new pix na die

No!Considering we are living in my house! And it's how is gonna happen, because I would feel more secure so!
You asked why I would call the lawyer? For making the divorce papers, of course!
So when u marry, u will live in UR house ?

Yes, sweetie!
No we dont hav d dowry stuff, but d guy must still ask ur fathers permition to marry u... and which father is gonna give his daughter out, not to go live in d man's house Huh?

No,it's not something I can write down here,too long story,but anyway, that one with the permission is out of question
in this case!
And, trust me,if you have your own place, it's better to remain there after marriage, and in case things go wrong.....
I'm sure u got my point!
I know a lot of ppl who have done that way!

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- plainheart at 20-08-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
but that does not apply to naija people, ok!
Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 20-08-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: plainheart on 20-08-2010 01:45 PM
but that does not apply to naija people, ok!

I'm not from that area, so....
Everybody with their own principles!

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 20-08-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 20-08-2010 01:25 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 20-08-2010 01:20 PM

So you mean it is only when u have killed someone u can beg?.....you did something despicable..........you should be ashamed and sorry, not forming........... :'( :'( :'(
be submissive to ur husband, respect him, care for him.......keeping quiet and not demanding for apologies if he does something wrong is it not a sign of respect?

Oh pls, spare me dat respect thing.........dont you know respect is reciprocal?.....if you respected your wife, yourself and your marriage, would you do such an abominable act?.......better come down from dat your high horse ooo.........

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 20-08-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-08-2010 01:46 PM
Quote from: esonu on 20-08-2010 01:25 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 20-08-2010 01:20 PM

So you mean it is only when u have killed someone u can beg?.....you did something despicable..........you should be ashamed and sorry, not forming........... :'( :'( :'(
be submissive to ur husband, respect him, care for him.......keeping quiet and not demanding for apologies if he does something wrong is it not a sign of respect?

Oh pls, spare me dat respect thing.........dont you know respect is reciprocal?.....if you respected your wife, yourself and your marriage, would you do such an abominable act?.......better come down from dat your high horse ooo.........
ok.....sister pastor prophetess D.P, case dismissed..u've won me

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-08-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm BS i hear u... But it all depends on with wht kinda person u get married....

I knw for 100% sure tht if my guy and me wud get a divorce, he wud leave everytin for me, just cuz we hav

a child together...he wudnt wanna hav his son to miss his home....

Ok, u said sometin abt a long story, u dont hav to tell me, is not d place, but there is not such tin there tht u ask permition for d marriage ??
Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 20-08-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 20-08-2010 01:51 PM
For me i will first of all craze like 10 mins before i will think of what next to do

5 mins madness (anger) has destroyed so many things built in years, so how much more 10 mins..........??

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 20-08-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
For me i will first of all craze like 10 mins before i will think of what next to do
i already know..ur profile pix shows dat

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 20-08-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 20-08-2010 01:54 PM
i already know..ur profile pix shows dat

LOL Grin

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 20-08-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Huh???

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 20-08-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-08-2010 01:52 PM
hmmm BS i hear u... But it all depends on with wht kinda person u get married....

I knw for 100% sure tht if my guy and me wud get a divorce, he wud leave everytin for me, just cuz we hav

Ok, u said sometin abt a long story, u dont hav to tell me, is not d place, but there is not such tin there tht u ask permition for d marriage ??

No,sweetie!
My father died long time ago, and between my mom and me,it's a very special relationship, she doesn't expect
me to ask her permission for anything, but even so, I'm telling her when I decide something, but not for
asking her permission, just out of respect, but even if she doesn't agree, she knows that once I've made up
my mind, that's how it's gonna happen!

Posted: at 20-08-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-08-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-08-2010 02:00 PM

No,sweetie!
My father died long time ago, and between my mom and me,it's a very special relationship, she doesn't expect
me to ask her permission for anything, but even so, I'm telling her when I decide something, but not for
asking her permission, just out of respect, but even if she doesn't agree, she knows that once I've made up
Am sorry dearie...  Kiss

It is not always easy... anyway all these tins r different all over d world....
Those ritual in Nigeria, doesnt happen in EU....

But EU or not, my bf wudnt wanna liv in my house  Cheesy
Even if its a white Belgian guy, NO WAY... Smiley

Posted: at 20-08-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 20-08-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-08-2010 02:03 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-08-2010 02:00 PM

No,sweetie!
Am sorry dearie...  Kiss

It is not always easy... anyway all these tins r different all over d world....
Those ritual in Nigeria, doesnt happen in EU....

But EU or not, my bf wudnt wanna liv in my house  Cheesy
Even if its a white Belgian guy, NO WAY... Smiley

Well, everybody is doing what's the best for them!  Smiley

Posted: at 20-08-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 20-08-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 20-08-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 20-08-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-08-2010 12:36 PM
Is this really a movie playing in the house or where?  With my sister that marriage will end there but with house house, hmmmmmmmm, hmmmmmmmm, hmmmmmmmm, will consider the kids but that man will better end the marriage himself than to continue staying together with me.

No dearie.....this is no movie

Posted: at 20-08-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-08-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Of course, everybody shud do how they want....

We just sharin ideas..
Posted: at 20-08-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexy_error at 20-08-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Its all good comment here..but guys are trying to show their superiority, hey! not in marriage.
If such an obominable happen....just at that moment, i knew devil is at work....1st, i will be hurt
and dissapointed...plz give me time to pray...definately i will forgive him.. but its gonna be a bite
difficult for us to share most things together.......to outsiders...he is my hero..so guys out there
dont start what you will not finish....its my humble advice.
Posted: at 20-08-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 20-08-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-08-2010 02:07 PM
Of course, everybody shud do how they want....

We just sharin ideas..

Sure,dear!
How is your treasure doing?

Posted: at 20-08-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9