onchedu at 20-08-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) Ladies picture this:
You have been married to your husband for like say 5 years. On your 5th wedding anniversary, you have returned home earlier than usual, dropped your hand bag in the living room and happily rushed to the kitchen to prepare something delicious for the celebration. After cooking in the kitchen, you picked up your bag and made to the bedroom with the intention of taking your bath, putting on something beautiful to wait for your husband only for you to open the door and behold your husband 'drilling' your sister/house help.
Guys picture this:
Like in the case above, it is your wedding anniversary and you decided to return home earlier so that you could take your wife out on a surprise dinner only to open the door and find your wife being 'drilled' by your brother/gate man.
Hmmmm..........how would you react?.........A lady is currently in this mess now and she needs advice...what should she do?
Nothing is new under the sun. Not sure how I'd react. Better my brother than my gate man. Is this a rape case or a consensual thing by the way?
Anyway, Did the lady catch or what she caught? Posted: at 20-08-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Ladies picture this:
You have been married to your husband for like say 5 years. On your 5th wedding anniversary, you have returned home earlier than usual, dropped your hand bag in the living room and happily rushed to the kitchen to prepare something delicious for the celebration. After cooking in the kitchen, you picked up your bag and made to the bedroom with the intention of taking your bath, putting on something beautiful to wait for your husband only for you to open the door and behold your husband 'drilling' your sister/house help.
Guys picture this:
Like in the case above, it is your wedding anniversary and you decided to return home earlier so that you could take your wife out on a surprise dinner only to open the door and find your wife being 'drilled' by your brother/gate man.
Hmmmm..........how would you react?.........A lady is currently in this mess now and she needs advice...what should she do?
Nothing is new under the sun. Not sure how I'd react. Better my brother than my gate man. Is this a rape case or a consensual thing by the way? Anyway, Did the lady catch or what she caught? The Lady caught her hubby
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 20-08-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 20-08-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) Sincerly i cant imagine myself in this situation so i cant figure out what i'll do
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 20-08-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 20-08-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) Ladies picture this:
Guys picture this:
Nothing is new under the sun. Not sure how I'd react. Better my brother than my gate man. Is this a rape case or a consensual thing by the way? Anyway, Did the lady catch or what she caught? The Lady caught her hubby Mehn! That na strong thing. Well history is hardly ever wrong. There's so much info missing. What was the husband doing at home at that time of day? How was their reationship rating in terms of intimacy (not sex) before this? What habits did he make in term of his relationshp with the members of the opposite sex before he dated her, when they were dating and after they got married? Was she spending too much time at work? Was he spending too much time at home? What's her relationship with her sister like. I'm sorry but the story is no complete enuf to give any specific advice to her more than to appeal to her to listen to God more than any other voice now more than ever. It would be to her adantage is she had at least spent time tuning her ears to know which is god's voice or otherwise, yawa na im wan gas so. hope they don;t have kids yet cos na them go fit suffer pass. Posted: at 20-08-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
hmmmmmmmmmmm, I didnt know what to tell her too.......I was dumbfounded
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 20-08-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 20-08-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) Even if the man has been unfaithful , why must he choose their anniversairy day to do that ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 20-08-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 20-08-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmmmmmm, I didnt know what to tell her too.......I was dumbfounded
Just tell her to listen to God now more than anyone else cos the more people hear bout this the more oices will come to her ears and the more ikely things will go from bad to worse if she's listening to more than the Supreme. If she's the "modern girl" she could always go for divorce. I hear that thing is in vogue now. Posted: at 20-08-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Even if the man has been unfaithful , why must he choose their anniversairy day to do that ?
Probably he is a habitual cheat....he couldnt help it and probably didnt expect her home that early..........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 20-08-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
solojaro at 20-08-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmmmmmm, I didnt know what to tell her too.......I was dumbfounded
Did you ask your friend if she has been given him enough? are you sure that she has not been nagging for his guy.may be that is why he want to have it from another source to make himself happy on his 5 yrs. marriage celebration. Posted: at 20-08-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onchedu at 20-08-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago) (m) Even if the man has been unfaithful , why must he choose their anniversairy day to do that ?
Probably he is a habitual cheat....he couldnt help it and probably didnt expect her home that early.......... Or she is a career woman who misplaced her priorities pursuing her personal interests at the expense of er relationship with her husband which is her primary assignment (as is his). The sister or housegirl saw a man she admired and seduced the starved man into adultery so she could ruin the marriage and have him for keeps or just teach the neglecting wife a lesson. Could be either or neither. Posted: at 20-08-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Did you ask your friend if she has been given him enough? are you sure that she has not been nagging for his guy.may be that is why he want to have it from another source to make himself happy on his 5 yrs. marriage celebration. So, would you do such a despicable thing becos of the underlined?.......and on a day like dat? on your matrimonial bed? with your sister-in-law?..........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 20-08-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 20-08-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmmmmmm, I didnt know what to tell her too.......I was dumbfounded
Did you ask your friend if she has been given him enough? are you sure that she has not been nagging for his guy.may be that is why he want to have it from another source to make himself happy on his 5 yrs. marriage celebration. So, would you do such a despicable thing becos of the underlined?.......and on a day like dat? on your matrimonial bed? with your sister-in-law?..........  Date could have been an accident. They say we don't remember dates so na devil time everything and the parties involved all have their fair share of blame to take. Posted: at 20-08-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I will be shocked but I'll still love her.
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 20-08-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onchedu at 20-08-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) Mehn Love would be the last thing on my mind if that should happen. Shock, disappointment escape and the next line of action would be the first among the first. That's like a nucelar bomb being dropped on Ur world o. Flight to safety... urs and theirs. Posted: at 20-08-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
plainheart at 20-08-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) (f) Even if the man has been unfaithful , why must he choose their anniversairy day to do that ?
abi my sis @desiresluv20, It's hard to believe what U just said Posted: at 20-08-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Are you serious?..........I doubt this ooo.....it is hard, very hard
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 20-08-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
solojaro at 20-08-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmmmmmm, I didnt know what to tell her too.......I was dumbfounded
Did you ask your friend if she has been given him enough? are you sure that she has not been nagging for his guy.may be that is why he want to have it from another source to make himself happy on his 5 yrs. marriage celebration. So, would you do such a despicable thing becos of the underlined?.......and on a day like dat? on your matrimonial bed? with your sister-in-law?..........  He never thougth she will come back that time. Posted: at 20-08-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Are you serious?..........I doubt this ooo.....it is hard, very hard I doubt it too! Like Onche said, it's anything there but love!
Live and let live! Posted: at 20-08-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Did you ask your friend if she has been given him enough? are you sure that she has not been nagging for his guy.may be that is why he want to have it from another source to make himself happy on his 5 yrs. marriage celebration. So, would you do such a despicable thing becos of the underlined?.......and on a day like dat? on your matrimonial bed? with your sister-in-law?..........  He never thougth she will come back that time. Yea, he didnt, but then is that enough reason to descend that low?
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 20-08-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 20-08-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmmmmmm, I didnt know what to tell her too.......I was dumbfounded
Did you ask your friend if she has been given him enough? are you sure that she has not been nagging for his guy.may be that is why he want to have it from another source to make himself happy on his 5 yrs. marriage celebration. So, would you do such a despicable thing becos of the underlined?.......and on a day like dat? on your matrimonial bed? with your sister-in-law?..........  He never thougth she will come back that time. Yea, he didnt, but then is that enough reason to descend that low? The descending probably started long before that date. He only touched down on that day. Posted: at 20-08-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |