Shocking Discovery on Ur Wedding Anniversary....... (Page 2)

Date: 20-08-2010 10:21 am (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- abdulk at 20-08-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 20-08-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- plainheart at 20-08-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
this kind of a thing could cos hypertension or even make one go crazy. For my man to have affairs with my sister and got them caught? ummmmmmmmmh! I don't think I can be loyal/faithful to that man again never! I pray it doesn't happen to me, amen.
Posted: at 20-08-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 20-08-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: plainheart on 20-08-2010 12:25 PM
I dont think I will be able to continue if it is with my sister, but with the house help I can still manage I will just send the house help on parking and start cutting shows too. I pray this will never happen to me.

Cheiiiiiiiiii, you mean you will join the game too?........that wont solve the problem dearie, rather it would make it worse

Posted: at 20-08-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 20-08-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-08-2010 10:21 AM
Ladies picture this:

You have been married to your husband for like say 5 years.  On your 5th wedding anniversary, you have returned home earlier than usual, dropped your hand bag in the living room and happily rushed to the kitchen to prepare something delicious for the celebration.  After cooking in the kitchen, you picked up your bag and made to the bedroom with the intention of taking your bath, putting on something beautiful to wait for your husband only for you to open the door and behold your husband 'drilling' your sister/house help.

Guys picture this:

Like in the case above, it is your wedding anniversary and you decided to return home earlier so that you could take your wife out on a surprise dinner only to open the door and find your wife being 'drilled' by your brother/gate man.

Hmmmm..........how would you react?.........A lady is currently in this mess now and she needs advice...what should she do?

divorce....and as u are going, u will go with all ur children cos am not even sure if they are mine

Posted: at 20-08-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 20-08-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 20-08-2010 12:52 PM
Ladies picture this:

You have been married to your husband for like say 5 years.  On your 5th wedding anniversary, you have returned home earlier than usual, dropped your hand bag in the living room and happily rushed to the kitchen to prepare something delicious for the celebration.  After cooking in the kitchen, you picked up your bag and made to the bedroom with the intention of taking your bath, putting on something beautiful to wait for your husband only for you to open the door and behold your husband 'drilling' your sister/house help.

Guys picture this:

Like in the case above, it is your wedding anniversary and you decided to return home earlier so that you could take your wife out on a surprise dinner only to open the door and find your wife being 'drilled' by your brother/gate man.

Hmmmm..........how would you react?.........A lady is currently in this mess now and she needs advice...what should she do?

divorce....and as u are going, u will go with all ur children cos am not even sure if they are mine

What if you are the CULPRIT..........Huh??...How do you expect your wife to react?

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 20-08-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-08-2010 01:01 PM
Ladies picture this:

Guys picture this:

What if you are the CULPRIT..........Huh??...How do you expect your wife to react?
keep quiet cos am de man of the house but if u dont wanna forget, u are very free to get ur ASS out of my house

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 20-08-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 20-08-2010 01:05 PM
Ladies picture this:

Guys picture this:

keep quiet cos am de man of the house but if u dont wanna forget, u are very free to get ur ASS out of my house

Hmmmmmmm, double standard here.......you wont even attempt to beg, to ask for forgiveness?

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 20-08-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-08-2010 01:12 PM
Ladies picture this:

Guys picture this:

Hmmmmmmm, double standard here.......you wont even attempt to beg, to ask for forgiveness?
beg my bombom..did i kill someone?

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 20-08-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
Esonu is talking out of experience.
Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 20-08-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 20-08-2010 01:15 PM
Ladies picture this:

Guys picture this:

So you mean it is only when u have killed someone u can beg?.....you did something despicable..........you should be ashamed and sorry, not forming........... :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 20-08-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-08-2010 01:20 PM
Quote from: esonu on 20-08-2010 01:15 PM
Ladies picture this:

Guys picture this:

So you mean it is only when u have killed someone u can beg?.....you did something despicable..........you should be ashamed and sorry, not forming........... :'( :'( :'(
be submissive to ur husband, respect him, care for him.......keeping quiet and not demanding for apologies if he does something wrong is it not a sign of respect?

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- silviabells at 20-08-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm. is very diffcult to forgive
Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 20-08-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: silviabells on 20-08-2010 01:28 PM
hmmmmmmmm. is very diffcult to forgive
so wat are u gonna do? back off shey

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-08-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-08-2010 10:44 AM
Quote from: bhl72 on 20-08-2010 10:40 AM
lawyer kini? na her papa house live... dem no dey tell man. meanwhile, DP, your new pix na die

No!Considering we are living in my house! And it's how is gonna happen, because I would feel more secure so!
You asked why I would call the lawyer? For making the divorce papers, of course!
So when u marry, u will live in UR house ?
Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 20-08-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-08-2010 01:32 PM
lawyer kini? na her papa house live... dem no dey tell man. meanwhile, DP, your new pix na die

No!Considering we are living in my house! And it's how is gonna happen, because I would feel more secure so!
You asked why I would call the lawyer? For making the divorce papers, of course!

Yes, sweetie!

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 20-08-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
unless na imbecile man u go marry...no sensible man go aloow dat happen.. na who paid each others dowry you or him?

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 20-08-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Where I live, doesn't exist that dowry stuff u're talking about!

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 20-08-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Could u watch your mouth when u're talking about ppl u don't know nothing about?  Angry

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-08-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-08-2010 01:33 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-08-2010 01:32 PM

Yes, sweetie!
No we dont hav d dowry stuff, but d guy must still ask ur fathers permition to marry u... and which father is gonna give his daughter out, not to go live in d man's house Huh?
Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 20-08-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-08-2010 01:36 PM
Where I live, doesn't exist that dowry stuff u're talking about!
okhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.. u should have told me since now..dat village where people moves around on a bare naked body abi< kai

Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

3. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

4. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

8. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

9. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

10. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

11. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

12. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

13. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

14. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

16. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed