Shocking Discovery on Ur Wedding Anniversary....... (Page 6)

Date: 20-08-2010 10:21 am (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- divineproject at 20-08-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
I think so too..........

Posted: at 20-08-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 20-08-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
@POST:
she gotta kiss her sorry ass
GAME OVER!!!
Posted: at 20-08-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 20-08-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 20-08-2010 05:37 PM
@POST:
GAME OVER!!!

And if you are the CULPRIT nko?.......what should she do to you?

Posted: at 20-08-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 20-08-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-08-2010 05:43 PM
Quote from: wallas on 20-08-2010 05:37 PM
@POST:
GAME OVER!!!

And if you are the CULPRIT nko?.......what should she do to you?

Game Over Part II.
Posted: at 20-08-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 20-08-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-08-2010 10:21 AM
Ladies picture this:

You have been married to your husband for like say 5 years.  On your 5th wedding anniversary, you have returned home earlier than usual, dropped your hand bag in the living room and happily rushed to the kitchen to prepare something delicious for the celebration.  After cooking in the kitchen, you picked up your bag and made to the bedroom with the intention of taking your bath, putting on something beautiful to wait for your husband only for you to open the door and behold your husband 'drilling' your sister/house help.

Guys picture this:

Like in the case above, it is your wedding anniversary and you decided to return home earlier so that you could take your wife out on a surprise dinner only to open the door and find your wife being 'drilled' by your brother/gate man.

Hmmmm..........how would you react?.........A lady is currently in this mess now and she needs advice...what should she do?

What has she been doing Wrong in the Marriage is what she should ask herself

Posted: at 20-08-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 21-08-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago)
Ladies picture this:

You have been married to your husband for like say 5 years.  On your 5th wedding anniversary, you have returned home earlier than usual, dropped your hand bag in the living room and happily rushed to the kitchen to prepare something delicious for the celebration.  After cooking in the kitchen, you picked up your bag and made to the bedroom with the intention of taking your bath, putting on something beautiful to wait for your husband only for you to open the door and behold your husband 'drilling' your sister/house help.

Guys picture this:

Like in the case above, it is your wedding anniversary and you decided to return home earlier so that you could take your wife out on a surprise dinner only to open the door and find your wife being 'drilled' by your brother/gate man.

Hmmmm..........how would you react?.........A lady is currently in this mess now and she needs advice...what should she do?

what a situation that is? and wrong timing too.  Lord have mercy.
Posted: at 21-08-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 21-08-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 20-08-2010 09:59 PM
Ladies picture this:

Guys picture this:

Mind you she might not have done or be doing anything wrong  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-08-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 21-08-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago)
Could be............

Posted: at 21-08-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 21-08-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
so hard to decide
Posted: at 21-08-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 21-08-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago)
Ladies picture this:

Guys picture this:

DP na u self dey make me shock, cuz i juss wonder how u go dis interesting topic shock discovery......
if my girlfriend try dis... it will be becuz she want to surprise me... this topic is suppose to be Surprise Discovery
Posted: at 21-08-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 21-08-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
LOL, you no well........isnt this shocking?.....tell me that such thing wont shock you.............or sorry, I forgot that ur babe na.........

Posted: at 21-08-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 21-08-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-08-2010 12:53 PM
LOL, you no well........isnt this shocking?.....tell me that such thing wont shock you.............or sorry, I forgot that ur babe na.........

Wat?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?? i will only be surprise dat so u too dey do dat thing i dey always do outside....
Posted: at 21-08-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 21-08-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 20-08-2010 09:59 PM
Ladies picture this:

Guys picture this:

Gbam. Thank u bros.
Posted: at 21-08-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 21-08-2010 01:22 PM (14 years ago)
If someone who knows me f**cks my wife, that means that the person doesn't respect me in person and in such situation, only God and take control of the situation.

Posted: at 21-08-2010 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 21-08-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 21-08-2010 01:13 PM

Wat?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?? i will only be surprise dat so u too dey do dat thing i dey always do outside....

Indirectly you have said that you will CHEAT on your wife when the time comes?

Posted: at 21-08-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 21-08-2010 09:06 PM (14 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Dis Boy

Posted: at 21-08-2010 09:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 22-08-2010 06:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 21-08-2010 09:06 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Dis Boy

Dont mind him, he is always joking

Posted: at 22-08-2010 06:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- priceless87 at 23-08-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
God forbid bad thing!
it's a bit easier to forgive when it has to do with the house help cos she's from another family. But with my sister, chei, dat would be the end of that marriage. make God nor let my eyez see wetin i nor fit bear
Posted: at 23-08-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 23-08-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on 23-08-2010 04:00 PM
God forbid bad thing!
it's a bit easier to forgive when it has to do with the house help cos she's from another family. But with my sister, chei, dat would be the end of that marriage. make God nor let my eyez see wetin i nor fit bear

But all na INFIDELITY now.........why would you treat one different from the other?

Posted: at 23-08-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- priceless87 at 23-08-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 23-08-2010 04:03 PM
[quote author=priceless87 link=topic=43983.msg1440623#msg1440623 date=1282575651]
God forbid bad thing!

But all na INFIDELITY now.........why would you treat one different from the other?
[/quote][/b][/color]

pls don't quote my wrong, i'm not treating anyone different from the other. look at it nah, if you catch your husband sleeping with your house help, you can talk things over and forgive him, though it hurts. But with your sister? abeg it's an abomination.
Posted: at 23-08-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9