Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 8-09-2010 04:53 PM Quote from: solojaro on 8-09-2010 04:52 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 8-09-2010 04:43 PM Quote from: xter on 8-09-2010 04:37 PM And pple go dey call u ashawo Oh,come on,Xter! I'm sure that exist good ppl over there, who really can mind their own bizz,without sleeping around Eh,na! It's by force? Come on!
Quote from: solojaro on 8-09-2010 06:05 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 8-09-2010 04:53 PM Quote from: solojaro on 8-09-2010 04:52 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 8-09-2010 04:43 PM Quote from: xter on 8-09-2010 04:37 PM And pple go dey call u ashawo Oh,come on,Xter! I'm sure that exist good ppl over there, who really can mind their own bizz,without sleeping around Eh,na! It's by force? Come on! Really? What for? Beating the carpets? ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 8-09-2010 06:12 PM Quote from: solojaro on 8-09-2010 06:05 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 8-09-2010 04:53 PM Quote from: solojaro on 8-09-2010 04:52 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 8-09-2010 04:43 PM Quote from: xter on 8-09-2010 04:37 PM And pple go dey call u ashawo Oh,come on,Xter! I'm sure that exist good ppl over there, who really can mind their own bizz,without sleeping around Eh,na! It's by force? Come on! Really? What for? Beating the carpets? ![]()
Quote from: solojaro on 8-09-2010 06:31 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 8-09-2010 06:12 PM Quote from: solojaro on 8-09-2010 06:05 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 8-09-2010 04:53 PM Quote from: solojaro on 8-09-2010 04:52 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 8-09-2010 04:43 PM Quote from: xter on 8-09-2010 04:37 PM And pple go dey call u ashawo Oh,come on,Xter! I'm sure that exist good ppl over there, who really can mind their own bizz,without sleeping around Eh,na! It's by force? Come on! Really? What for? Beating the carpets? ![]() Maybe Live and let live!
iF OUR PARENT FINK THE WAY WE DO!!! CEE PLENTY OF US 4 NO DEY 2DAY. SO ITS NECESSARY. Reply
okkkk ReplyLive and let live!
Quote from: fbreak on 9-09-2010 02:13 AM The fear of being alone is arguably one of the most difficult things to deal with. It is not something most of us choose to invite in. It's something most of us regard as an enemy because of the value societies all over the world place on being married or paired up by a certain age. Many single men and woman feel ashamed of being alone. It's like they've failed to meet a certain standard for being a "full human being" and therefore are defective, imperfect or incomplete in some way. Oh,come on! You know that what you wrote there is nonsense! Live and let live!
yes very very necessary and essential that any woman who never go into it remain unhappy,infact it is command Reply
Quote from: gimac on 9-09-2010 07:08 AM yes very very necessary and essential that any woman who never go into it remain unhappy,infact it is command A command? ![]() From who? God didn't order us to get married! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 9-09-2010 06:06 AM Quote from: fbreak on 9-09-2010 02:13 AM The fear of being alone is arguably one of the most difficult things to deal with. It is not something most of us choose to invite in. It's something most of us regard as an enemy because of the value societies all over the world place on being married or paired up by a certain age. Many single men and woman feel ashamed of being alone. It's like they've failed to meet a certain standard for being a "full human being" and therefore are defective, imperfect or incomplete in some way. Oh,come on! You know that what you wrote there is nonsense! cuz they r not married, have a relationship or children... They feel like they runnin out of time, their biological clock is tickin ![]() I cant beliv tht there is anybody in this world, who wanna die alone ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 9-09-2010 07:12 AM Quote from: gimac on 9-09-2010 07:08 AM yes very very necessary and essential that any woman who never go into it remain unhappy,infact it is command A command? ![]() From who? God didn't order us to get married! i see u are christian,.if u are one let me i show u where it is written in many place in the scripture
Quote from: do4sure on 6-09-2010 05:26 PM MARRIAGE IS NECESSARY BUT NOT COMPULSORY Hmmmmm I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 9-09-2010 09:06 AM Quote from: do4sure on 6-09-2010 05:26 PM MARRIAGE IS NECESSARY BUT NOT COMPULSORY Hmmmmmshut up ur wide mouth boy
Quote from: gimac on 9-09-2010 08:57 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 9-09-2010 07:12 AM Quote from: gimac on 9-09-2010 07:08 AM yes very very necessary and essential that any woman who never go into it remain unhappy,infact it is command A command? ![]() From who? God didn't order us to get married! i see u are christian,.if u are one let me i show u where it is written in many place in the scripture Yes, I'm a Christian, and God told us to marry only if we can't stand without fornication! But those who do not have a problem with that, there's no problem! Live and let live!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-09-2010 08:49 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 9-09-2010 06:06 AM Quote from: fbreak on 9-09-2010 02:13 AM The fear of being alone is arguably one of the most difficult things to deal with. It is not something most of us choose to invite in. It's something most of us regard as an enemy because of the value societies all over the world place on being married or paired up by a certain age. Many single men and woman feel ashamed of being alone. It's like they've failed to meet a certain standard for being a "full human being" and therefore are defective, imperfect or incomplete in some way. Oh,come on! You know that what you wrote there is nonsense! cuz they r not married, have a relationship or children... They feel like they runnin out of time, their biological clock is tickin ![]() I cant beliv tht there is anybody in this world, who wanna die alone ![]() Better alone than with a guy who is eating your days! Seriously! Yes, if 2 found that so called "true love",that's another story, but that thing being so rare,and as this world is full of imitation of that love,than in that case,a person may be happier alone! Live and let live!
But why u always so negativ abt luv? ReplyThere r so many people happily married, its like u forgot tht
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-09-2010 10:41 AM But why u always so negativ abt luv? There r so many people happily married, its like u forgot tht Too little! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 9-09-2010 09:56 AM Quote from: gimac on 9-09-2010 08:57 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 9-09-2010 07:12 AM Quote from: gimac on 9-09-2010 07:08 AM yes very very necessary and essential that any woman who never go into it remain unhappy,infact it is command A command? ![]() From who? God didn't order us to get married! no..it is not true,he told us to come here mutiply,increase infact he never use the word add,it is commandment,all told us ask us to find it,in it we shall havre good thing from him,in psalm 127 he told us what it is,saint paul said that,he told us not the lord.with reason i see u are christian,.if u are one let me i show u where it is written in many place in the scripture Yes, I'm a Christian, and God told us to marry only if we can't stand without fornication! But those who do not have a problem with that, there's no problem!
Hmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)