na waaa...we need help Reply
I don't blame the man, women these days are something else.........its quite unfortunate that she died Reply
Why do you kill your lover ? Reply
The price of adultery........the man has a wife and children but he decides to keep a mistress elsewhere.........how I wish this will happen to all those men that are involved in this show of shame.........if this didnt happen, no one would know what he has been doing....later he will tell his wife there is no money.... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Jealous is not a good gift from God, but only God can kill person. Reply
Quote from: efeyoungmoney on 28-08-2010 12:26 AM Quote from: my*****sweet on 27-08-2010 11:27 PM Thou shall not kill abi no be so?well may has soul rest in peace and may the mans body rest in prison.... My Guy u no drink beer today ? LOL ASK AM WELL
ANYWAY THE GUY IS SENSELESS FOR KILLING HIS GIRLFRIEND Reply
maybe he want to kill her for a very long time but now tan gable reason to do that. and after his wife receive call and he thought that is a very good reason to kill her ,na lie ooo!!!!!!!!!!! but de pray make that king temptation no come my side because i really really love my wife ooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
hmmmm... Reply
i nor fit talk make i walker commot hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Reply
well na them sabi may her soul rest in peace ok @mydicksweet you no drink today abi how many you don drink today Reply
Na wa ooo Reply
the man should be punish for been jealous so that others will take dressing. Reply
can u imagine!!! ReplyA man wit wife and children killing a single mum over jealousy. na wetin we go call dis one? breeze don blow fowl yansh open!! ![]() ![]() ![]() make police pple take am do pepper soup. The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
oh my God, may her soul rest in -ohh my phone again? abeg wait i need to pick it up Reply
he killed her ..why lie he knows he did it Reply
This man worry oh!!!!!!! Reply
Having complex, cowardly acts, fear of loosing her to someone else, and a man not playing his own card right to a woman, living a double-faced life, jealousy, callousness and stupidity among many negative reasons could be the reason why the unknown car dealer could take the life of a human being. ReplyHe is a murderer and as such should face the full wrath of law. Stupid man. Idiot. He deserve to be hanged to teach lessons to women brutalizers in Nigeria and Africa in general. I hate such violence. It's uncivil, primitive and insensible. Thank you Naija pals forumites. From, The Igbo man Munich, Germany
Quote from: harakiri on 28-08-2010 07:30 PM Pathetic.Why would anyone kill for love or anything of the sort?He didn't even see her in bed with another man...just a mere phone call.Even if i catch my woman with another man, i will just heave a sigh of relief and be rid of her...life is too short to stress yourself over the inevitable! my man how you dey? i sure say you go church on sunday.....lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
PHOTOS: Nigerian Delegates Led by Akpabio Arrive Vatican City to Pay Tribute to Pope Francis
Bank Employee, Stephen Ejieze Arrested After Filming Employees In Bathroom To Sell Online
Nigeria Among Top African Countries Deported From US (See Full List)
Drama As Man Demands DNA Test Before Paying ₦500K Hospital Bill After Wife’s Infidelity Uncover
Video Of PHCN Outage During Mark Zuckerberg’s Visit To Lagos Goes Viral
Peter Obi Lacks Moral Right To Speak On Poverty Says Lagos Gov. Sanwo-Olu
SA-based Nigerian Doctor Found Dead In Hospital Restroom Amid Claims Of Workplace Harassment
Sleeping Prince Al-Waleed Of Saudi Arabia Turns 36 After 20 Years In Coma
2Baba Reunites With Mother Amid Controversy Over Alleged Romance With Natasha Osawaru (Video)
Police Uncover Human Trafficking Ring In Ibadan, Rescue 84 Victims (Video)