The guy na real mumu...may God help him
[/quote][/b]

The guy na real mumu...may God help him [/quote][/b] ![]() ![]()
The guy na real MUMU, poster make you tell us the latest bcs I am sure that they will not give him the HND scholarship as they said. I am talking out of experience. I did such thing some yrs back in 1989 and got scholarship (on the radio) but till now I am still waiting for it. Reply![]()
Quote from: chinyereokigbo on 16-09-2010 09:32 AM This young man is a real star. if he is ur son u will disown him bad advise play the gold rule sis
nna mennnnnnnnnnnn, chei chinekemeee, d guy man try no b small, dem get luck say ds thing no happen for onitsha land, chei Reply
wetin go happen if na onitsha land Reply![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 17-09-2010 09:16 AM wetin go happen if na onitsha land people like you plenty there. wat you will do if na you, go hapen ![]()
God bless you Durojaye. Reply
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 17-09-2010 09:22 AM Quote from: ajanni on 17-09-2010 09:16 AM wetin go happen if na onitsha land people like you plenty there. wat you will do if na you, go hapen ![]() not me you will ask that really , but that one that said if its for onithsa land ----- ok ?
Simply amazing.God would continue to bless you.But i think the money is too much for him to contemplate anything else but to turn it in Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 17-09-2010 09:32 AM Quote from: mezkaz18 on 17-09-2010 09:22 AM Quote from: ajanni on 17-09-2010 09:16 AM wetin go happen if na onitsha land people like you plenty there. wat you will do if na you, go hapen ![]() not me you will ask that really , but that one that said if its for onithsa land ----- ok ?
I went to write exam yesterday, I dropped Replymy textbook at the front of the examination, and before I could finish the examination, another student had already stolen the book. Thank God, in a society where we have evil people, we also have angels.
Make i hear say i return the money.... Reply
wahoooooooooo............. this is wonderful guy, may Almight God continue to bless u, bcos u did not use wordly precious to destroy ur eternal home which is most paramount for humankind.............. ReplyOnce again;;;;;; the Lord will give u the grace 2 continue doing His will.. Keep it up!!!
we still have good people in 9ja, thats good news Reply
Kai, God of Isreal so someone can return this type of money to the owner in this country,God is Great, this Guy is realy a christian keep it up Reply
this na real test o Reply
regardless of this hard time...the bobo try no be small Reply
He is a real good guy and all you guys are saying about him is true. But come to think of it, those he have other options originally? I don't think so... cos if he dare touch the money, he would be sorry for it! Reply
Quote from: naijatomsa on 17-09-2010 10:33 AM He is a real good guy and all you guys are saying about him is true. But come to think of it, does he have other options originally? I don't think so... cos if he dare touch the money, he would be sorry for it!
this guy has tried, but I still cant help but wonder if the money was stolen (by yahoo boys, or politicians) or if it was hard-earned money from innocent people Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)